Solent Lawns

From £1412

24th May 2019 - 31st May 2019

Unwind at Solent Lawns in Cowes, Isle of Wight, and find the perfect getaway for sailing fans and weekenders alike. Take in the picturesque sea views of the Solent and holiday in style at Solent Lawns, a highly desirable 3-bedroom seaside holiday cottage ideally situated above the Gurnard seafront.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages

About Solent Lawns

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

Perched high atop the Gurnard seafront, Solent Lawns is a sumptuous two-story New England-style holiday home just steps from the coast in Cowes, Isle of Wight.

This three-bedroom, two-bathroom cottage comfortably sleeps six, and its private driveway accommodates up to four vehicles. Stay and appreciate the subtle blend of modern-day living and comfort that this reverse-level home melds together. The ground-floor bedrooms provide a perfect area for sleep and relaxation, while the first floor features a large open-plan living space, from which you can open sliding doors onto a glass frameless balcony to enjoy seascape views while dining or relaxing.

The living room features a corner sofa that seats eight, a flat-screen TV with Sky+ HD and DVD player, and a Thai-style floor cushion and desk. A security loop allows cyclists in your party to ride in privacy, or gather friends and family at the large barbecue area to take in the annual Cowes Week yacht races.

Solent Lawns Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £213 From £1412 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £213 From £1412 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £113 From £750 Sat 1st June 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £113 From £750 Sat 1st June 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £117 From £774 Sat 8th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £117 From £774 Sat 8th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £131 From £865 Sat 15th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £131 From £865 Sat 15th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £136 From £904 Sat 22nd June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £136 From £904 Sat 22nd June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £144 From £1006 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £144 From £1006 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £146 From £1020 Sat 6th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £146 From £1020 Sat 6th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £147 From £1025 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £147 From £1025 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £205 From £1434 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £205 From £1434 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £239 From £1669 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £239 From £1669 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £232 From £1623 Sat 10th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £232 From £1623 Sat 10th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £230 From £1609 Sat 17th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £230 From £1609 Sat 17th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £211 From £1476 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £211 From £1476 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £136 From £950 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £136 From £950 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £118 From £824 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £118 From £824 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £112 From £763 Sat 14th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £112 From £763 Sat 14th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £104 From £706 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £104 From £706 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £91 From £618 Sat 28th September 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £91 From £618 Sat 28th September 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £102 From £696 Sat 12th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £102 From £696 Sat 12th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £127 From £842 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £127 From £842 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £70 From £472 Sat 2nd November 2019 Tue 17th December 2019
From £70 From £472 Sat 2nd November 2019 Tue 17th December 2019
From £150 From £992 Wed 18th December 2019 Wed 25th December 2019
From £150 From £992 Wed 18th December 2019 Wed 25th December 2019
From £162 From £1077 Thu 26th December 2019 Mon 6th January 2020
From £162 From £1077 Thu 26th December 2019 Mon 6th January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Solent Lawns
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback