Gulls Nest

From £435

28th Apr 2019 - 24th May 2019

For couples wishing to escape to their own sanctuary, Gull’s Nest certainly offers this at any time of year. No-one would believe what is hiding behind the front door, with it's obscured windows of this single storey holiday home.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • North Norfolk Coast

About Gulls Nest

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

STUDIO....SLEEPS 2

Guests are sure to enjoy being secluded in this surprisingly exquisite property!

Cleverly designed and transformed into very luxurious studio accommodation, it has everything needed for a holiday. Only a short walk to shops, holiday facilities and the beach.

Entrance down two large shallow steps (please check and ask if a ramp is required) into open plan accommodation comprising; twin sofa beds which will form a king, dining station off the kitchen area with granite worktops and integrated units. Sliding door into fully tiled shower room with double walk-in shower (2” threshold), WC and washbasin.

ELECTRIC HOB. ELECTRIC OVEN/MICROWAVE OVEN . FRIDGE/FREEZER . ONE WELL BEHAVED PET. WIFI. OFF ROAD PARKING (1 CAR). BED LINEN/TOWELS INCLUDED.

Situated only a minutes walk from the town centre, with it's cafe's, restaurants, and shops. The beach, pier entertainment centre, Oasis Leisure Centre, Bowls, gardens, Sea Life Centre, fairground and promenade are all within easy reach on foot.

Gulls Nest Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £63 From £435 Sun 28th April 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £65 From £450 Sat 25th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £63 From £435 Sat 1st June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £65 From £450 Sat 6th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £71 From £495 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £65 From £450 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £70 From £485 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £55 From £385 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £45 From £310 Sat 26th October 2019 Wed 18th December 2019
From £71 From £495 Thu 19th December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Gulls Nest
Contact Name
Norfolk Holiday Homes
Tel
01485 534267
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback