Larchfield Chalet 2

From £585

18th Sep 2021 - 25th Sep 2021

Part of two unique single-storey chalets deep in the hamlet of Heights of Achterneed, the Larchfield Chalet 2 offers a remote Highlands holiday home near Strathpeffer. It offers unbeatable views of Scotland’s gorgeous hillsides. Immerse yourself in the great outdoors. Pets welcome.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Scottish Highlands

About Larchfield Chalet 2

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

This is a lovely custom-built timber chalet that offers bright, well-maintained accommodation and is warm and welcoming. It is an unusual alternative to a traditional cottage. The accommodation is set out on the ground floor and the chalet has two bedrooms; one double and one twin room. The fitted kitchen, dining area and sitting room are on open plan and the sitting room has doors to a veranda with furniture. Along with the veranda there is a shared gravel area and the property enjoys an elevated position overlooking Strathpeffer with superb views. This property is well placed to take advantage of all the amenities and attractions this lovely part of the world has to offer all year round.

Larchfield Chalet 2 Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £195 From £585 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £198 From £592 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £201 From £602 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £209 From £627 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £205 From £615 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £179 From £537 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £141 From £421 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £137 From £409 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £134 From £400 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £131 From £393 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £131 From £393 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £129 From £386 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £129 From £385 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £134 From £955 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £192 From £575 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £190 From £568 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £254 From £760 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £130 From £388 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £126 From £378 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £126 From £378 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £131 From £393 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £133 From £399 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £133 From £399 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £133 From £399 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £127 From £381 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £127 From £381 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £128 From £384 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £136 From £408 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £136 From £408 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £190 From £570 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £212 From £635 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £206 From £618 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £155 From £464 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £184 From £550 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £179 From £537 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £189 From £565 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £191 From £572 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £207 From £621 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £187 From £561 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £186 From £557 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £209 From £625 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £197 From £590 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £207 From £621 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £209 From £627 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £207 From £621 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £256 From £767 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £266 From £798 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £279 From £837 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £244 From £732 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £198 From £594 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £198 From £594 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £190 From £570 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £169 From £507 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £148 From £444 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £150 From £449 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £163 From £487 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £169 From £507 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £166 From £497 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £148 From £443 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £134 From £400 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £130 From £388 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £127 From £380 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £125 From £373 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £125 From £373 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £123 From £367 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £122 From £366 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £127 From £903 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £181 From £590 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £195 From £583 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £261 From £782 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £133 From £399 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £130 From £388 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £130 From £388 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £135 From £404 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £137 From £410 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £137 From £410 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £137 From £410 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £131 From £391 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £132 From £394 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £132 From £394 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £140 From £419 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £140 From £419 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Larchfield Chalet 2
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback