Sweet Pea Cottage

From £350

26th Jan 2019 - 2nd Feb 2019

Sweet Pea is a countryside cottage located in the village of Redmire, near the market town of Leyburn, surrounded by some of Upper Wensleydale’s most captivating rural scenery. This characterful, dog-friendly Yorkshire Dales holiday cottage has exposed beams, a lovely fireplace and sleeps 4 guests.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Yorkshire Dales

About Sweet Pea Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Sweet Pea cottage is located in the centre of the pretty Yorkshire Dales village of Redmire near Leyburn. A stone built mid terrace cottage, this property sleeps four people in a king size double and a twin bedroom with a family bathroom. The cottage has oil fired central heating as well as a multi fuel stove in the comfortable sitting room, keeping you warm whatever the weather outside. The cottage also boasts a fully fitted kitchen with a space for a small dining table. Sweet Pea cottage is located in the heart of beautiful Yorkshire countryside and is a fabulous location for exploring the Dales and North Yorkshire.

Nearby, the town of Leyburn, with its quaint market square, offers a good choice of shops, eateries and galleries and the famous horse racing village of Middleham is just a short drive. With so much glorious Dales countryside on the doorstep, this is an ideal Redmire cottage for a romantic break at any time of the year.

Accommodation * Two bedrooms:

  • 1 x king-size double

  • 1 x twin

    • Bathroom with bath, shower over, basin and WC
    • Kitchen with dining area
    • Sitting room with multi-fuel stove.

Amenities * Oil central heating with multi-fuel stove in sitting room * Electric cooker, microwave, fridge/freezer, washing machine, dishwasher * TV with Freeview, DVD, CD * Fuel, power and starter pack for stove inc. in rent * Bed linen and towels inc. in rent * Cot and highchair on request * Ample roadside parking outside cottage, and on village green surrounds * Enclosed patio with furniture * Sorry, no smoking * One well-behaved pet welcome * Shop and pub 1 min walk.

Sweet Pea Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £117 From £350 Sat 26th January 2019 Sat 2nd February 2019
From £117 From £350 Sat 2nd February 2019 Sat 9th February 2019
From £117 From £350 Sat 9th February 2019 Sat 16th February 2019
From £164 From £492 Sat 16th February 2019 Sat 23rd February 2019
From £115 From £343 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £133 From £397 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £116 From £347 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £116 From £347 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £116 From £347 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £116 From £347 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £169 From £505 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £173 From £518 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £169 From £505 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £151 From £451 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £173 From £517 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £177 From £530 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £172 From £514 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £218 From £652 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £167 From £500 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £167 From £500 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £172 From £515 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £172 From £515 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £199 From £595 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £186 From £556 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £186 From £556 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £198 From £594 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £229 From £685 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £215 From £645 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £236 From £707 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £206 From £616 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £204 From £611 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £167 From £499 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £178 From £534 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £157 From £470 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £194 From £582 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £136 From £406 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £134 From £402 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £134 From £402 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £143 From £427 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £175 From £524 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £115 From £343 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £113 From £337 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £117 From £350 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £113 From £337 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £115 From £344 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £113 From £337 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £117 From £350 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £216 From £646 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £218 From £652 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £116 From £346 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £116 From £346 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £118 From £353 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £120 From £359 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £120 From £359 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £120 From £359 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £161 From £483 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £118 From £352 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £116 From £346 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £119 From £356 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £119 From £356 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £119 From £356 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £119 From £356 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £178 From £533 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £178 From £533 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £173 From £519 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £155 From £463 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £173 From £517 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £185 From £555 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £177 From £529 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £224 From £670 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £172 From £514 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £172 From £514 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £177 From £530 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £177 From £530 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £190 From £570 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £191 From £571 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £191 From £571 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £204 From £610 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £235 From £704 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £221 From £663 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £226 From £676 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £211 From £633 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £204 From £611 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £204 From £611 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £171 From £511 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £161 From £483 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £166 From £496 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £139 From £417 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £138 From £413 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £138 From £413 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £147 From £439 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £183 From £549 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £118 From £352 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £116 From £346 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £120 From £359 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £116 From £346 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £118 From £353 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Sweet Pea Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback