Creag Hastin

From £386

9th Jan 2021 - 16th Jan 2021

Lovely views of the loch greet visitors to CreagHastin from multiple vantage points and this detached cottage on the edge of Gairloch is an ideal holiday home. The pet-friendly, rural cottage is a short walk from the harbour and within easy reach of the delights of the Northern Highlands.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Cairngorm National Park

About Creag Hastin

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Set in secluded grounds on the edge of the village of Gairloch, CreagHastin is a detached rural cottage offering fantastic views and spacious family accommodation in the Northern Highlands.

The bright and airy living room leads out to a patio with steps down to a garden with beautiful views of the loch. This is an ideal spot for the kids and the dog and for alfresco dining.

The two welcoming family bedrooms contain a double bed and single bed. The bathroom includes a bath, shower over, basin and WC.

The kitchen provides everything necessary for a tasty family meal and a spacious sitting room and a dining area is a great place for the family to congregate. The sitting room includes an electric fire and TV with Freeview and DVD, as well as space to relax.

Central heating keeps the property cosy in any season and guests can also count on WiFi, laundry facilities, off-road parking and space for two dogs, welcome at £10 per pet per week. Shops, pubs and the delights of Gairloch are a mere 400 yards away.

Awaiting visitors to CreagHastin are attractions such as Loch Gairloch, sandy beaches, golf, pony trekking, hiking and boat trips to the Isle of Skye.

To make an enquiry or book this Cairngorm holiday cottage, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Inverness-shire holiday cottage in Gairloch on the My Favourite Holiday cottages website. Thank you.

Creag Hastin Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £129 From £386 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £130 From £389 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £130 From £389 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £131 From £391 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £132 From £396 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £139 From £417 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £129 From £386 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £129 From £386 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £129 From £386 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £130 From £389 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £133 From £397 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £131 From £392 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £180 From £538 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £156 From £467 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £149 From £447 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £149 From £447 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £167 From £501 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £165 From £493 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £169 From £507 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £169 From £507 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £184 From £552 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £169 From £506 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £169 From £506 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £172 From £514 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £236 From £706 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £270 From £809 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £285 From £854 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £270 From £809 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £292 From £876 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £307 From £920 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £313 From £938 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £286 From £858 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £288 From £864 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £197 From £590 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £165 From £494 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £167 From £500 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £154 From £461 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £155 From £465 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £163 From £489 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £174 From £522 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £162 From £486 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £179 From £536 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £136 From £407 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £135 From £403 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £135 From £403 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £132 From £396 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £132 From £396 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £130 From £389 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £130 From £389 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £146 From £1084 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £233 From £697 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £235 From £703 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £259 From £777 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £132 From £396 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £134 From £400 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £134 From £400 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £134 From £402 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £136 From £407 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £143 From £428 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £143 From £428 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £132 From £396 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £132 From £396 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £134 From £400 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £136 From £408 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £136 From £408 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £188 From £563 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £188 From £563 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £188 From £563 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £153 From £459 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £172 From £515 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £169 From £507 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £174 From £521 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £174 From £521 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £189 From £567 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £174 From £520 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £174 From £520 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £176 From £528 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £242 From £726 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £278 From £832 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £293 From £878 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £278 From £832 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £301 From £901 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £316 From £946 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £322 From £964 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £294 From £882 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £296 From £888 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £296 From £888 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £170 From £508 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £172 From £514 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £158 From £474 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £160 From £478 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £168 From £503 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £179 From £536 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £167 From £499 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £187 From £561 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £140 From £418 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £138 From £414 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £138 From £414 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £136 From £407 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £136 From £407 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £134 From £400 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £134 From £400 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £149 From £1114 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £239 From £716 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £241 From £723 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £267 From £799 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £136 From £407 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £137 From £411 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £137 From £411 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £138 From £413 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback