Rhoslan

From £707

17th Aug 2019 - 24th Aug 2019

Rhoslan is a detached modern holiday bungalow close on a rural 80-acre beef farm. This coastal cottage is in the beautiful remote Anglesey countryside close to the beaches on the north coast and is child-friendly. Sleeps 5.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Farm Cottages

About Rhoslan

  • Sleeps: 5
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

On the northern coastline of Anglesey sits Rhoslan, a detached modern bungalow on a rural 80-acre beef farm. Nearby is the seaside village of Cemaes Bay, home to a beautiful harbour and sandy beach.

The sitting room contains a gas fire in a stone fireplace, with a TV, DVD player, and WiFi. The kitchen is well-equipped with an electric oven, ceramic hob, microwave, fridge/freezer, washing machine, tumble dryer, and dishwasher. The cottage has three bedrooms, sleeping five, and a bathroom with bath, shower over, basin, and WC. A cot and highchair are available making the house child-friendly. Outside is an enclosed lawned garden with furniture, a BBQ, a children's slide, and the football goal.

Guests can enjoy the small village of Rhosgoch on the idyllic North Anglesey Heritage Coast. Also close by is the seaside village of Cemaes Bay, home to three pubs, a few shops, a naturally sheltered harbour, and a sandy beach edged by grassy cliffs. The Isle of Anglesey has miles of breathtaking coastline, where guests can walk or cycle, bird watch, play water sports, go fishing, or enjoy many quality golf courses. Also nearby are The Sea Zoo, National Trust Plas Newydd house and gardens, and the thirteenth-century Beaumaris Castle. Guests can also travel to the mainland to explore Snowdonia or take a ferry to Dublin from nearby Holyhead.

Rhoslan Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £148 From £707 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £143 From £632 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £170 From £423 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £156 From £467 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £137 From £333 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £135 From £405 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £116 From £348 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £112 From £335 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £114 From £342 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £142 From £426 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £162 From £486 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £83 From £316 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £83 From £316 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £83 From £316 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £83 From £316 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £83 From £316 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £83 From £316 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £83 From £316 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £180 From £538 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £180 From £538 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £84 From £325 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £84 From £325 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £84 From £325 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £84 From £325 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £84 From £325 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £84 From £325 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £133 From £397 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £84 From £325 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £84 From £325 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £84 From £325 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £84 From £325 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £84 From £325 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £84 From £325 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £185 From £555 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £190 From £570 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £137 From £411 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £140 From £419 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £155 From £464 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £157 From £471 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £157 From £471 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £263 From £788 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £158 From £473 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £161 From £481 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £177 From £529 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £177 From £531 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £185 From £555 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £184 From £550 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £190 From £568 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £211 From £631 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £262 From £786 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £259 From £775 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £260 From £779 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £241 From £723 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £217 From £649 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £217 From £649 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £160 From £480 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £140 From £420 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £139 From £416 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £119 From £357 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £115 From £344 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £117 From £351 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £146 From £438 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £167 From £499 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £108 From £324 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £84 From £324 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £84 From £324 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £84 From £324 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £84 From £324 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £84 From £324 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £84 From £324 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £91 From £858 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £188 From £563 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £188 From £563 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £86 From £334 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £86 From £334 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £86 From £334 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £86 From £334 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £86 From £334 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £86 From £334 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £136 From £408 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £136 From £408 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £86 From £334 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £86 From £334 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £86 From £334 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £86 From £334 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £112 From £334 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £196 From £586 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £196 From £586 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £144 From £430 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £144 From £430 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £159 From £477 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £162 From £484 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £162 From £484 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £162 From £484 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £270 From £810 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £165 From £494 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £185 From £554 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £186 From £556 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £190 From £570 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £189 From £565 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £195 From £584 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £216 From £648 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £270 From £808 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £266 From £796 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Rhoslan
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback