West Bay House

Gallery Image 1 - West Bay House Gallery Image 2 - West Bay House Gallery Image 3 - West Bay House Gallery Image 4 - West Bay House Gallery Image 5 - West Bay House Gallery Image 6 - West Bay House Gallery Image 7 - West Bay House Gallery Image 8 - West Bay House Gallery Image 9 - West Bay House Gallery Image 10 - West Bay House Gallery Image 11 - West Bay House Gallery Image 12 - West Bay House
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - West Bay House
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - West Bay House
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - West Bay House
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - West Bay House
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - West Bay House
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - West Bay House
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - West Bay House
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - West Bay House
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - West Bay House
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - West Bay House
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - West Bay House
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - West Bay House

In the coastal resort of Yarmouth on the Isle of Wight you will find a group of modern stylish 4-bedroom houses sleeping 9 adjacent to the West Bay Country Club and Spa. These satisfyingly up-to-date, family-friendly holiday cottages, with spacious open-plan lounge and sitting areas (with wood burning stove) and a fully-fitted kitchen, enjoy private rear decking leading to a large garden, one of the features of the Country Club. Here a swimming pool, a gym, guided cycle tours, tennis, badminton, squash, table tennis and fitness classes are available with the country club membership included in the rental price.

As well as the healthy-active approach to your well-being on holiday in the Isle of White, the Island Wellness Spa will also apply relaxing treatments by the well-trained experts on site together with a café serving nutritious, locally-sourced food. A West Bay holiday, living life to the full is good for body and soul.

ACCOMMODATION

Four bedrooms: * 2 x double bedrooms (one with en suite shower, basin and WC). * 1 x twin bedroom with bunk beds. * 1 x family room with bunk beds and a single bed *Family bathroom with bath having a shower over, basin and WC. * Ground floor cloakroom with WC and basin. * Open plan living area with kitchen, dining area and sitting room with wood-burning stove.

AMENITIES * Gas central heating and wood burning stove. * Gas oven and hob, microwave, fridge, freezer, dishwasher, shared use of laundry, TV with Freeview, DVD, Telephone and Wi-Fi. * Fuel and power included in the rent. * Towels available for hire at £7 per person for stays of 5 nights or fewer or £10 per person for stays of 6 nights or more. * Bed linen included in the rent. * Towels for use in the club are provided. * Travel cot and highchair available on request. * Communal car park within 5-minute walk. * Private area decking with furniture plus use of large lawned areas. * Shops and pub within 1 mile. * Beach: 1.6 miles.

Notes:

  1. Bunkbeds are recommended for children aged 16 or below, although may be suitable for some adults.

  2. Laundry has 3 washers and dryers, token operated 24-hours a day.

  3. Complimentary at the Country Club include use of the swimming pool, gym, fitness classes, tennis, badminton and squash courts, table tennis, indoor sports hall and many more sporting facilities.

  4. Additional activities such as scuba diving, surfing, tennis coaching and spa. treatments are available at additional cost.

  5. Further information including timetables will be sent post booking by West Bay.

From £640

15th Dec 2018 - 22nd Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 9
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 2
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Cottages With a Pool
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Large Cottages

From £640

15th Dec 2018 - 22nd Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £207 From £640 Sat 15th December 2018 Sat 22nd December 2018
From £531 From £1849 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £469 From £1550 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £200 From £621 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £ Sat 12th January 2019 Sat 19th January 2019
From £ Sat 19th January 2019 Sat 26th January 2019
From £ Sat 26th January 2019 Sat 2nd February 2019
From £ Sat 2nd February 2019 Sat 9th February 2019
From £ Sat 9th February 2019 Sat 16th February 2019
From £ Sat 16th February 2019 Sat 23rd February 2019
From £ Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £ Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £ Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £ Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £ Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £ Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £ Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £ Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £ Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £ Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £ Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £ Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £ Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £ Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £ Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £ Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £ Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £ Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £ Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £ Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £ Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £ Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £ Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £ Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £ Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £ Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £ Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £ Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £ Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £ Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £ Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £ Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £ Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £ Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £ Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £ Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £ Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £ Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £ Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £ Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £ Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £ Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £ Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £ Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £ Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £ Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £ Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £ Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £ Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £ Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £ Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £ Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £ Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £ Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £ Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £ Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £ Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £ Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £ Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £ Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £ Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £ Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £ Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £ Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £ Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £ Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £ Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £ Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £ Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £ Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £ Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £ Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £ Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £ Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £ Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £ Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £ Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £ Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £ Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £ Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £ Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £ Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £ Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £ Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £ Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £ Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £ Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £ Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £ Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £ Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £ Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £ Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £ Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact West Bay House

Cottage
West Bay House
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback