Charleston House

Gallery Image 1 - Charleston House Gallery Image 2 - Charleston House Gallery Image 3 - Charleston House Gallery Image 4 - Charleston House Gallery Image 5 - Charleston House Gallery Image 6 - Charleston House Gallery Image 7 - Charleston House Gallery Image 8 - Charleston House Gallery Image 9 - Charleston House Gallery Image 10 - Charleston House Gallery Image 11 - Charleston House Gallery Image 12 - Charleston House Gallery Image 13 - Charleston House Gallery Image 14 - Charleston House Gallery Image 15 - Charleston House
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Charleston House
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Charleston House
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Charleston House
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Charleston House
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Charleston House
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Charleston House
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Charleston House
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Charleston House
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Charleston House
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Charleston House
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - Charleston House
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - Charleston House
Gallery Thumbnail 13 - Charleston House
Gallery Thumbnail 14 - Charleston House
Gallery Thumbnail 15 - Charleston House

Book a stay at Charleston House in Shanklin, Isle of Wight, and transport yourself to the late 1920s, where this Art Deco villa brings the stories of P.G. Wodehouse and Nancy Mitford to life.

The huge stained-glass windows, galleried landing, large landscaped gardens backing onto a coastal path, and stylishly vintage furnishings found in this seven-bedroom, five-bathroom luxury villa complement the heart-stirring views of Sandown Bay and Culver Cliff from Charleston House’s cliff top locale. For cycling enthusiasts, there is a dedicated cycle shed and cycle access, while beachgoers are just moments away from Shanklin’s lustrous sandy beach and dramatic sandstone cliffs.

Charleston House can accommodate up to 14 adults and five children, and you have the option of hire a private chef for the length of your stay or arrange for other catering services.

From £4000

1st Nov 2018 - 19th Dec 2018

View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 19
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms 5
Visit Cottage Website
  • Accessible Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Large Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages

From £4000

1st Nov 2018 - 19th Dec 2018

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Blue Chip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Per Night Per Week From To
From £572 From £4000 Thu 1st November 2018 Wed 19th December 2018
From £715 From £5000 Thu 20th December 2018 Wed 26th December 2018
From £786 From £5250 Thu 27th December 2018 Fri 4th January 2019
From £786 From £60000 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 5th January 2019
From £315 From £2200 Sun 6th January 2019 Thu 4th April 2019
From £715 From £5000 Fri 5th April 2019 Thu 25th April 2019
From £515 From £3600 Fri 26th April 2019 Thu 2nd May 2019
From £458 From £3200 Fri 3rd May 2019 Thu 9th May 2019
From £515 From £3600 Fri 10th May 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £686 From £4800 Fri 24th May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £543 From £3800 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £815 From £5700 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £500 From £3500 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £743 From £5200 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £458 From £3200 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £715 From £5000 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 26th December 2019
From £643 From £4500 Fri 27th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request for further details.

Contact Charleston House

Cottage
Charleston House
Contact Name
Blue Chip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback