Shalfleet Barn

Gallery Image 1 - Shalfleet Barn Gallery Image 2 - Shalfleet Barn Gallery Image 3 - Shalfleet Barn Gallery Image 4 - Shalfleet Barn Gallery Image 5 - Shalfleet Barn Gallery Image 6 - Shalfleet Barn Gallery Image 7 - Shalfleet Barn Gallery Image 8 - Shalfleet Barn Gallery Image 9 - Shalfleet Barn Gallery Image 10 - Shalfleet Barn Gallery Image 11 - Shalfleet Barn Gallery Image 12 - Shalfleet Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Shalfleet Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Shalfleet Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Shalfleet Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Shalfleet Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Shalfleet Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Shalfleet Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Shalfleet Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Shalfleet Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Shalfleet Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Shalfleet Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - Shalfleet Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - Shalfleet Barn

Perfect for those strolls with the kids, Shalfleet Barn offers its guests the best options for those leisure times after a long and rough week at work or school. You will find nature reserves just a few minutes’ walk from Shalfleet Barn. The New Pub Inn just around the corner has a great reputation for its seafood dishes, ideal for family gathering and chatting moments.

Shalfleet Barn’s spaces include: living room area with flat screen TV, Free view and a DVD Player; fully equipped kitchen and dining area; a master bedroom along with two more twin bedrooms; 2 bathrooms; outdoor table, chairs and swimming pool next to a wide tennis court; and, parking for three cars.

For further information and the option to book this countryside cottage on the Isle of Wight online, please visit

our website.

From £434

2nd Nov 2018 - 17th Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Visit Cottage Website
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Cottages With a Pool
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages

From £434

2nd Nov 2018 - 17th Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Per Night Per Week From To
From £62 From £434 Fri 2nd November 2018 Mon 17th December 2018
From £124 From £864 Tue 18th December 2018 Sun 6th January 2019
From £60 From £414 Mon 7th January 2019 Thu 7th February 2019
From £75 From £525 Fri 8th February 2019 Thu 21st February 2019
From £61 From £425 Fri 22nd February 2019 Thu 28th February 2019
From £62 From £434 Fri 1st March 2019 Thu 7th March 2019
From £63 From £441 Fri 8th March 2019 Thu 14th March 2019
From £68 From £476 Fri 15th March 2019 Thu 28th March 2019
From £97 From £675 Fri 29th March 2019 Thu 4th April 2019
From £120 From £835 Fri 5th April 2019 Sun 21st April 2019
From £79 From £550 Mon 22nd April 2019 Thu 2nd May 2019
From £87 From £605 Fri 3rd May 2019 Thu 9th May 2019
From £83 From £575 Fri 10th May 2019 Thu 16th May 2019
From £101 From £705 Fri 17th May 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £189 From £1320 Fri 24th May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £108 From £754 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 6th June 2019
From £128 From £895 Fri 7th June 2019 Thu 13th June 2019
From £141 From £985 Fri 14th June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £152 From £1064 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £168 From £1175 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £256 From £1788 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £256 From £1788 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £256 From £1788 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £208 From £1450 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £131 From £916 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £114 From £798 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £96 From £669 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £85 From £594 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 10th October 2019
From £90 From £624 Fri 11th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £103 From £718 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £62 From £434 Fri 1st November 2019 Mon 16th December 2019
From £124 From £864 Tue 17th December 2019 Sun 5th January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Shalfleet Barn

Cottage
Shalfleet Barn
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback