Hen Felin Isaf

From £731

16th Aug 2019 - 23rd Aug 2019

Spectacular views of Blue Flag Llanddona Beach are available from almost every window of this pet-friendly cottage for four in Anglesey. With everything arranged on a single floor, Hen Felin Isaf is convenient, welcoming, and relaxing, truly a seaside holiday destination of your dreams.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages

About Hen Felin Isaf

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Coastal living doesn’t get any better than this family- and pet-friendly Anglesey cottage. Two bedrooms offer accommodation for up to four in a delightful seaside setting with great views.

Llanddona Beach and the Anglesey Coastal Path are right outside the cottage doors. Spend the day relaxing beside the water, or enjoy the spectacular scenery with a long walk or bike ride along the path. The living area’s fireplace is perfect for taking the chill off a cool coastal evening, and the kitchen is well equipped to prepare and serve al fresco meal at the patio table. Both bedrooms offer sea views, and the cottage includes modern conveniences like a flat screen TV, DVD, and WiFi.

The cottage’s bathroom includes a shower room and WC.

The beach, secluded on the east side of Red Wharf Bay, is rarely if ever crowded. Gorgeous, glowing sunsets await on the patio, accompanied by a refreshing beverage or simply the relaxing coastal air. Shopping, pubs, and other dining are all available within a few miles of the property.

Seaside tranquillity, modern features, and convenience all in one package make Hen Felin Isaf a winning holiday spot for family or friends.

Hen Felin Isaf Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £153 From £731 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £161 From £714 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £125 From £549 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £150 From £582 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £136 From £529 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £134 From £523 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £128 From £498 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £144 From £498 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £144 From £498 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £167 From £578 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £177 From £651 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £111 From £426 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £111 From £426 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £111 From £426 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £111 From £426 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £111 From £426 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £111 From £426 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £111 From £426 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £184 From £669 Fri 20th December 2019 Fri 27th December 2019
From £172 From £622 Fri 27th December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020
From £113 From £419 Fri 3rd January 2020 Fri 10th January 2020
From £113 From £419 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £113 From £419 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £113 From £419 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £113 From £419 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £113 From £419 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £142 From £491 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £113 From £419 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £113 From £419 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £113 From £419 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £113 From £428 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £113 From £428 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £113 From £428 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £214 From £671 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £230 From £690 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £160 From £501 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £163 From £510 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £184 From £577 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £182 From £572 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £182 From £572 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £269 From £807 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £180 From £564 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £182 From £572 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £200 From £628 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £200 From £628 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £211 From £661 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £215 From £676 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £246 From £772 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £265 From £793 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £302 From £904 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £297 From £891 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £291 From £872 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £254 From £761 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £245 From £734 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £245 From £734 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £182 From £572 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £166 From £520 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £164 From £514 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £156 From £489 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £156 From £489 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £156 From £489 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £181 From £568 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £204 From £639 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £140 From £419 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £113 From £419 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £113 From £419 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £113 From £419 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £113 From £419 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £113 From £419 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £113 From £419 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £119 From £956 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £189 From £657 Tue 22nd December 2020 Tue 29th December 2020
From £194 From £611 Tue 29th December 2020 Tue 5th January 2021
From £116 From £430 Tue 5th January 2021 Tue 12th January 2021
From £116 From £430 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £116 From £430 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £116 From £430 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £116 From £430 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £116 From £430 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £169 From £505 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £169 From £505 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £116 From £430 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £116 From £430 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £116 From £430 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £116 From £440 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £144 From £430 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £237 From £709 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £237 From £709 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £175 From £524 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £175 From £524 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £198 From £593 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £196 From £588 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £196 From £588 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £196 From £588 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £277 From £829 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £196 From £588 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £215 From £645 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £215 From £645 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £227 From £679 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £232 From £695 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £265 From £793 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £272 From £815 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £310 From £929 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £306 From £916 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Hen Felin Isaf
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback