Old School Mews

Gallery Image 1 - Old School Mews Gallery Image 2 - Old School Mews Gallery Image 3 - Old School Mews Gallery Image 4 - Old School Mews Gallery Image 5 - Old School Mews Gallery Image 6 - Old School Mews Gallery Image 7 - Old School Mews Gallery Image 8 - Old School Mews Gallery Image 9 - Old School Mews Gallery Image 10 - Old School Mews Gallery Image 11 - Old School Mews Gallery Image 12 - Old School Mews
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Old School Mews
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Old School Mews
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Old School Mews
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Old School Mews
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Old School Mews
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Old School Mews
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Old School Mews
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Old School Mews
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Old School Mews
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Old School Mews
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - Old School Mews
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - Old School Mews

Spacious and stylish, Old School Mews is the ideal destination for a delightful holiday. Remodelled from a charming former school building, Old School Mews offers a unique holiday experience.

Nestled in a gorgeous historic part of Shanklin and full of natural light and great space, the house features three bedrooms and baths, and a beautiful, open living area. Amenities including an L-shaped sofa, electric fire, flat-screen TV, and Blu-Ray player provide ample options to relax and unwind.

The sunlit dining area opens directly onto a private yard. The large lawn provides a spacious play area for children, while patio furniture gives the adults a lovely outdoor relaxation option. Guests can use the patio barbecue to prepare outdoor meals.

If you’re venturing out, beach access via a cliff path is only minutes away, and the nearby village includes restaurants, bars, and gift shops for casual holiday dining and shopping. Also close is the Hideaway restaurant, providing diners with great food and a gorgeous cliff-top view.

From £429

3rd Nov 2018 - 18th Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
Visit Cottage Website
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages

From £429

3rd Nov 2018 - 18th Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Per Night Per Week From To
From £67 From £429 Sat 3rd November 2018 Tue 18th December 2018
From £154 From £996 Wed 19th December 2018 Fri 4th January 2019
From £67 From £429 Sat 5th January 2019 Fri 8th February 2019
From £81 From £522 Sat 9th February 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £81 From £536 Sat 16th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £70 From £448 Sat 23rd February 2019 Fri 1st March 2019
From £71 From £457 Sat 2nd March 2019 Fri 8th March 2019
From £72 From £463 Sat 9th March 2019 Fri 15th March 2019
From £78 From £500 Sat 16th March 2019 Fri 22nd March 2019
From £79 From £508 Sat 23rd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £98 From £633 Sat 30th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £141 From £936 Sat 6th April 2019 Mon 22nd April 2019
From £104 From £669 Tue 23rd April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £99 From £641 Sat 27th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £107 From £707 Sat 4th May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £101 From £654 Sat 11th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £123 From £795 Sat 18th May 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £213 From £1412 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £131 From £868 Sat 1st June 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £135 From £896 Sat 8th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £141 From £934 Sat 15th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £148 From £984 Sat 22nd June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £153 From £1070 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £159 From £1112 Sat 6th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £175 From £1224 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £205 From £1434 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £239 From £1669 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £232 From £1623 Sat 10th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £230 From £1609 Sat 17th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £211 From £1476 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £136 From £950 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £118 From £824 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £112 From £724 Sat 14th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £104 From £670 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £110 From £707 Sat 12th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £127 From £842 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £70 From £448 Sat 2nd November 2019 Tue 17th December 2019
From £162 From £1077 Wed 18th December 2019 Mon 6th January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Old School Mews

Cottage
Old School Mews
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback