Margaret's Cottage

Gallery Image 1 - Margaret's Cottage Gallery Image 2 - Margaret's Cottage Gallery Image 3 - Margaret's Cottage Gallery Image 4 - Margaret's Cottage Gallery Image 5 - Margaret's Cottage Gallery Image 6 - Margaret's Cottage Gallery Image 7 - Margaret's Cottage Gallery Image 8 - Margaret's Cottage Gallery Image 9 - Margaret's Cottage Gallery Image 10 - Margaret's Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Margaret's Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Margaret's Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Margaret's Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Margaret's Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Margaret's Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Margaret's Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Margaret's Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Margaret's Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Margaret's Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Margaret's Cottage

Enjoy picturesque views of the Swale River and valley, in Margaret's Cottage, a charming stone-built, mid-terrace cottage, set on the edge of the small village of Low Row.

Set amongst the Swaledale countryside, this cottage is very cosy, with a sitting room offering a wood burner, views of the garden, and a TV with DVD player. The kitchen is well-equipped with an electric oven & hob, microwave, fridge, freezer, washing machine, and a tumble dryer (on request). The house has two bedrooms, sleeping four. One bathroom includes a bath, hand-held shower, basin, and WC. The house is child-friendly, with available travel cot and highchair, and dog-friendly. Outside is a terraced garden to front with furniture and a BBQ.

The village of Low Row is home to the magnificent countryside and stunning views of the valley and surrounding fells. The village pub is only a short walk away, serving fine ales and good food. The market towns of Hawes, Leyburn, and Richmond are just a short drive away. The village of Reeth is just a short drive away, boasting charming eighteenth-century houses and hotels around a triangular village green. Askrigg is just a short drive away as well as Aysgarth Falls, Semerwater, and Hardraw Force (England's highest single drop waterfall at 99ft).

From £329

10th Nov 2018 - 17th Nov 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Yorkshire Dales

From £329

10th Nov 2018 - 17th Nov 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £90 From £329 Sat 10th November 2018 Sat 17th November 2018
From £90 From £336 Sat 17th November 2018 Sat 24th November 2018
From £90 From £329 Sat 24th November 2018 Sat 1st December 2018
From £90 From £329 Sat 1st December 2018 Sat 8th December 2018
From £90 From £324 Sat 8th December 2018 Sat 15th December 2018
From £90 From £324 Sat 15th December 2018 Sat 22nd December 2018
From £183 From £637 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £166 From £574 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £92 From £353 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £92 From £347 Sat 12th January 2019 Sat 19th January 2019
From £92 From £347 Sat 19th January 2019 Sat 26th January 2019
From £92 From £347 Sat 26th January 2019 Sat 2nd February 2019
From £92 From £347 Sat 2nd February 2019 Sat 9th February 2019
From £92 From £347 Sat 9th February 2019 Sat 16th February 2019
From £160 From £479 Sat 16th February 2019 Sat 23rd February 2019
From £92 From £354 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £92 From £347 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £92 From £353 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £92 From £366 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £92 From £366 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £92 From £366 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £174 From £522 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £200 From £598 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £174 From £522 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £146 From £438 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £167 From £500 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £163 From £489 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £163 From £489 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £245 From £735 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £165 From £494 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £173 From £518 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £175 From £525 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £191 From £572 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £177 From £531 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £189 From £565 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £193 From £577 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £209 From £627 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £258 From £774 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £258 From £774 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £233 From £698 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £224 From £672 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £207 From £619 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £163 From £488 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £163 From £488 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £163 From £488 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £155 From £463 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £127 From £379 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £127 From £379 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £127 From £379 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £172 From £514 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £169 From £506 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £92 From £353 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £92 From £353 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £92 From £360 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £92 From £353 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £92 From £353 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £92 From £348 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £92 From £348 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £178 From £617 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £178 From £617 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £94 From £362 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £94 From £356 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £94 From £356 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £94 From £356 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £94 From £356 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £119 From £356 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £158 From £472 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £94 From £363 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £94 From £356 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £94 From £362 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £94 From £375 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £94 From £375 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £94 From £375 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £197 From £589 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £197 From £589 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £179 From £537 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £151 From £451 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £172 From £514 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £168 From £503 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £168 From £503 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £241 From £723 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £169 From £507 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £178 From £533 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £184 From £550 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £196 From £588 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £186 From £556 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £194 From £580 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £198 From £593 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £215 From £644 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £265 From £795 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £265 From £795 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £240 From £718 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £231 From £691 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £212 From £636 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £212 From £636 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Margaret's Cottage

Cottage
Margaret's Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback