The Cabin at Buttercup Barn

From £360

5th Jan 2019 - 15th Feb 2019

This welcoming holiday home for couples nestles in a secluded rural location down a country lane on the east coast of the Isle of Wight. between the resorts of Cowes and Ryde. The Cabin is a delightful romantic escape for walking cycling watching sunsets. Pets welcome

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Eco Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About The Cabin at Buttercup Barn

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

The Cabin is perfect for those of you looking to enjoy peace and quiet with plenty of outside space. So quaint it has something of a fairy-tale feel, you will find this rural home from home waiting to welcome you in the heart of the Isle of Wight countryside.

The open plan living, kitchen and dining space is every inch the cosy romantic Island escape for couples; round off a busy day on the beach by curling up on the sofa and watching the sun set behind the fields outside. Tucked down a country lane with some neighbouring yurts and shepherds hut in the field opposite, this is a beautiful base to enjoy long country walks, cycling and the beautiful island.

Furnished with a table and chairs, the grassy garden has plenty of space for your dog to explore in between those long walks, and you can step straight from the living space and into the fresh air. There is even a barbeque for those summer evenings. The nearby golden sandy beaches of Ryde are a favourite with dog walkers (The Cabin is dog-friendly) and horse riders. If you walk along the sands at Appley to The Boat House, will be able to stop off for a bite to eat and admire the views of the Solent from the terrace.

The Cabin at Buttercup Barn Availability Calendar

The Cabin at Buttercup Barn Price Guide

Per Night Per Week From To
From £60 From £360 Sat 5th January 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £60 From £360 Sat 5th January 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £63 From £378 Sat 16th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £63 From £378 Sat 16th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £60 From £360 Sat 23rd February 2019 Fri 22nd March 2019
From £60 From £360 Sat 23rd February 2019 Fri 22nd March 2019
From £63 From £372 Sat 23rd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £63 From £372 Sat 23rd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £65 From £389 Sat 30th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £65 From £389 Sat 30th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £68 From £408 Sat 6th April 2019 Mon 22nd April 2019
From £68 From £408 Sat 6th April 2019 Mon 22nd April 2019
From £65 From £390 Tue 23rd April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £65 From £390 Tue 23rd April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £62 From £371 Sat 27th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £62 From £371 Sat 27th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £68 From £408 Sat 4th May 2019 Mon 6th May 2019
From £68 From £408 Sat 4th May 2019 Mon 6th May 2019
From £62 From £371 Tue 7th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £62 From £371 Tue 7th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £68 From £408 Sat 25th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £68 From £408 Sat 25th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £65 From £386 Sat 1st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £65 From £386 Sat 1st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £70 From £416 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £70 From £416 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £70 From £420 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £70 From £420 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £70 From £416 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £70 From £416 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £60 From £360 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £60 From £360 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £63 From £378 Sat 21st December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020
From £63 From £378 Sat 21st December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

The Cabin at Buttercup Barn Location Map

Contact The Cabin at Buttercup Barn

Cottage
The Cabin at Buttercup Barn
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback