Lower Croasdale Farmhouse

From £565

22nd Mar 2019 - 29th Mar 2019

Large families or groups of friends can holiday in comfort and style at Lower Croasdale Farmhouse, a countryside cottage on a working farm just outside the Dales market town of Bentham, North Yorkshire, featuring a stone floor and staircase and a welcoming wood-burning stove. Pets welcome.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Large Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Yorkshire Dales

About Lower Croasdale Farmhouse

  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3

A traditional, stone-built farmhouse situated on a working farm, Lower Croasdale Farmhouse is set in beautiful, secluded countryside in Lowgill, just outside the Dales market town of Bentham in North Yorkshire.

This four-bedroom rural cottage allows large families and groups to spread out in comfort. Full of charm and character, Lower Croasdale Farmhouse features old beams, a stone floor and staircase, and a welcoming woodburning stove.

The spacious south-facing sitting room of this pet-friendly cottage opens onto an enclose patio that overlooks the moorlands and a babbling stream, offering panoramic countryside views.

The farmhouse kitchen comes fully equipped to serve large groups, whilst the king-size master bedroom comes with en-suite shower.

This countryside cottage affords guests ample walking opportunities through the Forest of Bowland, while nearby Bentham has a range of pubs and restaurants to enjoy family meals.

Day trips to Yorkshire Dales National Park and the famous Three Peaks, or to the market towns of Settle and Kirby Lonsdale also beckon.

Lower Croasdale Farmhouse Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £189 From £565 Fri 22nd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £189 From £565 Fri 29th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £276 From £826 Fri 5th April 2019 Fri 12th April 2019
From £332 From £994 Fri 12th April 2019 Fri 19th April 2019
From £276 From £826 Fri 19th April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £227 From £680 Fri 26th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £239 From £717 Fri 3rd May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £239 From £717 Fri 10th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £239 From £717 Fri 17th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £347 From £1040 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £239 From £717 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £255 From £763 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £285 From £853 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £306 From £916 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £281 From £842 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £322 From £964 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £329 From £986 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £380 From £1139 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £451 From £1352 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £451 From £1352 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £429 From £1287 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £472 From £1416 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £403 From £1207 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £273 From £818 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £245 From £733 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £232 From £695 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £234 From £702 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £210 From £630 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £216 From £647 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £210 From £630 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £261 From £781 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £314 From £942 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £185 From £555 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £189 From £565 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £189 From £565 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £178 From £532 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £185 From £553 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £178 From £532 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £185 From £553 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £588 From £1764 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £546 From £1638 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £193 From £1087 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £186 From £558 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £190 From £570 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £186 From £558 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £194 From £582 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £194 From £582 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £219 From £657 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £190 From £570 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £194 From £580 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £194 From £580 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £194 From £580 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £194 From £580 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £194 From £580 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £341 From £1022 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £341 From £1022 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £283 From £849 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £223 From £668 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £246 From £737 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £246 From £737 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £246 From £737 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £357 From £1070 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £246 From £737 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £262 From £784 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £293 From £877 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £314 From £942 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £289 From £866 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £331 From £991 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £338 From £1014 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £391 From £1171 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £464 From £1391 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £464 From £1391 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £442 From £1324 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £455 From £1365 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £410 From £1230 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £410 From £1230 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £255 From £764 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £238 From £714 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £241 From £722 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £216 From £647 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £222 From £665 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £216 From £647 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £268 From £803 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £323 From £968 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £190 From £570 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £194 From £580 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £194 From £580 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £186 From £557 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £190 From £568 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £186 From £557 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £190 From £568 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £193 From £2204 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £562 From £1685 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £562 From £1685 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £373 From £1118 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £191 From £573 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £196 From £586 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £191 From £573 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £200 From £598 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £200 From £598 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £225 From £675 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £225 From £675 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £199 From £596 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Lower Croasdale Farmhouse Location Map

Contact Lower Croasdale Farmhouse

Cottage
Lower Croasdale Farmhouse
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback