Sea View

From £575

26th Oct 2019 - 19th Dec 2019

Situated in a very attractive elevated position, having panoramic sea views of the Wash, this detached chalet bungalow, faces west to enjoy the magnificent sunsets over the sea. Offering very spacious accommodation along this beautiful coastline.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Large Cottages
  • North Norfolk Coast

About Sea View

  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2

SLEEPS 8 + baby ONE GROUND FLOOR DOUBLE, FIRST FLOOR TRIPLE (WITH DOUBLE AND SINGLE), ONE TWIN AND BUNKS (2'6" MORE SUITABLE FOR CHILDREN).

Town centre, shops, holiday amenities and supermarket are approximately 10 minutes walk (via shortcuts) and the beach is close by.

Accommodation consists of:- Entrance into generous sized hallway with staircase to the first floor

Ground Floor: - Dining room. Bedroom. Shower room with WC and washbasin. Lounge. Fitted kitchen/breakfast room with larder cupboard,

First Floor :- Staircase to substantial galleried landing which enjoys full sunshine on clement days, with opening windows this is an ideal spot to relax in and view the extensive coastline and views of the Wash. Perfect in the evenings for watching the sun going down in the big Norfolk skies. Stair gates are provided.

First floor ​bedrooms consists three bedrooms and family bathroom.

Garden: Private enclosed garden, mainly lawn and patio. Ornamental pond, not covered, please ensure child supervision for safety.

Parking: There is ample parking for 2 cars on the drive.

More details on our website.

Sea View Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £83 From £575 Sat 26th October 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £159 From £1110 Fri 20th December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020
From £86 From £600 Sat 4th January 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £97 From £675 Sat 28th March 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £107 From £745 Sat 18th April 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £120 From £835 Sat 23rd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £107 From £745 Sat 30th May 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £120 From £835 Sat 4th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £163 From £1135 Sat 18th July 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £120 From £835 Sat 5th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £107 From £745 Sat 19th September 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £110 From £765 Sat 17th October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £86 From £600 Sat 31st October 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £163 From £1135 Sat 19th December 2020 Fri 1st January 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Sea View
Contact Name
Norfolk Holiday Homes
Tel
01485 534267
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback