Biallid House

Gallery Image 1 - Biallid House Gallery Image 2 - Biallid House Gallery Image 3 - Biallid House Gallery Image 4 - Biallid House Gallery Image 5 - Biallid House Gallery Image 6 - Biallid House Gallery Image 7 - Biallid House Gallery Image 8 - Biallid House Gallery Image 9 - Biallid House Gallery Image 10 - Biallid House Gallery Image 11 - Biallid House Gallery Image 12 - Biallid House Gallery Image 13 - Biallid House Gallery Image 14 - Biallid House Gallery Image 15 - Biallid House Gallery Image 16 - Biallid House Gallery Image 17 - Biallid House Gallery Image 18 - Biallid House
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Biallid House
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Biallid House
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Biallid House
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Biallid House
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Biallid House
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Biallid House
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Biallid House
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Biallid House
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Biallid House
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Biallid House
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - Biallid House
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - Biallid House
Gallery Thumbnail 13 - Biallid House
Gallery Thumbnail 14 - Biallid House
Gallery Thumbnail 15 - Biallid House
Gallery Thumbnail 16 - Biallid House
Gallery Thumbnail 17 - Biallid House
Gallery Thumbnail 18 - Biallid House

Biallid House has been in the Macpherson Clan for centuries and the region around Newtonmore is steeped in clan history, with a museum in the town dedicated to the historical exploits of the clan. So to stay in Biallid house is a rare opportunity to step back in time and feel like Scottish nobility for a while.The house is perfect for large family gatherings or just a group of friends getting together.

It has 7 bedrooms, 2 en-suite doubles, 2 standard doubles, 2 twins and a triple. There are 5 bathrooms and 2 cloakrooms, so everyone can enjoy a comfortable stay. Downstairs the house is made for good times, there are two large reception rooms and a well equipped kitchen. There is also a useful boot room, ideal for hanging wet clothes after a days walking in the Highlands or stalking deer.

Biallid has 2.5 miles of Salmon and Trout fishing on the River Spey and 1.5 on the River Calder. Plus Deer stalking can be organised locally at Kingussie.

From £1378

20th Oct 2018 - 26th Oct 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 15
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms 5
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Large Cottages
  • Managed by My Favourite Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Smoking Cottages
  • Highlands
Contact Name
Amanda Tassell
Tel
01271 377 432
Per Night Per Week From To
From £208 From £1378 Sat 20th October 2018 Fri 26th October 2018
From £143 From £945 Sat 27th October 2018 Fri 21st December 2018
From £358 From £2500 Sat 22nd December 2018 Fri 4th January 2019
From £143 From £945 Sat 5th January 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £165 From £1150 Sat 16th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £150 From £998 Sat 23rd February 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £185 From £1295 Sat 6th April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £200 From £1330 Sat 27th April 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £243 From £1695 Sat 25th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £200 From £1325 Sat 1st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £236 From £1650 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £200 From £1325 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £190 From £1259 Sat 28th September 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £208 From £1450 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £143 From £945 Sat 2nd November 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £365 From £2550 Sat 21st December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Biallid House

Cottage
Biallid House
Contact Name
Amanda Tassell
Tel
01271 377 432
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback