Sycamore Cottage

From £264

23rd Mar 2019 - 30th Mar 2019

Sycamore Cottage is a small, semi-detached cottage in the rural village of Tynygongl. This rural holiday cottage on the Isle of Anglesey in North Wales is dog-friendly and child-friendly and only half a mile from the coast at Benllech.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About Sycamore Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Just outside Benllech, on the east coast of Anglesey, Sycamore Cottage is a cosy, semi-detached cottage in the grounds of the owner's home on a former farm in the small hamlet of Tynygongl.

Sycamore Cottage has an open plan living area, with oil central heating, TV, DVD player, WiFi, and a selection of books and games. The kitchen comes with a gas oven and hob, a microwave, and a fridge. The cottage has two bedrooms, sleeping four, and a shower room with shower, basin, and WC. The cottage is dog-friendly and child-friendly with a cot, highchair, and stair gate available on request. Outside is an enclosed rear patio with furniture.

The rural village of Tynygongl is adjacent to Benllech, which has a beautiful long sandy beach with a slipway allowing easy access. There are many shops and cafes along the beach at Benllech along with a picnic area, whilst in the town centre; guests can find shops, pubs, hotels, and restaurants. Nearby Red Wharf Bay is also home to many restaurants. Also nearby are the idyllic town of Beaumaris, the Anglesey Sea Zoo, Pili Palas Butterfly Palace, and Plas Newydd. On the mainland, guests can visit Penrhyn Castle, Bodnant Gardens, and gaze at the stunning scenery of Snowdonia

Sycamore Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £84 From £264 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £84 From £264 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £126 From £377 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £163 From £488 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £137 From £410 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £112 From £334 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £109 From £327 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £117 From £351 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £116 From £347 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £178 From £533 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £123 From £368 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £131 From £391 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £142 From £426 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £149 From £445 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £167 From £501 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £158 From £472 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £158 From £472 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £176 From £528 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £219 From £655 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £203 From £609 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £204 From £610 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £233 From £697 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £199 From £595 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £132 From £395 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £117 From £351 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £115 From £344 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £114 From £341 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £105 From £313 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £102 From £306 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £101 From £301 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £130 From £388 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £153 From £458 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £84 From £284 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £84 From £284 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £84 From £284 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £84 From £279 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £84 From £279 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £84 From £279 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £84 From £279 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £151 From £452 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £159 From £475 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £85 From £285 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £85 From £285 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £85 From £285 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £85 From £285 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £85 From £285 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £85 From £285 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £110 From £328 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £85 From £284 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £85 From £285 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £85 From £291 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £85 From £297 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £85 From £297 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £85 From £297 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £188 From £563 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £188 From £563 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £141 From £421 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £115 From £343 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £123 From £368 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £126 From £377 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £126 From £377 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £205 From £614 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £126 From £378 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £128 From £384 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £146 From £438 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £146 From £438 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £170 From £510 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £162 From £485 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £162 From £485 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £173 From £519 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £225 From £673 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £226 From £676 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £231 From £691 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £231 From £691 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £199 From £595 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £199 From £595 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £126 From £377 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £118 From £353 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £117 From £350 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £107 From £321 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £105 From £314 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £103 From £309 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £133 From £398 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £157 From £471 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £97 From £291 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £85 From £291 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £85 From £291 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £85 From £286 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £85 From £286 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £85 From £286 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £85 From £286 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £89 From £721 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £155 From £464 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £163 From £488 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £87 From £292 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £87 From £292 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £87 From £292 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £87 From £292 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £87 From £292 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £87 From £292 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £113 From £337 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £113 From £337 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £87 From £292 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Sycamore Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback