Craigview Cottage

From £394

22nd Jun 2019 - 29th Jun 2019

Situated on a quiet lane in the quaint Cairngorms National Park town of Grantown-on-Spey, Moray, Craigview Cottage is a two-bedroom countryside cottage that makes the ideal home base for small families on holiday in the Scottish Highlands, featuring a well-equipped kitchen and cosy sitting room.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Cairngorm National Park

About Craigview Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Whether fishing on the beautiful River Spey or skiing in the unique Cairngorm mountain range, Craigview Cottage on a quiet lane in the quaint town of Grantown-on-Spey, Moray, makes the perfect home base for small families and groups on holiday in the Scottish Highlands.

This two-bedroom countryside cottage provides warm and comfortable accommodation with a well-equipped, fitted kitchen and delightful sitting room with dining area.

Guests also have access to a shared outdoor drying area with large, lockable shed, suitable for storing sports equipment such as skis, fishing gear, and golf clubs.

Grantown-on-Spey itself offers a good selection of shops and restaurants, whilst the surrounding Cairngorms National Park is an outdoor paradise sporting an array of cycling, walking and wildlife spotting opportunities.

A short drive away lies the seaside town of Nairn along Moray Firth, whilst the region boasts five golf courses and the popular Cairngorms and Lecht Ski Centres.

Craigview Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £84 From £394 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £88 From £382 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £155 From £465 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £142 From £425 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £149 From £445 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £192 From £575 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £247 From £740 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £204 From £612 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £188 From £562 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £151 From £451 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £135 From £404 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £135 From £404 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £119 From £355 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £113 From £338 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £124 From £371 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £110 From £329 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £123 From £369 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £126 From £377 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £114 From £340 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £78 From £307 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £78 From £307 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £78 From £321 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £78 From £321 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £78 From £283 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £78 From £283 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £78 From £283 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £144 From £501 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £169 From £585 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £79 From £317 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £79 From £324 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £79 From £314 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £79 From £324 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £79 From £324 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £79 From £324 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £105 From £315 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £79 From £324 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £79 From £330 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £79 From £330 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £79 From £327 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £79 From £341 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £79 From £341 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £174 From £520 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £178 From £534 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £123 From £369 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £126 From £376 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £139 From £417 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £141 From £421 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £145 From £433 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £171 From £512 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £142 From £424 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £144 From £430 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £144 From £430 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £166 From £497 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £159 From £476 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £174 From £520 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £174 From £520 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £174 From £520 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £247 From £741 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £240 From £719 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £239 From £716 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £219 From £656 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £176 From £527 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £176 From £527 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £141 From £422 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £132 From £396 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £126 From £377 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £129 From £387 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £128 From £383 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £137 From £410 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £147 From £439 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £118 From £352 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £108 From £324 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £79 From £324 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £79 From £317 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £79 From £317 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £79 From £314 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £79 From £314 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £79 From £314 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £86 From £799 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £172 From £596 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £188 From £653 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £81 From £332 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £81 From £332 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £81 From £322 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £81 From £332 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £81 From £332 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £81 From £332 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £108 From £323 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £108 From £323 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £81 From £339 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £113 From £339 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £113 From £339 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £81 From £351 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £113 From £339 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £186 From £558 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £186 From £558 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £129 From £386 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £129 From £386 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £143 From £429 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £144 From £432 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £149 From £445 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £149 From £445 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £175 From £525 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Craigview Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability

Locations for More Holiday Cottages in Highland

Help and Feedback