Balloo

From £494

18th Sep 2020 - 25th Sep 2020

Enjoy a relaxing holiday in the a quiet corner of the Lancashire countryside at Balloo. This converted coach house stands in 200-acres of grounds with ponds and a riverside picnic spots.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages

About Balloo

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

Balloo forms part of a coach house conversion just outside of Lancaster. It comes with three double bedrooms, a family bathroom and a cloakroom and can sleep six people.

Inside, it also includes an open-plan living area comprising of a kitchen, a dining area and a sitting area. To the outside there is plenty of off road parking, a patio with furniture and 200 acres of grounds with ponds and a river.

Balloo is a beautifully-presented, pet-ftrendly property. It is ideal for touring the area with the city of Lancaster, Forest of Bowland and Morecambe Bay all easily accessible.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Balloo, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this LAncashire country cottage near Lancaaster on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Balloo Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £137 From £494 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £140 From £556 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £159 From £551 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £194 From £607 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £183 From £575 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £217 From £682 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £143 From £449 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £155 From £487 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £137 From £412 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £137 From £412 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £137 From £412 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £137 From £412 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £137 From £412 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £143 From £1163 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £264 From £828 Tue 22nd December 2020 Tue 29th December 2020
From £253 From £835 Tue 29th December 2020 Tue 5th January 2021
From £140 From £423 Tue 5th January 2021 Tue 12th January 2021
From £140 From £423 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £140 From £423 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £140 From £423 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £140 From £423 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £140 From £423 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £199 From £596 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £140 From £423 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £140 From £423 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £140 From £423 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £140 From £423 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £140 From £430 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £171 From £512 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £239 From £717 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £208 From £622 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £194 From £582 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £194 From £582 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £196 From £587 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £194 From £582 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £194 From £582 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £194 From £582 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £254 From £762 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £201 From £601 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £216 From £647 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £227 From £681 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £230 From £688 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £237 From £711 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £242 From £725 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £257 From £771 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £290 From £869 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £299 From £897 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £279 From £837 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £276 From £826 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £250 From £748 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £220 From £659 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £194 From £580 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £194 From £580 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £192 From £575 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £191 From £571 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £189 From £566 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £191 From £571 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £177 From £531 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £234 From £701 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £140 From £420 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £140 From £423 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £140 From £423 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £140 From £423 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £140 From £423 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £140 From £423 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £140 From £423 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £147 From £1235 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £284 From £851 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £286 From £858 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £143 From £514 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £143 From £514 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £143 From £514 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £143 From £514 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £143 From £514 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £143 From £514 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £231 From £725 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £147 From £725 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £143 From £514 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £143 From £514 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £143 From £514 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £143 From £523 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £143 From £523 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £282 From £885 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £282 From £885 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £295 From £885 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £226 From £708 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £227 From £714 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £226 From £708 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £226 From £708 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £226 From £708 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £310 From £928 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £233 From £732 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £254 From £798 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £267 From £840 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £270 From £849 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £279 From £877 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £285 From £894 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £299 From £939 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £354 From £1060 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £365 From £1095 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback