The Gallery Apartment

From £438

12th Jul 2019 - 19th Jul 2019

The Gallery Apartment is a welcoming, first-floor coastal getaway with superb sea views in the picturesque North Wale seaside village of Rhosneigr, Anglesey. Explore the surrounding Welsh seacoast and excellent golfing, water sports activities or just lounging on the beach.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About The Gallery Apartment

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Situated along the sandy beaches of the popular seaside village of Rhosneigr, Anglesey, North Wales, The Gallery Apartment offers a welcoming coastal cottage perfect for a seaside holiday at any time of year.

This fabulous first-floor apartment sits only 150 yards from an inviting beach – perfect for visitors who want to take part in the excellent water sports opportunities for which the region is famous. Surfing and stand-up paddle boarding lessons are available for guests at discounted rates.

The self-catering apartment has smart contemporary décor and attractive furnishings. The open-plan living area comes with a kitchen, dining area and sitting area with sofa bed, flat-screen TV with DVD player, and broadband WIFi access. An enclosed rear deck area comes furnished and affords gorgeous sea views.

The long stretch of sandy beaches just steps from the apartment has something for everybody. The great sea conditions make Rhosneigr a surfing and windsurfing paradise, while a short walk away, guests will find inviting cafes, restaurants, pubs and shops, or can explore a sixth-century church. The nearby market towns of Llangefni and Holyhead provide pleasant day trip opportunities, or you can visit attractions such as the Pili Palas Butterfly Farm, Anglesey Sea Zoo and Beaumaris Castle. Golfers can book a tee time at Anglesey Golf Club, the island’s only true links course set amongst the Rhosneigr dunes.

The Gallery Apartment Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £146 From £438 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £163 From £487 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £200 From £599 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £194 From £580 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £203 From £607 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £203 From £609 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £166 From £496 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £132 From £396 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £119 From £355 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £115 From £344 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £111 From £332 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £101 From £301 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £103 From £308 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £103 From £308 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £124 From £370 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £146 From £438 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £93 From £277 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £93 From £277 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £93 From £277 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £93 From £277 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £93 From £277 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £93 From £277 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £93 From £277 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £178 From £533 Fri 20th December 2019 Fri 27th December 2019
From £178 From £533 Fri 27th December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020
From £95 From £284 Fri 3rd January 2020 Fri 10th January 2020
From £95 From £284 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £95 From £284 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £95 From £284 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £95 From £284 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £95 From £284 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £109 From £325 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £95 From £283 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £95 From £284 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £95 From £284 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £93 From £279 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £93 From £279 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £93 From £279 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £165 From £495 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £170 From £509 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £109 From £325 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £111 From £332 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £120 From £359 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £122 From £364 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £125 From £375 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £201 From £602 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £120 From £359 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £125 From £375 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £137 From £411 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £141 From £421 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £157 From £471 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £151 From £452 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £152 From £454 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £167 From £500 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £226 From £678 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £219 From £657 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £230 From £688 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £230 From £690 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £191 From £572 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £191 From £572 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £122 From £364 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £115 From £344 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £114 From £341 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £103 From £309 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £106 From £316 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £106 From £316 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £127 From £380 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £150 From £450 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £95 From £284 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £95 From £284 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £95 From £284 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £95 From £284 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £95 From £284 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £95 From £284 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £95 From £284 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £102 From £813 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £186 From £558 Tue 22nd December 2020 Tue 29th December 2020
From £186 From £558 Tue 29th December 2020 Tue 5th January 2021
From £101 From £553 Tue 5th January 2021 Tue 12th January 2021
From £97 From £291 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £97 From £291 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £97 From £291 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £97 From £291 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £97 From £291 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £112 From £334 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £112 From £334 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £97 From £291 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £97 From £291 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £97 From £291 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £96 From £286 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £97 From £291 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £175 From £523 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £175 From £523 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £114 From £341 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £114 From £341 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £123 From £369 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £125 From £374 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £129 From £385 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £129 From £385 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £207 From £619 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £129 From £385 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £141 From £422 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £144 From £432 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £162 From £484 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
The Gallery Apartment
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback