Duncruzin Cottage

Gallery Image 1 - Duncruzin Cottage Gallery Image 2 - Duncruzin Cottage Gallery Image 3 - Duncruzin Cottage Gallery Image 4 - Duncruzin Cottage Gallery Image 5 - Duncruzin Cottage Gallery Image 6 - Duncruzin Cottage Gallery Image 7 - Duncruzin Cottage Gallery Image 8 - Duncruzin Cottage Gallery Image 9 - Duncruzin Cottage Gallery Image 10 - Duncruzin Cottage Gallery Image 11 - Duncruzin Cottage Gallery Image 12 - Duncruzin Cottage Gallery Image 13 - Duncruzin Cottage Gallery Image 14 - Duncruzin Cottage Gallery Image 15 - Duncruzin Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Duncruzin Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Duncruzin Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Duncruzin Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Duncruzin Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Duncruzin Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Duncruzin Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Duncruzin Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Duncruzin Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Duncruzin Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Duncruzin Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - Duncruzin Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - Duncruzin Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 13 - Duncruzin Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 14 - Duncruzin Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 15 - Duncruzin Cottage

Duncruzin Cottage, situated close to the centre of the market town of Pickering is a lovely mid terraced cottage that has been beautifully renovated to provide welcoming accommodation. Duncruzin Cottage sleeps four and has two bedrooms - one double and one twin. There is also a well equipped fitted kitchen with dining area, living room with electric fire and a bathroom. Outside, the cottage has a small, enclosed garden down a communal path with garden furniture, which is perfect to relax in after a busy day exploring the area. Also there is the added bonus of a secure bike storage outbuilding.

Pickering has many amenities to suit all tastes, plus with the stunning North York Moors National Park nearby, Duncruzin Cottage is an ideal base.

Visit Pickering Castle, enjoy a spot of trout fishing or take a trip back in time on the famous North Yorkshire Moors Steam Railway. Dalby Forest Mountain Bike Centre is a few miles away, for both the beginner and enthusiast. Surrounded by stunning countryside, picturesque villages and a network of public footpaths, this Pickering cottage has something for everyone, be it cycling, walking, visiting stately homes, or a trip to the seaside.

Accommodation at Duncruizin Cottage in Pickering comprises: * Two bedrooms

  • 1 x double

  • 1 x twin

    • Bathroom with bath, shower over, basin and WC
    • Fitted kitchen with dining area
    • Living room with electric fire.

Amenities * Gas central heating with electric fire in living room * Gas oven and hob, electric grill, microwave, fridge/freezer, washing machine, tumble dryer, dishwasher, TV with Freeview, DVD, radio * Fuel and power inc. in rent * Bed linen and towels inc. in rent * Parking in car park of Big Bear Bikes near property at £7 per day or £25 per week * Alternatively free roadside parking is available on surrounding streets, and limited roadside parking available opposite property on first come, first served basis * Storage for bikes etc in secure brick outbuilding * Small, enclosed garden down communal path with garden furniture, covered yard * Sorry, no pets and no smoking * Shop and pub 2 mins walk.

PICKERING

Kirkbymoorside 7 miles; Helmsley 13 miles; Scarborough 18 miles; Whitby 22 miles; York 27 miles.

This historic market town, with its full range of amenities and traditional shops, cafes, pubs and restaurants, serves as the official gateway to the beautiful North York Moors National Park, home of the Heartbeat countryside. Enjoy a ride on the North Yorkshire Moors Steam Railway, where Harry Potter fans can even explore some of the locations used in the filming of The Philosopher’s Stone! The Beck Isle Museum is also well worth a visit, with its unique collection of black and white photography and displays of rural life. Walkers will be spoilt for choice by the rolling hills, valleys, rivers and abundant wildlife of the North York Moors, whilst the city of York and the Heritage Coast are just half an hour’s drive away. All in all, a wonderful setting for a relaxing holiday.

From £255

16th Nov 2018 - 23rd Nov 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • North York Moors

From £255

16th Nov 2018 - 23rd Nov 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Per Night Per Week From To
From £85 From £255 Fri 16th November 2018 Fri 23rd November 2018
From £85 From £255 Fri 23rd November 2018 Fri 30th November 2018
From £85 From £255 Fri 30th November 2018 Fri 7th December 2018
From £85 From £255 Fri 7th December 2018 Fri 14th December 2018
From £85 From £255 Fri 14th December 2018 Fri 21st December 2018
From £147 From £440 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £162 From £485 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £84 From £467 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £85 From £255 Fri 11th January 2019 Fri 18th January 2019
From £85 From £255 Fri 18th January 2019 Fri 25th January 2019
From £85 From £255 Fri 25th January 2019 Fri 1st February 2019
From £87 From £261 Fri 1st February 2019 Fri 8th February 2019
From £87 From £261 Fri 8th February 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £122 From £366 Fri 15th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £85 From £255 Fri 22nd February 2019 Fri 1st March 2019
From £87 From £261 Fri 1st March 2019 Fri 8th March 2019
From £87 From £261 Fri 8th March 2019 Fri 15th March 2019
From £87 From £261 Fri 15th March 2019 Fri 22nd March 2019
From £87 From £261 Fri 22nd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £87 From £261 Fri 29th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £123 From £369 Fri 5th April 2019 Fri 12th April 2019
From £130 From £388 Fri 12th April 2019 Fri 19th April 2019
From £134 From £402 Fri 19th April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £108 From £323 Fri 26th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £124 From £371 Fri 3rd May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £119 From £357 Fri 10th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £122 From £364 Fri 17th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £191 From £571 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £118 From £354 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £124 From £370 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £124 From £372 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £132 From £395 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £130 From £388 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £133 From £397 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £130 From £388 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £149 From £446 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £179 From £535 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £192 From £576 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £192 From £576 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £178 From £534 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £145 From £433 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £128 From £382 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £124 From £372 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £122 From £364 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £123 From £368 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £102 From £306 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £101 From £301 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £109 From £326 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £138 From £414 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £122 From £366 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £87 From £261 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £87 From £261 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £87 From £261 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £87 From £261 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £87 From £261 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £87 From £261 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £87 From £261 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £166 From £498 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £166 From £498 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £86 From £479 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £87 From £261 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £87 From £261 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £87 From £261 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £89 From £267 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £89 From £267 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £120 From £359 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £87 From £261 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £89 From £267 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £89 From £267 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £89 From £267 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £89 From £267 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £89 From £267 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £133 From £398 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £133 From £398 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £127 From £379 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £111 From £332 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £122 From £364 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £122 From £366 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £125 From £374 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £187 From £561 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £121 From £363 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £127 From £380 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £128 From £382 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £136 From £406 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £133 From £398 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £136 From £408 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £133 From £398 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £153 From £458 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £187 From £560 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £198 From £592 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £198 From £592 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £187 From £559 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £149 From £445 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £149 From £445 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Duncruzin Cottage

Cottage
Duncruzin Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback