Warth Barn

From £1511

25th May 2019 - 1st Jun 2019

Exploring Yorkshire Dales National Park and the attractive village of Ingleton, North Yorkshire, is made simple with a holiday at Warth Barn, a large four-storey rural cottage that offers first-class accommodation, stone-paved terrace with barbecue, and access to an indoor leisure centre.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Large Cottages

About Warth Barn

  • Sleeps: 10
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3

Nestled at the foot of the Yorkshire Three Peaks where the River Doe and River Twiss meet, Warth Barn near the town of Ingleton, North Yorkshire, is a delightful barn conversion that offers first-class accommodation in the Craven district.

Families and groups of up to 10 can spread out in style and comfort throughout this four-storey rural cottage. Both first-floor double bedrooms come with TVs and en-suite shower, whilst the second-floor family room includes four single beds, TV, DVD player and en-suite shower.

The well-fitted kitchen comes with American-style refrigerator/freezer combo, and the basement includes a utility room with washing machine and tumble dryer.

The child-friendly cottage also has a rear stone-paved terrace with furniture and barbecue and comes with use of a small paddock with goalposts and 10-foot trampoline.

Guests at Warth Barn also receive passes for a small leisure centre on a neighbouring farm, including the use of an indoor pool, fitness suite, Jacuzzi and sauna.

Warth Barn Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £383 From £1511 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £294 From £880 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £309 From £925 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £350 From £1049 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £350 From £1049 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £365 From £1094 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £418 From £1253 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £369 From £1107 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £420 From £1260 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £496 From £1488 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £624 From £1870 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £456 From £1368 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £464 From £1392 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £499 From £1495 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £363 From £1089 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £313 From £938 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £281 From £841 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £277 From £829 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £276 From £826 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £242 From £724 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £255 From £765 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £291 From £871 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £350 From £1049 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £154 From £611 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £154 From £607 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £154 From £611 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £154 From £611 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £154 From £607 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £154 From £611 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £154 From £611 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £729 From £2185 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £740 From £2218 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £157 From £678 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £157 From £683 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £157 From £683 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £157 From £683 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £157 From £678 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £157 From £678 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £335 From £1003 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £157 From £678 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £157 From £675 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £157 From £675 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £157 From £675 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £157 From £675 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £157 From £675 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £428 From £1283 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £440 From £1318 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £299 From £896 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £304 From £912 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £349 From £1046 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £338 From £1012 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £344 From £1031 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £566 From £1698 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £344 From £1031 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £346 From £1037 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £392 From £1176 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £411 From £1232 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £378 From £1134 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £426 From £1278 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £434 From £1300 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £494 From £1482 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £584 From £1752 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £601 From £1802 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £537 From £1609 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £546 From £1638 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £493 From £1477 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £493 From £1477 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £350 From £1050 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £329 From £985 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £324 From £971 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £272 From £816 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £274 From £820 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £285 From £855 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £325 From £974 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £392 From £1176 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £228 From £683 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £157 From £678 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £157 From £683 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £157 From £683 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £157 From £678 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £157 From £683 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £157 From £683 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £160 From £3092 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £820 From £2458 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £832 From £2495 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £161 From £617 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £161 From £617 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £161 From £617 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £161 From £617 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £161 From £612 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £161 From £612 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £302 From £905 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £302 From £905 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £161 From £609 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Warth Barn
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback