Apartment 2

From £515

16th Aug 2019 - 23rd Aug 2019

Barely a walk across the dunes to the Afon Crigyll and the main beach, the one bedroom, ground floor Apartment 2 is an easy choice for any couple who want a Welsh getaway. From the beach, the pubs, cafes and restaurants of Rhosneigr are only an 8-minute walk away.

  • Accessible Cottages
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About Apartment 2

  • Sleeps: 3
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

This seaside apartment in the winsome village of Rhosneigr sits right on the west coast of Anglesey. Decorated in bright, coastal whites and simple, a homely furnishing, Apartment 2 is a charming spot from which to watch the tide roll in.

The open plan apartment boasts a living area with a flat-screen TV and a sofa bed for curling up on in the evenings, a fully fitted kitchen with all modern electrical appliances and small dining table, including halogen hobs for rustling up a late breakfast, a large bathroom and a cosy double bedroom.

From outside, guests can enjoy the views from their private patio on the bench, with hanging baskets completing the quaint decor of the apartment. In Rhosneigr, there is much to explore along the shores. The Green Coast-awarded beach is home to many water sports, from surfing to sailing, but it’s just as ideal a location for some sunbathing and making a sandcastle or two.

Guests are also in a prime location to venture out further in North Wales, with the rest of Anglesey only a short drive away, and even main hotspots such as Snowdonia being close by. There’s more than the beach available with Apartment 2.

Apartment 2 Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £109 From £515 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £103 From £451 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £79 From £340 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £91 From £350 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £103 From £398 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £89 From £343 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £78 From £299 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £79 From £302 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £89 From £305 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £93 From £357 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £91 From £351 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £75 From £264 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £75 From £264 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £75 From £264 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £75 From £264 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £75 From £264 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £75 From £264 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £75 From £289 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £110 From £346 Fri 20th December 2019 Fri 27th December 2019
From £105 From £362 Fri 27th December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020
From £76 From £297 Fri 3rd January 2020 Fri 10th January 2020
From £76 From £297 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £76 From £297 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £76 From £300 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £76 From £304 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £76 From £304 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £94 From £323 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £76 From £304 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £76 From £304 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £76 From £304 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £76 From £309 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £76 From £309 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £76 From £309 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £135 From £424 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £147 From £439 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £101 From £314 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £102 From £320 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £113 From £354 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £115 From £359 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £115 From £359 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £172 From £514 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £113 From £352 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £116 From £363 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £122 From £383 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £125 From £392 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £135 From £424 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £129 From £405 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £133 From £417 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £140 From £420 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £187 From £559 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £202 From £606 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £183 From £549 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £177 From £529 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £155 From £463 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £155 From £463 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £115 From £359 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £111 From £347 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £113 From £352 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £105 From £327 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £105 From £327 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £105 From £327 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £129 From £403 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £127 From £396 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £99 From £297 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £76 From £297 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £76 From £297 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £76 From £297 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £76 From £297 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £76 From £297 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £76 From £297 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £80 From £606 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £113 From £390 Tue 22nd December 2020 Tue 29th December 2020
From £119 From £372 Tue 29th December 2020 Tue 5th January 2021
From £78 From £305 Tue 5th January 2021 Tue 12th January 2021
From £78 From £305 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £78 From £305 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £78 From £308 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £78 From £312 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £78 From £312 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £111 From £332 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £111 From £332 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £78 From £312 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £78 From £312 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £78 From £312 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £78 From £317 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £104 From £312 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £151 From £452 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £151 From £452 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £110 From £328 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £110 From £328 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £122 From £364 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £123 From £369 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £123 From £369 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £123 From £369 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £176 From £528 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £125 From £373 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £131 From £393 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £135 From £403 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £146 From £436 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £139 From £416 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £143 From £428 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £144 From £431 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £192 From £574 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £208 From £623 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Apartment 2
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback