Stable Cottage

Gallery Image 1 - Stable Cottage Gallery Image 2 - Stable Cottage Gallery Image 3 - Stable Cottage Gallery Image 4 - Stable Cottage Gallery Image 5 - Stable Cottage Gallery Image 6 - Stable Cottage Gallery Image 7 - Stable Cottage Gallery Image 8 - Stable Cottage Gallery Image 9 - Stable Cottage Gallery Image 10 - Stable Cottage Gallery Image 11 - Stable Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Stable Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Stable Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Stable Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Stable Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Stable Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Stable Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Stable Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Stable Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Stable Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Stable Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - Stable Cottage

Stable Cottage is situated in the tiny rural hamlet of West End near Bradenham in the Norfolk countryside, This splendidly furnished Norfolk holiday cottage, tastefully converted from an old stable to retain much of its original character lies two miles from the lovely village of Necton.

Stable Cottage welcomes families. It has three bedrooms sleeping up to 6 guests: * One ground floor double bedroom * Two twin bedrooms nestling under the in the eaves of this characterful country cottage. * Private courtyard garden with furniture

The Norfolk Cottage also comes with the shared use of three and a half acres of landscaped grounds with a stream in which chickens and ducks roam freely, ideal for a summer-evening stroll, a picnic or ball games.

Nearby Necton, situated between the market towns of Swaffham and Dereham, features a historic Norman church with oak communion table dating to 1086, while outdoor enthusiasts can enjoy traversing the Norfolk Coastal Path.

From £322

10th Nov 2018 - 17th Nov 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages
  • North Norfolk Coast

From £322

10th Nov 2018 - 17th Nov 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £95 From £322 Sat 10th November 2018 Sat 17th November 2018
From £95 From £302 Sat 17th November 2018 Sat 24th November 2018
From £95 From £299 Sat 24th November 2018 Sat 1st December 2018
From £95 From £301 Sat 1st December 2018 Sat 8th December 2018
From £95 From £299 Sat 8th December 2018 Sat 15th December 2018
From £95 From £315 Sat 15th December 2018 Sat 22nd December 2018
From £228 From £682 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £228 From £682 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £98 From £345 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £98 From £345 Sat 12th January 2019 Sat 19th January 2019
From £98 From £345 Sat 19th January 2019 Sat 26th January 2019
From £98 From £345 Sat 26th January 2019 Sat 2nd February 2019
From £98 From £345 Sat 2nd February 2019 Sat 9th February 2019
From £98 From £345 Sat 9th February 2019 Sat 16th February 2019
From £164 From £492 Sat 16th February 2019 Sat 23rd February 2019
From £98 From £345 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £98 From £352 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £98 From £352 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £98 From £345 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £98 From £345 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £98 From £345 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £208 From £624 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £249 From £745 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £208 From £624 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £150 From £449 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £165 From £493 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £165 From £493 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £165 From £493 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £279 From £835 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £167 From £501 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £167 From £501 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £202 From £606 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £207 From £620 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £219 From £655 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £235 From £703 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £232 From £695 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £243 From £728 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £266 From £796 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £276 From £827 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £293 From £879 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £270 From £808 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £257 From £770 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £194 From £580 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £173 From £518 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £169 From £506 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £165 From £494 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £140 From £420 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £140 From £420 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £147 From £441 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £239 From £717 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £144 From £430 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £98 From £345 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £98 From £345 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £98 From £345 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £98 From £345 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £98 From £337 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £98 From £345 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £98 From £337 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £260 From £779 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £260 From £779 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £99 From £354 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £99 From £354 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £99 From £354 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £99 From £354 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £99 From £354 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £118 From £354 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £162 From £484 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £99 From £354 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £99 From £361 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £99 From £361 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £99 From £354 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £99 From £354 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £99 From £354 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £245 From £734 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £245 From £734 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £214 From £641 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £154 From £461 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £169 From £506 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £169 From £506 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £169 From £506 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £274 From £822 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £172 From £515 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £172 From £515 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £208 From £622 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £213 From £637 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £225 From £673 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £241 From £723 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £238 From £714 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £250 From £748 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £273 From £818 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £284 From £850 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £301 From £903 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £277 From £830 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £264 From £791 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £264 From £791 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Stable Cottage

Cottage
Stable Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback