Sunset Beach Retreat

From £550

12th Jul 2019 - 18th Jul 2019

Location, location, location! These words speak for themselves with this beach property. Imagine a holiday where the beach is literally outside your window. Where from the sun filled patio or the bright and beachy living area you are gazing at nothing else but sand, sea, sky and sunsets.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages
  • North Norfolk Coast

About Sunset Beach Retreat

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

SLEEPS 4 AND BABY

1 DOUBLE AND 1 TWIN ( 2-6 BEDS) PETS. NO SMOKING IN PROPERTY. FREEVIEW TV/DVD. FRIDGE/FREEZING COMPARTMENT. BED LINEN/TOWELS INC. SMALL TABLE TOP ELECTRIC GRILL/OVEN. ELECT/GAS INC. MICROWAVE. GAS HOB. GARDEN FURNITURE. NO WIFI. 2 PRIVATE PARKING SPACES (MEDIUM CARS)

VERY POPULAR!! BOOK EARLY

Retreat to the beach and imagine you are in Australia. Amazing sunsets, shimmering and disappearing into the horizon. Panoramic sea views as far as the eye can see. This is a safe relaxing retreat for all the family. Barbecue (not provided) and watch the sun disappear over the horizon, slowly transforming day into night. and see shooting stars skim the moonlit skies.

Situated on the south side of the village it is within easy reach of a small convenience store, ice creams, shellfish bar and café. There is off road parking for 2 medium cars, gate straight on to the beach and small, enclosed sitting out area with furniture. Sunset Beach Retreat is light and airy and has a relaxed and restful feel to it.

Entrance into social space of living and dining area with kitchen to the side. Two bedrooms, one with a double and the other with twins (2’6”) only suitable for children. Shower room. Separate WC and washbasin.

Short breaks available.

Full description and more details on web site.

Please tell us that you found this cottage via the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website.

Sunset Beach Retreat Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £85 From £550 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £95 From £660 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £95 From £660 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £85 From £590 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £73 From £510 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £79 From £550 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 24th October 2019
From £56 From £390 Fri 25th October 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £92 From £640 Fri 20th December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020
From £74 From £515 Fri 27th March 2020 Thu 16th April 2020
From £70 From £485 Fri 17th April 2020 Thu 21st May 2020
From £85 From £595 Fri 22nd May 2020 Thu 28th May 2020
From £77 From £535 Fri 29th May 2020 Thu 2nd July 2020
From £88 From £615 Fri 3rd July 2020 Thu 16th July 2020
From £98 From £685 Fri 17th July 2020 Thu 27th August 2020
From £88 From £615 Fri 28th August 2020 Thu 17th September 2020
From £77 From £535 Fri 18th September 2020 Thu 15th October 2020
From £83 From £575 Fri 16th October 2020 Thu 29th October 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Sunset Beach Retreat
Contact Name
Norfolk Holiday Homes
Tel
01485 534267
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback