Manor Farmhouse

From £4267

17th May 2019 - 23rd May 2019

A PERFECT WEEKEND

Everything was perfect, such a fabulous property with amazing attention to detail - it ticked every box. We were blessed with glorious sunshine throughout the entire weekend and couldn't have asked for more. We all left with a lot of love in our hearts and filled up with memories from a very special weekend away with my Aunt, thank you.

Sue W, May 2017 - June 2017

  • Active Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Cottages With a Pool
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Large Cottages
  • Quirky Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages

About Manor Farmhouse

  • Sleeps: 18
  • Bedrooms: 10
  • Bathrooms: 8

Manor Farmhouse comprises of three large buildings. The main farmhouse is a traditional 15th Century thatched timber framed property with 3 double bedrooms, 1 single sleeping 7 guests along with 2 other characterful properties: Stable Cottage with 3 double bedrooms,sleeping 6 guests and The Barn with 2 double bedrooms and 1 single, sleeping 5 guests. This also contains the leisure complex which includes a heated outdoor swimming pool.

Situated in the midst of the charming village of Milstead, nestled between the Church of St Mary and the Holy Cross, the Manor House and the village cricket green. Only three miles from the town of Sittingbourne. Faversham is close by and a little further takes you to the popular coastal town of Whitstable and the cathedral city of Canterbury. This area of the north downs which is classified as an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty, also known as the Garden of England. This is a perfect location for a family gathering to celebrate a special milestone or just to get together for a relaxing break.

PLEASE NOTE MANOR FARMHOUSE CAN ONLY ACCEPT BOOKINGS FROM FAMILY GROUPS.

Manor Farmhouse Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £691 From £4267 Fri 17th May 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £834 From £4957 Fri 24th May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £713 From £4267 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 13th June 2019
From £732 From £4352 Fri 14th June 2019 Thu 20th June 2019
From £741 From £4400 Fri 21st June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £790 From £4697 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £891 From £5298 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £810 From £4814 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £930 From £5533 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £949 From £6638 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 8th August 2019
From £1047 From £7327 Fri 9th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £918 From £6420 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £753 From £4479 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £637 From £3561 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £637 From £3788 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 3rd October 2019
From £625 From £3715 Fri 4th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £912 From £5426 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 24th October 2019
From £603 From £3561 Fri 25th October 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £1372 From £9495 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Sue W, May 2017

A PERFECT WEEKEND

June 5th 2017

Everything was perfect, such a fabulous property with amazing attention to detail - it ticked every box. We were blessed with glorious sunshine throughout the entire weekend and couldn't have asked for more. We all left with a lot of love in our hearts and filled up with memories from a very special weekend away with my Aunt, thank you.

Cottage
Manor Farmhouse
Contact Name
Philip Flanagan
Tel
01822611179
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback