Balloo

From £412

21st Feb 2020 - 28th Feb 2020

Enjoy a relaxing holiday in the a quiet corner of the Lancashire countryside at Balloo. This converted coach house stands in 200-acres of grounds with ponds and a riverside picnic spots.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages

About Balloo

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

Balloo forms part of a coach house conversion just outside of Lancaster. It comes with three double bedrooms, a family bathroom and a cloakroom and can sleep six people.

Inside, it also includes an open-plan living area comprising of a kitchen, a dining area and a sitting area. To the outside there is plenty of off road parking, a patio with furniture and 200 acres of grounds with ponds and a river.

Balloo is a beautifully-presented, pet-ftrendly property. It is ideal for touring the area with the city of Lancaster, Forest of Bowland and Morecambe Bay all easily accessible.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Balloo, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this LAncashire country cottage near Lancaaster on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Balloo Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £112 From £412 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £112 From £412 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £112 From £412 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £112 From £412 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £112 From £412 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £112 From £412 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £216 From £679 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £233 From £698 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £177 From £556 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £181 From £566 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £182 From £571 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £181 From £566 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £181 From £566 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £244 From £732 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £176 From £553 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £187 From £585 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £201 From £630 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £211 From £663 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £213 From £669 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £220 From £692 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £225 From £705 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £247 From £740 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £282 From £845 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £291 From £873 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £272 From £814 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £268 From £804 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £243 From £728 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £214 From £641 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £179 From £560 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £179 From £560 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £177 From £555 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £177 From £556 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £176 From £551 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £177 From £556 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £165 From £517 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £217 From £682 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £112 From £409 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £112 From £406 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £112 From £402 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £112 From £402 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £112 From £402 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £112 From £402 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £112 From £402 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £119 From £1080 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £239 From £832 Tue 22nd December 2020 Tue 29th December 2020
From £265 From £832 Tue 29th December 2020 Tue 5th January 2021
From £115 From £413 Tue 5th January 2021 Tue 12th January 2021
From £115 From £413 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £115 From £413 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £115 From £413 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £115 From £413 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £115 From £413 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £187 From £561 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £187 From £561 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £115 From £423 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £115 From £423 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £115 From £423 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £115 From £423 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £239 From £717 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £239 From £717 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £239 From £717 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £194 From £582 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £194 From £582 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £196 From £587 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £194 From £582 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £194 From £582 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £194 From £582 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £254 From £762 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £201 From £601 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £216 From £647 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £227 From £681 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £230 From £688 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £237 From £711 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £242 From £725 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £257 From £771 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £290 From £869 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £299 From £897 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £279 From £837 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £276 From £826 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £250 From £748 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £220 From £659 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £192 From £575 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £192 From £575 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £190 From £570 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £191 From £571 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £189 From £566 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £191 From £571 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £177 From £531 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £234 From £701 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £115 From £420 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback