Hen Felin Uchaf

From £485

29th Mar 2019 - 5th Apr 2019

Amazing beach views are available from this enchanting family and pet-friendly cottage for six in Anglesey. This rural seaside cottage near Llonddona is single-level with three bedrooms and an open plan. Book a holiday at Hen Felin Uchaf, and prepare to be swept away!

  • Accessible Cottages
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages

About Hen Felin Uchaf

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

A single-level Anglesey coastal cottage overlooking a secluded area of beach, Hen Felin Uchaf is a gorgeous and relaxing coast and countryside holiday experience that’s both family and pet-friendly.

Offering room for six in three bedrooms, the dog-friendly cottage is spacious, wonderfully decorated, and inviting. One look at the view from the large and welcoming stone patio and you’ll never want to leave.

Interior features include an open kitchen, dining, and living area with two comfortable sofas, coffee table, and flat screen TV. The kitchen offers an electric oven and hob, microwave, fridge and freezer. Prepare a meal to enjoy on the patio, directly accessible from the living area via French doors.

Blue Flag Llanddona Beach is just steps away from Hen Felin Uchaf. Simply walk outside to reach a quiet, peaceful, and spectacular beach, or talk a walk or bike ride to experience the lovely scenery along the Anglesey Coast Path. The nearest pub is just a mile from the property, and a good selection of shopping and dining awaits only a short drive away.

An iPod dock, DVD player, and flat screen TV with basic Sky package await inside, and two of the three bedrooms offer sea views. The cottage’s family bathroom has a tub, shower, and WC.

Hen Felin Uchaf Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £112 From £485 Fri 29th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £185 From £723 Fri 5th April 2019 Fri 12th April 2019
From £257 From £894 Fri 12th April 2019 Fri 19th April 2019
From £255 From £800 Fri 19th April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £186 From £612 Fri 26th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £203 From £706 Fri 3rd May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £194 From £675 Fri 10th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £198 From £689 Fri 17th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £354 From £1060 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £225 From £706 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £225 From £706 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £254 From £797 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £271 From £852 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £285 From £854 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £285 From £854 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £335 From £1005 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £343 From £1027 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £362 From £1085 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £352 From £1054 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £355 From £1064 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £319 From £955 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £311 From £933 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £246 From £773 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £230 From £722 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £209 From £656 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £207 From £650 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £199 From £625 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £199 From £625 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £209 From £655 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £220 From £690 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £303 From £953 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £112 From £507 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £112 From £507 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £112 From £507 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £112 From £507 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £112 From £498 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £112 From £507 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £112 From £507 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £269 From £936 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £263 From £915 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £113 From £498 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £113 From £498 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £113 From £498 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £113 From £498 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £113 From £498 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £113 From £498 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £199 From £623 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £113 From £498 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £113 From £511 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £113 From £511 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £113 From £498 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £113 From £498 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £113 From £498 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £292 From £919 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £307 From £919 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £237 From £743 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £200 From £629 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £221 From £694 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £221 From £694 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £226 From £708 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £347 From £1041 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £221 From £694 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £221 From £694 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £249 From £783 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £267 From £837 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £267 From £839 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £267 From £839 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £314 From £987 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £337 From £1009 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £372 From £1116 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £362 From £1084 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £365 From £1094 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £328 From £982 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £320 From £959 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £320 From £959 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £226 From £709 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £205 From £644 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £203 From £638 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £196 From £614 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £196 From £614 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £205 From £643 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £216 From £677 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £265 From £833 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £166 From £498 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £113 From £498 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £113 From £498 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £113 From £498 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £113 From £489 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £113 From £498 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £113 From £498 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £120 From £1249 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £264 From £919 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £258 From £898 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £116 From £512 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £116 From £512 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £116 From £512 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £116 From £512 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £116 From £512 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £116 From £512 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £214 From £640 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £214 From £640 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £116 From £525 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Hen Felin Uchaf
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback