The Lodge

From £274

26th Feb 2021 - 5th Mar 2021

The Lodge is a cosy romantic cottage boasting a private hot tub & a glorious sunroom. The rural cottage lies close to the centre of Coltishall & is well-appointed and stylish. Multiple furnished areas provide space to relax in the garden and the cottage is between the Norfolk country and its coast.

  • Railway-Cottages
  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Cottages with Hot Tubs
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • North Norfolk Coast

About The Lodge

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

The Lodge promises couples a cosy and stylish escape. The rural cottage in Coltishall is tucked away in a quiet corner of the Norfolk town and boasts a private hot tub in a lovely garden, as well as a spacious sunroom and a modern interior.

The generous shared garden incorporates a lawned area with mature plants, as well as a sheltered and indulgent hot tub. Sun loungers provide a space to relax in the sun and a furnished area invites al fresco dining or a quiet drink in the evening.

The spacious sunroom bathes in natural light and captures views of the garden. This space houses the dining area so all meals are a pleasure. The sunroom adjoins the open-plan space with a modern, well-equipped kitchen and cosy sitting area with plush lounges for relaxation.

The well-appointed bedroom includes a double bed, while a double sofa bed is found in the sitting area. The shower room contains a walk-in shower. Couples retreating to The Lodge are spoilt with a hot tub and sunroom and can count on WiFi, parking and central heating as well as a TV with Freeview, DVD and a selection of books, games and DVDs.

The Lodge sits in a quiet corner of Coltishall, which offers delightful cafes and restaurants. The cottage also allows couples to visit Coltishall Common, Coltishall Staithe, The River Bure, the Norfolk Broads, Norwich and the Norfolk coast.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book The Lodge, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this North Norfolk holiday cottage in Coltishall on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

The Lodge Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £85 From £274 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £85 From £274 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £85 From £276 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £85 From £281 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £94 From £308 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £146 From £458 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £121 From £399 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £127 From £397 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £137 From £429 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £143 From £449 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £140 From £437 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £142 From £445 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £165 From £519 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £219 From £657 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £136 From £408 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £163 From £488 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £135 From £405 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £132 From £395 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £160 From £478 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £137 From £409 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £199 From £595 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £234 From £700 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £262 From £786 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £255 From £765 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £263 From £788 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £194 From £582 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £178 From £533 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £156 From £467 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £139 From £417 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £138 From £413 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £117 From £351 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £109 From £325 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £112 From £336 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £120 From £358 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £142 From £426 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £85 From £276 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £85 From £274 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £85 From £281 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £85 From £270 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £85 From £277 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £85 From £271 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £85 From £271 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £88 From £708 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £150 From £448 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £165 From £494 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £87 From £307 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £87 From £305 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £87 From £307 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £87 From £307 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £87 From £309 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £87 From £307 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £127 From £379 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £131 From £393 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £87 From £305 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £87 From £305 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £87 From £307 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £87 From £313 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £87 From £313 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £157 From £470 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £157 From £470 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £157 From £470 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £136 From £408 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £154 From £461 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £150 From £449 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £153 From £457 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £153 From £457 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £208 From £623 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £153 From £457 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £155 From £463 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £152 From £454 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £148 From £443 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £152 From £454 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £153 From £458 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £189 From £565 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £204 From £611 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £211 From £631 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £207 From £620 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £214 From £640 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £157 From £470 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £157 From £470 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £156 From £468 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £143 From £428 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £142 From £424 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £121 From £361 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £122 From £364 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £118 From £354 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £134 From £401 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £146 From £438 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £103 From £307 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £87 From £305 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £87 From £313 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £87 From £301 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £87 From £309 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £87 From £302 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £87 From £302 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £106 From £764 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £154 From £502 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £180 From £565 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £89 From £315 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £89 From £313 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £89 From £315 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £89 From £315 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £89 From £316 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback