Glencarron Lodge

Gallery Image 1 - Glencarron Lodge Gallery Image 2 - Glencarron Lodge Gallery Image 3 - Glencarron Lodge Gallery Image 4 - Glencarron Lodge Gallery Image 5 - Glencarron Lodge Gallery Image 6 - Glencarron Lodge Gallery Image 7 - Glencarron Lodge Gallery Image 8 - Glencarron Lodge Gallery Image 9 - Glencarron Lodge Gallery Image 10 - Glencarron Lodge Gallery Image 11 - Glencarron Lodge Gallery Image 12 - Glencarron Lodge Gallery Image 13 - Glencarron Lodge Gallery Image 14 - Glencarron Lodge Gallery Image 15 - Glencarron Lodge Gallery Image 16 - Glencarron Lodge Gallery Image 17 - Glencarron Lodge Gallery Image 18 - Glencarron Lodge Gallery Image 19 - Glencarron Lodge
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Glencarron Lodge
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Glencarron Lodge
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Glencarron Lodge
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Glencarron Lodge
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Glencarron Lodge
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Glencarron Lodge
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Glencarron Lodge
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Glencarron Lodge
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Glencarron Lodge
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Glencarron Lodge
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - Glencarron Lodge
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - Glencarron Lodge
Gallery Thumbnail 13 - Glencarron Lodge
Gallery Thumbnail 14 - Glencarron Lodge
Gallery Thumbnail 15 - Glencarron Lodge
Gallery Thumbnail 16 - Glencarron Lodge
Gallery Thumbnail 17 - Glencarron Lodge
Gallery Thumbnail 18 - Glencarron Lodge
Gallery Thumbnail 19 - Glencarron Lodge

Glencarron Lodge is an authentic Victorian Shooting Lodge. Set within the 12,000 acre Glencarron Estate, the lodge has its own private garden and boasts some of the most beautiful Highland views. Welcoming groups of up to 18+ guests in 11 bedrooms, the Lodge is ideal for those seeking an active Scottish Highland holiday with lochs, riverside fishing and munros to explore on the Estate.

Glencarron is a very grand lodge, once graced by Royalty. Now, fully refurbished the lodge provides modern facilities and comfort for guests, without losing its original Victorian charm and grandeur.

With central heating to ensure toasty rooms even in the depths of winter, Glencarron Lodge accommodates guests in 2 double rooms (one en suite), 7 twin and 2 single bedrooms. Six bath/shower rooms ensure there are no queues before breakfast, which can be enjoyed in the large kitchen or the grand dining room with its table for 20. Relax in the spacious, sumptuously furnished drawing room, or enjoy indoor sport in the 2 games-rooms equipped with pool and table tennis. The kitchen is well equipped for preparing the grandest of banquets including a double Aga and double oven with hobs, many fridges, a freezer and 2 dishwashers. Outside caterers are available if required, if cooking or washing up isn’t included in your holiday itinerary! In the basement there is a boot/drying room, gun and rod room.

Glencarron is a beautiful area to explore. If the streams, waterfalls, walks and wildlife on the Estate aren't enough, there are wonderful white-sand beaches, fairy tale castles, glorious beaches, fabulous mountain and gentle walks to fill the week.

From £1301

27th Oct 2018 - 14th Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 18
Bedrooms 11
Bathrooms 6
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Large Cottages
  • Managed by My Favourite Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Highlands

From £1301

27th Oct 2018 - 14th Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Amanda Tassell
Tel
01271 377 432
Per Night Per Week From To
From £259 From £1301 Sat 27th October 2018 Fri 14th December 2018
From £305 From £1515 Sat 15th December 2018 Fri 21st December 2018
From £360 From £2514 Sat 22nd December 2018 Fri 28th December 2018
From £396 From £2767 Sat 29th December 2018 Fri 4th January 2019
From £259 From £1301 Sat 5th January 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £317 From £2216 Sat 16th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £259 From £1301 Sat 23rd February 2019 Fri 15th March 2019
From £296 From £1470 Sat 16th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £329 From £2301 Sat 6th April 2019 Fri 19th April 2019
From £305 From £1515 Sat 20th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £317 From £1840 Sat 4th May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £317 From £1572 Sat 11th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Glencarron Lodge

Cottage
Glencarron Lodge
Contact Name
Amanda Tassell
Tel
01271 377 432
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback