Mill Reach

Gallery Image 1 - Mill Reach Gallery Image 2 - Mill Reach Gallery Image 3 - Mill Reach Gallery Image 4 - Mill Reach Gallery Image 5 - Mill Reach Gallery Image 6 - Mill Reach Gallery Image 7 - Mill Reach Gallery Image 8 - Mill Reach Gallery Image 9 - Mill Reach Gallery Image 10 - Mill Reach Gallery Image 11 - Mill Reach
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Mill Reach
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Mill Reach
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Mill Reach
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Mill Reach
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Mill Reach
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Mill Reach
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Mill Reach
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Mill Reach
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Mill Reach
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Mill Reach
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - Mill Reach

Tucked away on the banks of the River Yar, Mill Reach offers an idyllic and secluded retreat for small families.

This open plan residence on the western coasts of the Isle of Wight boasts fresh, modern decor, making the most of the natural light pouring in from the Yarmouth seascapes.

Upon entering the quaint house through level access, guests can enjoy a fully furnished living area with Freeview TV and DVD player, a kitchen and dining space with high-spec appliances and two double bedrooms. From the outside, Mill Reach boasts a private decked area for al fresco dining with gorgeous views from the riverside. Guests can also upgrade their stay further, with a private chef available on request.

Venturing out into the heart of Yarmouth, there is plenty to explore in this small, tourist magnet town. As a harbour town with a rich, royal heritage, a tour of Yarmouth Castle and its Tudor recreations is highly recommended. You can also enjoy a calming walk along the Yarmouth pier, relax with a pint in one of the many pubs, or take a break with a coffee in one of the local cafes, making a dream getaway from a hectic city life.

From £300

3rd Nov 2018 - 18th Dec 2018

View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Small Cottages

From £300

3rd Nov 2018 - 18th Dec 2018

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Blue Chip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Per Night Per Week From To
From £47 From £300 Sat 3rd November 2018 Tue 18th December 2018
From £87 From £559 Wed 19th December 2018 Fri 4th January 2019
From £47 From £300 Sat 5th January 2019 Fri 8th February 2019
From £54 From £346 Sat 9th February 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £54 From £355 Sat 16th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £49 From £312 Sat 23rd February 2019 Fri 1st March 2019
From £50 From £318 Sat 2nd March 2019 Fri 8th March 2019
From £50 From £323 Sat 9th March 2019 Fri 15th March 2019
From £54 From £349 Sat 16th March 2019 Fri 22nd March 2019
From £55 From £354 Sat 23rd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £61 From £394 Sat 30th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £89 From £587 Sat 6th April 2019 Mon 22nd April 2019
From £65 From £418 Tue 23rd April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £58 From £374 Sat 27th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £67 From £441 Sat 4th May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £59 From £381 Sat 11th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £72 From £462 Sat 18th May 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £132 From £876 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £82 From £541 Sat 1st June 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £84 From £558 Sat 8th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £88 From £581 Sat 15th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £93 From £616 Sat 22nd June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £96 From £670 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £100 From £695 Sat 6th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £110 From £766 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £118 From £824 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £138 From £960 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £134 From £934 Sat 10th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £133 From £926 Sat 17th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £122 From £849 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £84 From £587 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £72 From £504 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £69 From £443 Sat 14th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £64 From £411 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £67 From £429 Sat 12th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £78 From £513 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £50 From £318 Sat 2nd November 2019 Tue 17th December 2019
From £91 From £604 Wed 18th December 2019 Mon 6th January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request for further details.

Contact Mill Reach

Cottage
Mill Reach
Contact Name
Blue Chip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback