Long Acres

Gallery Image 1 - Long Acres Gallery Image 2 - Long Acres Gallery Image 3 - Long Acres Gallery Image 4 - Long Acres Gallery Image 5 - Long Acres Gallery Image 6 - Long Acres Gallery Image 7 - Long Acres Gallery Image 8 - Long Acres Gallery Image 9 - Long Acres Gallery Image 10 - Long Acres Gallery Image 11 - Long Acres Gallery Image 12 - Long Acres
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Long Acres
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Long Acres
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Long Acres
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Long Acres
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Long Acres
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Long Acres
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Long Acres
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Long Acres
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Long Acres
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Long Acres
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - Long Acres
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - Long Acres

Set in a rural location on the edge of Old Leake village, this detached bungalow is located in its own garden on the edge of the owner's touring caravan/campsite.

The cottage's sitting room has oil central heating and a TV with Freeview, a DVD player, a CD player, and WiFi. The well-proportioned kitchen has an electric oven and hob, microwave, fridge/freezer, washing machine, and a dining area with patio doors leading into a conservatory. The cottage has two bedrooms, sleeping three, and a shower room with shower cubicle, basin, and WC. This coastal cottage has an enclosed dog-friendly garden.

Guests will enjoy the quiet village of Old Leake, located in the “Holland of England” with beautiful bulb fields and windmill sails. Old Leake has a shop, post office, three pubs, and a sports field.

Guests can also visit the coast and Lincolnshire Wolds, the market town of Spilsby, and Trader Windmill, a working mill run by English Heritage. Also to see in the region are the former WWII airfield at East Kirkby, the market town of Boston, the nostalgic seaside resort of Skegness, and the antiques centre at Horncastle. There are also many beautiful walks available for those who love nature.

From £270

15th Dec 2018 - 22nd Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 3
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Accessible Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Small Cottages

From £270

15th Dec 2018 - 22nd Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £90 From £270 Sat 15th December 2018 Sat 22nd December 2018
From £155 From £463 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £151 From £453 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £94 From £281 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £94 From £281 Sat 12th January 2019 Sat 19th January 2019
From £93 From £277 Sat 19th January 2019 Sat 26th January 2019
From £94 From £281 Sat 26th January 2019 Sat 2nd February 2019
From £94 From £281 Sat 2nd February 2019 Sat 9th February 2019
From £94 From £281 Sat 9th February 2019 Sat 16th February 2019
From £111 From £332 Sat 16th February 2019 Sat 23rd February 2019
From £94 From £281 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £94 From £281 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £94 From £281 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £94 From £282 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £94 From £282 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £94 From £282 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £138 From £413 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £149 From £447 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £138 From £413 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £116 From £347 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £122 From £365 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £125 From £374 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £125 From £374 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £167 From £501 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £122 From £366 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £125 From £373 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £140 From £419 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £144 From £430 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £135 From £405 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £149 From £445 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £148 From £443 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £151 From £453 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £170 From £508 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £175 From £523 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £161 From £481 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £159 From £476 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £150 From £448 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £140 From £418 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £125 From £374 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £123 From £367 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £118 From £354 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £107 From £321 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £110 From £328 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £110 From £328 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £124 From £371 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £135 From £405 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £94 From £281 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £94 From £282 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £93 From £277 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £91 From £272 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £92 From £276 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £91 From £272 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £93 From £277 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £159 From £476 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £155 From £465 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £96 From £288 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £96 From £288 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £95 From £284 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £96 From £288 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £96 From £288 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £96 From £288 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £114 From £341 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £96 From £288 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £96 From £288 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £96 From £288 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £97 From £289 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £97 From £289 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £97 From £289 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £153 From £459 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £153 From £459 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £142 From £424 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £119 From £356 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £125 From £375 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £128 From £384 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £128 From £384 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £172 From £515 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £126 From £376 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £128 From £383 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £144 From £431 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £148 From £442 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £139 From £416 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £153 From £457 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £152 From £455 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £155 From £465 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £174 From £522 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £180 From £538 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £165 From £494 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £163 From £489 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £154 From £460 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £154 From £460 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £128 From £384 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £126 From £377 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £121 From £363 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £110 From £329 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £113 From £337 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £113 From £337 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £127 From £381 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £139 From £416 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £96 From £288 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £97 From £289 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £95 From £284 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £93 From £279 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £95 From £283 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Long Acres

Cottage
Long Acres
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback