Willow Cottage

From £630

28th Apr 2019 - 24th May 2019

In a quiet Norfolk village location, Willow Cottage near King's Lynn is a Norfolk recently refurbished coastal cottage, recently refurbished throughout offering excellent quality accommodation in this beautiful area of the North Norfolk Coast close to the Royal Estate of Sandringham.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • North Norfolk Coast

About Willow Cottage

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

SLEEPS 6

NO SMOKING IN PROPERTY. ONE WELL BEHAVED PET. FREESAT TV. DVD. WI-FI. WASHING MACHINE. FRIDGE. FREEZER. ELECT OVEN. 5 RING GAS HOB. BED LINEN/TOWELS INC. ELECT/GAS INC . MICROWAVE. PARKING 3 CARS. GARDEN FURNITURE (Zip and link beds which can be either twins or double in the double room)

Discounts of £40 for couples from November to 6 April excluding Christmas and New Year on full weeks only.

Willow Cottage is quietly situated down a private road and has recently been totally refurbished throughout offering excellent quality accommodation for anyone looking for a comfortable stay in this beautiful area of Norfolk. A children’s playground lies opposite the property and newsagents, fish and chip shop, take away, Supermarket, church, pub restaurants, tea room, Post Office, pharmacy, hairdresser and garden centre with café, are all within easy reach.

Sitting in front of a beautiful garden and small wildlife area, the detached bungalow is perfectly situated for a relaxing holiday or exploring. Modern refurbishment and redesign of the bungalow in 2018 has made it a quality holiday home. There is underfloor heating in the bathroom plus gas radiator central heating in all rooms.

There is ample parking for 2/3 cars in the front drive with a garage handy for bike storage.

Side entrance into a superb large, social area with corner kitchen plus living and dining areas with wood burner.

Hallway; three bedrooms; one with zip and link bed (to convert to double or twins), the second with a double and third with twins. Spacious, tiled shower room with large shower, WC and washbasin.

Garden; large lawned garden with secret wildlife area and pond. Perfect for children and pets to play (pond not covered).

Dersingham is a village which has a lot to offer as well as it’s handy situation being central for visiting many places of interest including The Royal Estate of Sandringham with it’s beautiful woodland walks, house and gardens; the port of Kings Lynn is only 15 minutes by car as is the popular Victorian seaside town of Hunstanton. Nature Reserves at Titchwell and Snettisham, are also only a few miles away.

Full description and more details on web site.

Please tell us that you found this cottage via the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website.

Willow Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £90 From £630 Sun 28th April 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £98 From £680 Sat 25th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £90 From £630 Sat 1st June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £98 From £680 Sat 6th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £105 From £730 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £98 From £680 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £90 From £630 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £90 From £630 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £78 From £540 Sat 26th October 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £105 From £730 Sat 21st December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Willow Cottage
Contact Name
Norfolk Holiday Homes
Tel
01485 534267
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback