La Petite Maison

From £376

22nd Jun 2019 - 29th Jun 2019

Sat on the borders of the Norfolk village of Litcham, La Petite Maison is a quaint semi-detached annexe tucked away in the East Anglia countryside. Ideal for couples, this ground floor property is a comfortable and romantic getaway, boasting a touch of traditional French style as the name suggests.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Cottage with Hot Tub
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • North Norfolk Coast

About La Petite Maison

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

La Petite Maison is of a brick and flint build, set across a single storey with marvellous views of the scenic Norfolk hillsides. Hidden away in the outskirts of Litcham, this charming bolthole provides peace and quiet for its guests away from disturbances.

Inside, the property boasts an economic layout, with a galley kitchen with all electrical appliances appointed to divide sitting and dining rooms. The rooms boast ornamental decor and plush seating for unwinding in, with a generously sized round dining table and a TV, for a relaxed breakfast or teatime.

The annexe also has a twin layout bedroom, with plenty of furniture and storage, as well as a modern fitted shower room.

Outside, La Petite Maison boasts a little gravelled garden area with furniture, perfectly placed for catching the uninterrupted Norfolk sunsets amidst the stretches of countryside.

Within Litcham, the village offers all necessary local amenities, including a pub and fish and chip shop. Keen walkers and nature enthusiasts will enjoy visiting the common, which is part of the Nar Valley Way. Norfolk’s main towns of East Dereham, Swaffham and Fakenham are also just a short drive away, for more shops, pubs, cafes and restaurants to choose from.

La Petite Maison Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £126 From £376 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £127 From £379 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £134 From £400 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £131 From £393 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £131 From £391 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £153 From £457 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £144 From £432 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £152 From £454 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £151 From £452 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £138 From £412 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £135 From £405 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £120 From £358 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £114 From £342 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £113 From £339 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £104 From £310 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £106 From £317 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £97 From £291 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £107 From £319 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £116 From £347 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £63 From £188 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £63 From £188 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £63 From £188 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £63 From £188 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £63 From £188 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £63 From £188 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £63 From £188 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £139 From £416 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £124 From £372 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £64 From £192 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £64 From £192 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £64 From £192 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £64 From £192 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £64 From £192 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £64 From £192 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £110 From £329 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £64 From £192 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £66 From £198 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £66 From £198 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £66 From £198 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £66 From £198 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £66 From £198 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £132 From £394 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £138 From £412 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £107 From £321 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £109 From £327 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £124 From £371 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £123 From £367 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £120 From £358 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £152 From £455 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £116 From £347 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £118 From £352 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £123 From £368 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £129 From £386 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £130 From £389 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £131 From £393 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £135 From £404 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £134 From £402 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £157 From £470 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £148 From £444 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £156 From £466 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £155 From £464 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £141 From £423 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £141 From £423 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £123 From £368 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £117 From £351 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £116 From £348 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £106 From £318 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £109 From £325 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £100 From £299 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £91 From £271 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £119 From £356 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £64 From £192 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £64 From £192 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £64 From £192 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £64 From £192 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £64 From £192 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £64 From £192 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £64 From £192 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £68 From £590 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £143 From £427 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £128 From £382 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £66 From £355 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £66 From £197 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £66 From £197 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £66 From £197 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £66 From £197 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £66 From £197 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £113 From £338 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £113 From £338 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £68 From £203 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £68 From £203 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £68 From £203 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £68 From £203 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £68 From £203 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £141 From £423 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £141 From £423 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £112 From £336 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £112 From £336 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £127 From £381 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £126 From £377 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £123 From £368 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £123 From £368 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £156 From £467 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
La Petite Maison
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback