Bill's Place

From £615

16th Aug 2019 - 23rd Aug 2019

Bill's Place is a beautifully appointed two bedroom Yorkshire Dales holiday cottage in the village of Bainbridge near Hawes. This 2-bedroom country cottage is filled with original features and is able to sleep up to three guests.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Yorkshire Dales

About Bill's Place

  • Sleeps: 3
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

This picturesque, 200 year old end-terrace Yorkshire Dales holiday cottage is a stone-built construction overlooking the village green in the village of Bainbridge near Hawes. Renovated to a high standard, this charming Wensleydale country cottage has retained much of its original character, including exposed beams and a stunning fireplace which now homes a wood-burning stove.

Bill's Place has two bedrooms – one king-size and one single – in addition to a kitchen with dining area and sitting room. Guests can enjoy a relaxing afternoon in the pretty patio garden, or follow the many peaceful walks throughout the village.

Bill's Place Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £130 From £615 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £130 From £572 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £116 From £510 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £108 From £477 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £122 From £473 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £121 From £469 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £105 From £406 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £118 From £408 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £120 From £414 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £137 From £476 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £146 From £536 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £94 From £358 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £94 From £358 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £94 From £358 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £94 From £358 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £94 From £358 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £94 From £358 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £94 From £358 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £207 From £619 Fri 20th December 2019 Fri 27th December 2019
From £207 From £619 Fri 27th December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020
From £95 From £368 Fri 3rd January 2020 Fri 10th January 2020
From £95 From £368 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £95 From £368 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £95 From £369 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £95 From £361 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £95 From £361 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £146 From £458 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £95 From £367 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £95 From £367 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £95 From £367 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £95 From £367 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £95 From £367 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £95 From £367 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £188 From £591 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £203 From £607 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £143 From £447 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £145 From £455 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £154 From £483 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £157 From £492 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £160 From £503 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £216 From £646 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £151 From £473 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £164 From £513 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £178 From £558 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £185 From £581 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £165 From £516 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £183 From £575 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £190 From £597 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £193 From £577 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £239 From £716 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £242 From £726 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £221 From £663 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £220 From £658 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £196 From £588 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £196 From £588 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £156 From £490 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £155 From £486 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £154 From £482 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £133 From £417 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £134 From £419 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £136 From £425 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £156 From £489 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £179 From £561 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £123 From £368 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £95 From £368 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £95 From £368 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £95 From £368 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £95 From £368 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £95 From £368 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £95 From £368 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £102 From £975 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £212 From £636 Tue 22nd December 2020 Tue 29th December 2020
From £212 From £636 Tue 29th December 2020 Tue 5th January 2021
From £98 From £378 Tue 5th January 2021 Tue 12th January 2021
From £98 From £378 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £98 From £378 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £98 From £379 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £98 From £371 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £98 From £371 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £157 From £471 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £157 From £471 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £98 From £377 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £98 From £377 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £98 From £377 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £98 From £377 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £126 From £377 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £208 From £624 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £208 From £624 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £156 From £467 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £156 From £467 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £166 From £496 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £169 From £506 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £173 From £517 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £173 From £517 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £222 From £664 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £176 From £527 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £191 From £573 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £199 From £597 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £177 From £530 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £197 From £591 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £205 From £613 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £198 From £593 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £246 From £736 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £249 From £746 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Bill's Place
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback