Dunstaffnage Cottage

From £549

19th Jan 2019 - 26th Jan 2019

Set in the Cairngorms National Park, Dunstaffnage Cottage is a converted stable packed with thoughtful, modern features. This rural cottage near Grantown-on-Spey sleeps 6 in 3 bedrooms with 3 bathrooms. Book today to a relaxing holiday in a naturally beautiful Highland setting.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Cairngorm National Park

About Dunstaffnage Cottage

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3

A luxurious and fully updated former stable, Dunstaffnage Holiday Cottage in Grantown-on-Spey is roomy enough for six and has everything you and your family will need for a wonderful holiday.

With three bedrooms, three bathrooms, an open plan kitchen, dining, and living areas, this is one cottage that is both intimate and spacious. Two of the bedrooms feature en-suite bathing and the third family bathroom includes a shower and WC. The kitchen is fully equipped with an electric oven and hob, microwave, and fridge, and the living area features a pair of two-seater sofas along with a wall-mounted flat screen TV with a DVD player. The cottage is surrounded by wood and includes a shared garden with a pond and summerhouses to create a relaxing outdoor experience.

From the cottage’s location in the middle of Cairngorms National Park, you can easily access many outdoor recreational activities ranging from seasonal skiing to hiking, cycling, fishing, golf, and tennis. A half mile away from the cottage, the town of Gran town-on-Spey offers several excellent shopping and dining options.

Tranquil, wonderfully located, and family-friendly, Dunstaffnage Cottage is ready to offer you a Highland getaway you’ll remember for years to come.

Dunstaffnage Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £183 From £549 Sat 19th January 2019 Sat 26th January 2019
From £183 From £549 Sat 26th January 2019 Sat 2nd February 2019
From £183 From £549 Sat 2nd February 2019 Sat 9th February 2019
From £183 From £549 Sat 9th February 2019 Sat 16th February 2019
From £191 From £573 Sat 16th February 2019 Sat 23rd February 2019
From £183 From £549 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £183 From £549 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £183 From £564 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £183 From £549 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £183 From £549 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £183 From £564 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £216 From £646 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £261 From £782 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £235 From £705 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £225 From £674 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £229 From £686 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £234 From £701 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £263 From £789 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £258 From £774 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £235 From £705 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £235 From £705 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £235 From £705 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £254 From £762 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £240 From £719 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £265 From £793 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £265 From £793 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £265 From £793 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £323 From £967 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £349 From £1047 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £317 From £949 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £296 From £886 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £341 From £1021 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £230 From £689 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £234 From £701 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £211 From £633 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £219 From £656 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £192 From £575 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £210 From £630 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £214 From £641 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £205 From £613 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £195 From £584 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £183 From £564 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £183 From £564 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £183 From £564 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £183 From £564 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £183 From £564 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £183 From £564 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £183 From £564 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £228 From £793 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £223 From £774 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £187 From £600 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £187 From £600 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £187 From £600 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £187 From £600 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £187 From £600 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £200 From £600 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £204 From £610 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £187 From £600 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £187 From £600 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £187 From £600 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £187 From £600 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £187 From £600 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £187 From £600 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £278 From £833 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £278 From £833 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £254 From £761 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £225 From £675 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £244 From £732 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £249 From £747 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £249 From £747 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £275 From £824 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £254 From £761 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £254 From £761 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £254 From £761 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £271 From £812 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £259 From £776 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £285 From £853 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £285 From £853 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £285 From £853 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £341 From £1022 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £350 From £1048 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £341 From £1022 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £318 From £954 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £285 From £853 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £285 From £853 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £255 From £765 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £227 From £681 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £210 From £630 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £206 From £618 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £226 From £677 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £230 From £690 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £201 From £602 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £210 From £628 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £202 From £606 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £187 From £606 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £187 From £606 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £187 From £606 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £187 From £606 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Dunstaffnage Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback