Larchfield Chalet 2

From £384

17th Apr 2021 - 24th Apr 2021

Part of two unique single-storey chalets deep in the hamlet of Heights of Achterneed, the Larchfield Chalet 2 offers a remote Highlands holiday home near Strathpeffer. It offers unbeatable views of Scotland’s gorgeous hillsides. Immerse yourself in the great outdoors. Pets welcome.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Scottish Highlands

About Larchfield Chalet 2

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

This is a lovely custom-built timber chalet that offers bright, well-maintained accommodation and is warm and welcoming. It is an unusual alternative to a traditional cottage. The accommodation is set out on the ground floor and the chalet has two bedrooms; one double and one twin room. The fitted kitchen, dining area and sitting room are on open plan and the sitting room has doors to a veranda with furniture. Along with the veranda there is a shared gravel area and the property enjoys an elevated position overlooking Strathpeffer with superb views. This property is well placed to take advantage of all the amenities and attractions this lovely part of the world has to offer all year round.

Larchfield Chalet 2 Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £82 From £384 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £100 From £384 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £124 From £481 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £148 From £443 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £153 From £457 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £148 From £443 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £256 From £766 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £227 From £680 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £226 From £678 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £258 From £772 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £208 From £623 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £219 From £655 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £221 From £661 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £219 From £655 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £333 From £997 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £346 From £1037 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £363 From £1088 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £322 From £964 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £261 From £781 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £260 From £779 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £247 From £739 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £223 From £669 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £195 From £585 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £198 From £592 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £188 From £563 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £196 From £586 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £192 From £574 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £179 From £537 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £78 From £357 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £78 From £347 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £78 From £340 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £78 From £334 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £78 From £334 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £78 From £328 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £78 From £327 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £102 From £515 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £133 From £517 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £170 From £510 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £80 From £391 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £80 From £388 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £80 From £378 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £80 From £378 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £80 From £393 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £80 From £399 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £133 From £399 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £133 From £399 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £80 From £381 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £80 From £381 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £80 From £384 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £80 From £408 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £80 From £408 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £190 From £570 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £212 From £635 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £206 From £618 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £155 From £464 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £184 From £550 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £186 From £557 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £186 From £557 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £186 From £557 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £207 From £621 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £187 From £561 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £186 From £557 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £209 From £625 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £197 From £590 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £207 From £621 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £209 From £627 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £207 From £621 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £256 From £767 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £266 From £798 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £279 From £837 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £244 From £732 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £198 From £594 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £198 From £594 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £190 From £570 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £169 From £507 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £148 From £444 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £150 From £449 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £163 From £487 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £169 From £507 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £166 From £497 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £148 From £443 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £134 From £400 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £80 From £388 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £80 From £380 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £80 From £373 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £80 From £373 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £80 From £367 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £80 From £366 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £127 From £903 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £181 From £590 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £195 From £583 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £82 From £402 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £82 From £399 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £82 From £388 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £82 From £388 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £82 From £404 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £82 From £410 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £82 From £410 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £137 From £410 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £82 From £391 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £82 From £394 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £82 From £394 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £82 From £419 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £82 From £419 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Larchfield Chalet 2
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback