Little Duxmore Barn

Gallery Image 1 - Little Duxmore Barn Gallery Image 2 - Little Duxmore Barn Gallery Image 3 - Little Duxmore Barn Gallery Image 4 - Little Duxmore Barn Gallery Image 5 - Little Duxmore Barn Gallery Image 6 - Little Duxmore Barn Gallery Image 7 - Little Duxmore Barn Gallery Image 8 - Little Duxmore Barn Gallery Image 9 - Little Duxmore Barn Gallery Image 10 - Little Duxmore Barn Gallery Image 11 - Little Duxmore Barn Gallery Image 12 - Little Duxmore Barn Gallery Image 13 - Little Duxmore Barn Gallery Image 14 - Little Duxmore Barn Gallery Image 15 - Little Duxmore Barn Gallery Image 16 - Little Duxmore Barn Gallery Image 17 - Little Duxmore Barn Gallery Image 18 - Little Duxmore Barn Gallery Image 19 - Little Duxmore Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Little Duxmore Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Little Duxmore Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Little Duxmore Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Little Duxmore Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Little Duxmore Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Little Duxmore Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Little Duxmore Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Little Duxmore Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Little Duxmore Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Little Duxmore Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - Little Duxmore Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - Little Duxmore Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 13 - Little Duxmore Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 14 - Little Duxmore Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 15 - Little Duxmore Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 16 - Little Duxmore Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 17 - Little Duxmore Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 18 - Little Duxmore Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 19 - Little Duxmore Barn

The rustic feel of a barn combined with updated furnishings and features will make sure that Little Duxmore Barn provides your family with an incredible cottage holiday experience on the Isle of Wight that you will treasure for years. Both family- and pet-friendly, the barn welcomes up to eight with four bedrooms and two baths, gorgeous landscaping, and an interior that exudes countryside charm.

Step into the open plan living and kitchen areas, where you’ll find a wood burning stove, two staircases to the barn’s second floor, vaulted ceiling beams, and plenty of relaxing furniture along with modern amenities like a flatscreen TV with a Blu-Ray DVD player, an iPod docking station, and an expansive range with a gas oven, grill, and hob in the kitchen. The dining area has plenty of room for even a full house and features direct access to the garden.

The garden surrounding this family-friendly Isle of Wight holiday cottage is enclosed and private, with access to paths and surrounding woodlands. An open barn features a pool table, football table, as well as table tennis, making it a great spot for family recreation. And there are plenty of outdoor furnishings to enjoy, including tables, chairs, and even a barbecue.

Ryde and Appley beaches are only minutes away from Little Duuxmore Barn, along with Quarr Abbey, Rosemary Vineyard, and many other great attractions. Enjoy a round at either the Westridge Golf Centre of Ryde Golf Club, or visit the nearby towns of Seaview or Downend. At the end of a day exploring island charms, return to Little Duxmore for a cosy evening either in or outdoors!

From £494

3rd Nov 2018 - 18th Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 2
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Large Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages

From £494

3rd Nov 2018 - 18th Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Per Night Per Week From To
From £71 From £494 Sat 3rd November 2018 Tue 18th December 2018
From £71 From £494 Sat 3rd November 2018 Tue 18th December 2018
From £142 From £992 Wed 19th December 2018 Fri 4th January 2019
From £142 From £992 Wed 19th December 2018 Fri 4th January 2019
From £71 From £494 Sat 5th January 2019 Fri 8th February 2019
From £71 From £494 Sat 5th January 2019 Fri 8th February 2019
From £81 From £564 Sat 9th February 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £81 From £564 Sat 9th February 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £81 From £564 Sat 16th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £81 From £564 Sat 16th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £74 From £514 Sat 23rd February 2019 Fri 1st March 2019
From £74 From £514 Sat 23rd February 2019 Fri 1st March 2019
From £75 From £524 Sat 2nd March 2019 Fri 8th March 2019
From £75 From £524 Sat 2nd March 2019 Fri 8th March 2019
From £76 From £532 Sat 9th March 2019 Fri 15th March 2019
From £76 From £532 Sat 9th March 2019 Fri 15th March 2019
From £83 From £575 Sat 16th March 2019 Fri 22nd March 2019
From £83 From £575 Sat 16th March 2019 Fri 22nd March 2019
From £84 From £584 Sat 23rd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £84 From £584 Sat 23rd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £98 From £684 Sat 30th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £98 From £684 Sat 30th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £141 From £985 Sat 6th April 2019 Mon 22nd April 2019
From £141 From £985 Sat 6th April 2019 Mon 22nd April 2019
From £104 From £723 Tue 23rd April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £104 From £723 Tue 23rd April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £86 From £599 Sat 27th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £86 From £599 Sat 27th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £100 From £694 Sat 4th May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £100 From £694 Sat 4th May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £95 From £659 Sat 11th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £95 From £659 Sat 11th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £114 From £796 Sat 18th May 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £114 From £796 Sat 18th May 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £213 From £1487 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £213 From £1487 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £131 From £914 Sat 1st June 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £131 From £914 Sat 1st June 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £135 From £943 Sat 8th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £135 From £943 Sat 8th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £141 From £983 Sat 15th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £141 From £983 Sat 15th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £148 From £1036 Sat 22nd June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £148 From £1036 Sat 22nd June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £153 From £1070 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £153 From £1070 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £159 From £1112 Sat 6th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £159 From £1112 Sat 6th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £175 From £1224 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £175 From £1224 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £205 From £1434 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £205 From £1434 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £239 From £1669 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £239 From £1669 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £232 From £1623 Sat 10th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £232 From £1623 Sat 10th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £230 From £1609 Sat 17th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £230 From £1609 Sat 17th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £211 From £1476 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £211 From £1476 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £124 From £862 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £124 From £862 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £108 From £754 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £108 From £754 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £103 From £716 Sat 14th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £103 From £716 Sat 14th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £98 From £684 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £98 From £684 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £102 From £714 Sat 12th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £102 From £714 Sat 12th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £118 From £823 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £118 From £823 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £75 From £524 Sat 2nd November 2019 Tue 17th December 2019
From £75 From £524 Sat 2nd November 2019 Tue 17th December 2019
From £150 From £1044 Wed 18th December 2019 Mon 6th January 2020
From £150 From £1044 Wed 18th December 2019 Mon 6th January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Little Duxmore Barn

Cottage
Little Duxmore Barn
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback