Esher

Gallery Image 1 - Esher Gallery Image 2 - Esher Gallery Image 3 - Esher Gallery Image 4 - Esher Gallery Image 5 - Esher Gallery Image 6 - Esher Gallery Image 7 - Esher Gallery Image 8 - Esher Gallery Image 9 - Esher Gallery Image 10 - Esher Gallery Image 11 - Esher Gallery Image 12 - Esher
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Esher
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Esher
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Esher
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Esher
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Esher
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Esher
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Esher
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Esher
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Esher
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Esher
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - Esher
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - Esher

Esher is a large, detached Isle of Wight holiday cottage set amidst a rural idyll of woodlands, riverside walks, cycle paths, fishing lakes, with golf clubs at Sandown and Shanklin. A large Holiday Cottage with 4 bedrooms, it sleeps 6 adults and 2 children. Esher has a large garden with a 32 x 14’ marquee-covered heated swimming pool (available April to September), and patio areas with beautiful rural views.

Large, family friendly, and in an idyllic countryside location, Esher is a spectacular holiday find. Up to eight guests can enjoy the amenities including wonderful patio and gardens and a seasonally available pool, along with the attractions in nearby Sandown and Shanklin.

With luxurious facilities and an enchanting countryside location, Esher is a dream holiday destination. Welcoming up to eight guests, child-friendly, and convenient to a wide variety of outdoor and recreational activities, this is a home from home you and your family will want to visit again and again.

Outdoors, Esher boasts large and tranquil patio seating with excellent countryside views. A roofed and heated 28-foot pool is available for onsite recreational swimming between May and September.

Indoors, the layout is spacious and welcoming, with the garden and pool areas directly visible from the house’s open kitchen and dining area. The dining area includes a farmhouse table with seating for the entire family, and the kitchen’s double top over with built-in hob, countertop grill/microwave, fridge/freezer, and the full range of accessories will allow the deluxe preparation of even a large family meal.

The living area includes two sofas, a coffee table, and a large flatscreen TV with a Blu-Ray DVD player and support for both Freesat and Google Chromecast. Double doors opening directly on the garden mean you’re never more than a few steps from the beautiful outdoors. Four bedrooms, including a master that boasts gorgeous countryside views and three bathrooms complete Esher’s floorplan.

The surrounding area is full of recreational opportunities, with paths for both walking and cycling close by, along with tranquil forests and lakes. If golf is your fancy, a short drive will reach the Shanklin & Sandown Golf Club, one of Isle of Wight’s top-rated courses.

From £679

3rd Nov 2018 - 18th Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 3
Visit Cottage Website
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Cottages With a Pool
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Large Cottages

From £679

3rd Nov 2018 - 18th Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Blue Chip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Per Night Per Week From To
From £105 From £679 Sat 3rd November 2018 Tue 18th December 2018
From £211 From £1361 Wed 19th December 2018 Fri 4th January 2019
From £105 From £679 Sat 5th January 2019 Fri 8th February 2019
From £120 From £771 Sat 9th February 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £120 From £792 Sat 16th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £107 From £693 Sat 23rd February 2019 Fri 1st March 2019
From £110 From £707 Sat 2nd March 2019 Fri 8th March 2019
From £111 From £717 Sat 9th March 2019 Fri 15th March 2019
From £120 From £774 Sat 16th March 2019 Fri 22nd March 2019
From £122 From £786 Sat 23rd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £135 From £871 Sat 30th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £193 From £1284 Sat 6th April 2019 Mon 22nd April 2019
From £140 From £907 Tue 23rd April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £134 From £865 Sat 27th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £144 From £954 Sat 4th May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £137 From £882 Sat 11th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £166 From £1069 Sat 18th May 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £332 From £2205 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £176 From £1169 Sat 1st June 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £182 From £1207 Sat 8th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £189 From £1257 Sat 15th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £200 From £1327 Sat 22nd June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £206 From £1442 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £215 From £1499 Sat 6th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £236 From £1648 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £317 From £2218 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £373 From £2609 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £359 From £2511 Sat 10th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £356 From £2489 Sat 17th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £327 From £2284 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £180 From £1258 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £158 From £1104 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £150 From £970 Sat 14th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £145 From £938 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £171 From £1131 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £110 From £707 Sat 2nd November 2019 Tue 17th December 2019
From £222 From £1471 Wed 18th December 2019 Mon 6th January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Esher

Cottage
Esher
Contact Name
Blue Chip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback