Rosemary, Buttercup Barn

Gallery Image 1 - Rosemary, Buttercup Barn Gallery Image 2 - Rosemary, Buttercup Barn Gallery Image 3 - Rosemary, Buttercup Barn Gallery Image 4 - Rosemary, Buttercup Barn Gallery Image 5 - Rosemary, Buttercup Barn Gallery Image 6 - Rosemary, Buttercup Barn Gallery Image 7 - Rosemary, Buttercup Barn Gallery Image 8 - Rosemary, Buttercup Barn Gallery Image 9 - Rosemary, Buttercup Barn Gallery Image 10 - Rosemary, Buttercup Barn Gallery Image 11 - Rosemary, Buttercup Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Rosemary, Buttercup Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Rosemary, Buttercup Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Rosemary, Buttercup Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Rosemary, Buttercup Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Rosemary, Buttercup Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Rosemary, Buttercup Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Rosemary, Buttercup Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Rosemary, Buttercup Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Rosemary, Buttercup Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Rosemary, Buttercup Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - Rosemary, Buttercup Barn

Experience the beauty of nature in this wonderful rural escape at Buttercup Barn Rural Retreats on the Isle of Wight. Rosemary, a stylish eco-hut hut within the Retreat, sleeps two, and is a perfect place for couples looking for a quiet holiday together.

Every now and then, everybody wants an escape, an escape from all the pressures life may bring. Rosemary gives you the perfect escape you’ve been longing for, and you can spend it with a loved one. Located in Buttercup Barn Retreat, Rosemary houses two people.

In Rosemary, you will have your own living area containing two fabric armchairs that are furnished, a cooking and dining area, a king-sized bed that sleeps two, a family bathroom, and a wonderful view of nature in the outside. You’ll get to enjoy al fresco dining outside with a taste of barbeque as well as relaxing in the hot tub under starlit skies.

Rosemary will truly give you a peace of mind as you engage in the beauty of nature in its fullness. Together with your spouse or loved one, you would want to perambulate across the beautiful, green open-spaces, and enjoy the breeze and the wonderful scenic views of the countryside.

Not so far away, you can visit other wonderful Isle of Wight coastal resorts, such as the warm-hearted resort of Ryde. There will be a lot more exciting adventures right from your doorstep in this wonderful rural retreat making this the perfect luxury eco-holiday for you and your partner.

From £360

22nd Sep 2018 - 21st Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Eco Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Hot Tub Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages

From £360

22nd Sep 2018 - 21st Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Per Night Per Week From To
From £60 From £360 Sat 22nd September 2018 Fri 21st December 2018
From £60 From £360 Sat 22nd September 2018 Fri 21st December 2018
From £63 From £378 Sat 22nd December 2018 Fri 4th January 2019
From £63 From £378 Sat 22nd December 2018 Fri 4th January 2019
From £60 From £360 Sat 5th January 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £60 From £360 Sat 5th January 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £63 From £378 Sat 16th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £63 From £378 Sat 16th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £60 From £360 Sat 23rd February 2019 Fri 22nd March 2019
From £60 From £360 Sat 23rd February 2019 Fri 22nd March 2019
From £63 From £372 Sat 23rd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £63 From £372 Sat 23rd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £65 From £389 Sat 30th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £65 From £389 Sat 30th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £68 From £408 Sat 6th April 2019 Mon 22nd April 2019
From £68 From £408 Sat 6th April 2019 Mon 22nd April 2019
From £65 From £390 Tue 23rd April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £65 From £390 Tue 23rd April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £62 From £371 Sat 27th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £62 From £371 Sat 27th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £68 From £408 Sat 4th May 2019 Mon 6th May 2019
From £68 From £408 Sat 4th May 2019 Mon 6th May 2019
From £62 From £371 Tue 7th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £62 From £371 Tue 7th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £68 From £408 Sat 25th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £68 From £408 Sat 25th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £65 From £386 Sat 1st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £65 From £386 Sat 1st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £70 From £416 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £70 From £416 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £70 From £420 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £70 From £420 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £70 From £416 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £70 From £416 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £60 From £360 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £60 From £360 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £63 From £378 Sat 21st December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020
From £63 From £378 Sat 21st December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Rosemary, Buttercup Barn

Cottage
Rosemary, Buttercup Barn
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback