La Belle Vie

Gallery Image 1 - La Belle Vie Gallery Image 2 - La Belle Vie Gallery Image 3 - La Belle Vie Gallery Image 4 - La Belle Vie Gallery Image 5 - La Belle Vie Gallery Image 6 - La Belle Vie Gallery Image 7 - La Belle Vie Gallery Image 8 - La Belle Vie Gallery Image 9 - La Belle Vie Gallery Image 10 - La Belle Vie Gallery Image 11 - La Belle Vie Gallery Image 12 - La Belle Vie Gallery Image 13 - La Belle Vie Gallery Image 14 - La Belle Vie Gallery Image 15 - La Belle Vie Gallery Image 16 - La Belle Vie Gallery Image 17 - La Belle Vie Gallery Image 18 - La Belle Vie Gallery Image 19 - La Belle Vie
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - La Belle Vie
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - La Belle Vie
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - La Belle Vie
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - La Belle Vie
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - La Belle Vie
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - La Belle Vie
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - La Belle Vie
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - La Belle Vie
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - La Belle Vie
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - La Belle Vie
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - La Belle Vie
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - La Belle Vie
Gallery Thumbnail 13 - La Belle Vie
Gallery Thumbnail 14 - La Belle Vie
Gallery Thumbnail 15 - La Belle Vie
Gallery Thumbnail 16 - La Belle Vie
Gallery Thumbnail 17 - La Belle Vie
Gallery Thumbnail 18 - La Belle Vie
Gallery Thumbnail 19 - La Belle Vie

La Belle Vie is a stunning, large and luxury country house holiday home near Ventnor and Shanklin on the Isle of Wight. La Belle Vie has six bedrooms and is surrounded by 3 acres of grounds including woods and a large, lawned garden area. If you are searching for a large luxury holiday cottage for 12 on the Isle of Wight that comes complete with a hot tub and a huge barrel sauna, La Belle Vie is worth adding to your shortlist. La Belle Vie is a pet and family friendly holiday home, complete with its own games room and gym. Its facilities make it ideal for dual families or groups of friends who like to be entertained and have a wide range of luxury facilities to enjoy. The property itself is decorated to a very high standard, incorporating modern features such as underfloor heating and sound systems, making it a unique Isle of Wight holiday home that sleeps for 12 guests

The beautiful living room on the ground floor that opening leads into the conservatory and from there, onto the terrace and the garden. The living area has three big sofas and unique chairs as well as a modern, wall mounted flat screen TV having a Blu-ray player and Sky +.

There is a good sized wood-burning stove in the modern fireplace and the lounge is completed with luxury furnishings throughout in a contemporary style. To the side of the lounge is the huge conservatory, with two sofas, wooden framed with doors that lead directly out onto the patio and lawns.

The country style kitchen is designed to be homely, modern and stylish. There is a huge Aga that incorporates two electric ovens with its own electric solid plate and grill as well as a pretty Belfast sink. All of the utilities are high quality including a modern washing machine, tumble dryer and there is an additional butler sink in the utility room. The kitchen also has its own flat screen curve TV and there is a coffee machine with coffee pods. There is a second kitchen in the annex, more contemporary in style, that also has its own oven, dishwasher, fridge and freezer.

The main kitchen leads out into the open plan dining area to the side, featuring a long, rectangular wooden table with seating on comfortable chairs for 12 people. The entire area is designed to be homely, warm and encourage interaction with the family, perfect for families that love a get-together and enjoy eating great food.

In addition, there is also a study on the first floor, perfect if you need to bring your work on holiday. The study has its own office desk as well as an office style chair and a printer and is secluded and quiet if required.

Other facilities include a gym and games room. Both are in the annex. The gym has free weights and a range of gym equipment including mats and dumbbells. To the side of the gym is the games room that features a fantastic retro games machine with over 400 games preloaded. There is also a large flat screen smart TV with an Xbox one and Sky + as well as air hockey, table tennis and a three in one pool table.

La Belle Vie has six bedrooms comprising: * A master bedroom on the first floor with its own en-suite bathroom, flat screen TV and a super king-size bed with built-in wardrobe. The design is modern and contemporary, including soft furnishings so that it feels homely and warm. The en-suite to the master bedroom is fully tiled, with beautiful roll top bath and a walk-in shower cubicle, WC and wash hand basin.

  • A second king-size bedroom on the first floor, also with its own en-suite bathroom, similarly with a freestanding roll top bath WC, wash hand basin and walk-in shower cubicle. This bedroom also has a flat screen TV and a built-in wardrobe.

  • Two other bedrooms on the first floor, both with twin beds that can be linked together to create a super king-size as required, freestanding wardrobe and a flat screen TV.

  • A double bedroom on the ground floor, ideal for those who do not like walking up and down stairs, this bedroom has its own en-suite shower room and a flat screen TV.

  • A further bedroom is in the annex, again a twin that can be converted to a double and has bi-fold doors that lead out onto the patio area.

La Belle Vie is surrounded by lawned gardens to the front and the back, within these is a huge patio table with chairs that seat up to 12 people as well as your own barbecue. Additionally, there is a unique bowl-styled sauna where several people can relax together. There is also a hot tub you to enjoy.

In summary, this is a large and holiday home on the Isle of Wight in Godshill, ideal for families that like luxury and modern facilities with a games room to keep the kids (and the young at heart) entertained even on grey days

From £2178

27th Oct 2018 - 18th Dec 2018

View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 12
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms 5
Visit Cottage Website
  • Agency Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Large Cottages

From £2178

27th Oct 2018 - 18th Dec 2018

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Blue Chip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Per Night Per Week From To
From £312 From £2178 Sat 27th October 2018 Tue 18th December 2018
From £408 From £2853 Wed 19th December 2018 Fri 11th January 2019
From £312 From £2178 Sat 12th January 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £325 From £2275 Sat 16th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £312 From £2178 Sat 23rd February 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £325 From £2275 Sat 6th April 2019 Fri 12th April 2019
From £353 From £2467 Sat 13th April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £312 From £2178 Sat 27th April 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £325 From £2275 Sat 11th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £343 From £2399 Sat 18th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £628 From £4393 Sat 25th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £339 From £2371 Sat 1st June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £353 From £2467 Sat 15th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £367 From £2564 Sat 22nd June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £422 From £2949 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £436 From £3046 Sat 6th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £463 From £3239 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £601 From £4203 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £635 From £4444 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £580 From £4058 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £353 From £2467 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £325 From £2275 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £318 From £2226 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £332 From £2323 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £312 From £2178 Sat 2nd November 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £408 From £2853 Sat 21st December 2019 Fri 10th January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request for further details.

Contact La Belle Vie

Cottage
La Belle Vie
Contact Name
Blue Chip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback