Boutique Belfry Lodge

From £848

10th Apr 2021 - 17th Apr 2021

Boutique Belfry Lodge is a sophisticated rural cottage sitting on 7 acres of grounds near Thorpe-on-the-Hill in Lincolnshire. The pet-friendly cottage is furnished to a high standard with beams and wooden floors and offers a hot tub, a private garden and spacious rooms, plus fishing and golf.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Cottages with Hot Tubs
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Cycling Holidays
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Eco Cottages
  • Fishing Holidays
  • Short Breaks UK
  • Small Cottages
  • Walking Holidays

About Boutique Belfry Lodge

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

Boutique Belfry Lodge promises fun and relaxation for a memorable family holiday. The sophisticated, pet-friendly cottage near Thorpe-on-the-Hill is close to the attractions of Lincolnshire and offers 7 acres of grounds, fishing and golf, plus a hot tub and contemporary style.

The shared grounds offer families and pets space to play and include opportunities for fishing. The nearby golf course is also available for guests. A private garden promises relaxation and includes a furnished area for al fresco dining, as well as the indulgent hot tub.

Exposed beams and contemporary styling feature throughout the interior, including the open-plan space, which incorporates the modern, well-equipped kitchen with breakfast bar, the elegant dining area and the spacious sitting area with plush sofas and French doors to the garden..

Wooden floors feature in the comfortable bedrooms, which include a twin room and a king-size room with an en-suite walk-in shower. The family bathroom contains a shower over a bath and a heated towel rail.

Families holidaying at Boutique Belfry Lodge are treated to sophistication and many activities and are provided with WiFi, amenities for young children, parking, on-site hairdresser, central heating and laundry facilities, as well as Smart TV with DVD player.

Boutique Belfry Lodge is situated near Thorpe-on-the-Hill, near Lincoln. The cottage is also within easy reach of Whisby Nature Reserve, Doddington Hall, Museum of Lincolnshire Life, Woodside Falconry & Conservation Centre, plus Dambuster Heritage Centre and Sherwood Forest.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Boutique Belfry Lodge, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Lincolnshire country cottage near Lincoln on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Boutique Belfry Lodge Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £283 From £848 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £274 From £820 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £247 From £741 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £278 From £833 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £278 From £833 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £284 From £851 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £310 From £930 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £331 From £991 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £363 From £1087 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £404 From £1210 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £423 From £1267 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £423 From £1267 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £444 From £1332 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £449 From £1345 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £458 From £1373 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £614 From £1841 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £614 From £1841 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £614 From £1841 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £614 From £1841 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £570 From £1709 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £515 From £1543 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £363 From £1087 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £363 From £1087 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £320 From £960 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £320 From £960 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £248 From £742 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £248 From £742 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £248 From £742 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £376 From £1127 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £165 From £494 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £165 From £494 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £165 From £494 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £165 From £494 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £165 From £494 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £165 From £494 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £165 From £494 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £172 From £1534 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £360 From £1079 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £360 From £1079 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £364 From £1091 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £189 From £565 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £189 From £565 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £189 From £565 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £189 From £565 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £189 From £565 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £271 From £813 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £271 From £813 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £189 From £565 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £189 From £565 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £189 From £565 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £196 From £587 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £196 From £587 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £334 From £1000 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £372 From £1115 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £361 From £1083 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £253 From £759 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £286 From £858 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £286 From £858 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £292 From £875 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £292 From £875 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £420 From £1260 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £292 From £875 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £324 From £971 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £339 From £1016 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £339 From £1016 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £356 From £1068 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £360 From £1079 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £368 From £1102 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £428 From £1282 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £428 From £1282 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £428 From £1282 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £428 From £1282 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £398 From £1192 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £398 From £1192 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £292 From £875 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £292 From £875 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £258 From £773 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £258 From £773 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £258 From £773 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £258 From £773 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £258 From £773 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £356 From £1068 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £189 From £565 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £189 From £565 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £189 From £565 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £189 From £565 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £189 From £565 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £189 From £565 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £189 From £565 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £192 From £1731 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £405 From £1215 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £405 From £1215 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £374 From £1121 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £194 From £580 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £194 From £580 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £194 From £580 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £194 From £580 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £194 From £580 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £279 From £836 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £279 From £836 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £194 From £580 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £194 From £580 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £194 From £580 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £201 From £603 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £201 From £603 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Boutique Belfry Lodge
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
Book Direct: Use the Visit Website or Book Now buttons
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback