Woodlea

From £438

22nd Mar 2019 - 29th Mar 2019

Magnificent rural views fill the large windows of the conservatory at Woodlea, a large holiday cottage in Pickering near Rosedale Abbey on the North York Moors. An open fire adds rural charm to the large sitting room of the four-bedroom tastefully decorated, pet-friendly cottage in North Yorkshire.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Large Cottages
  • North York Moors

About Woodlea

  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2

The stunning scenery of the Rosedale Valley fills the large windows of the conservatory at Woodlea, a restored, family-friendly cottage located in Pickering on the North York Moors. The country charm continues in the comfortable, spacious sitting room with its authentic open fire.

The stone-built, semi-detached house is a large and pet-friendly holiday cottage containing four bedrooms, set over three floors. There is one double and three twins, two if which are on the second floor and contain sloped ceilings. All of the bedrooms feature ample space and tasteful d├ęcor. Within the two modern bathrooms are showers, bath and basins, as well as a basin and WC in the ground floor cloakroom.

The eight guests will find meal preparation a breeze in the ample, fully-equipped kitchen which includes a dining area, and will be enticed into the conservatory, with its stunning views, and the sitting room, which epitomises cosiness with its comfortable furnishings and open fire. Also in the sitting room are the TV with Satellite, DVD, video, radio, stereo and CD player.

Large groups can enjoy a hassle-free country holiday with the provision of WiFi, a utility room, gas central heating, amenities for young children and off-road parking for three cars. Pets will enjoy the spacious mature garden, which also offers more of the stunning views of the region.

Woodlea offers walking trails from its doorstep and is also close to attractions such as Kirkbymoorside, Whitby, golf, horse-riding, fishing, swimming and long stretches of scenic coastline.

Woodlea Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £128 From £438 Fri 22nd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £128 From £482 Fri 29th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £292 From £874 Fri 5th April 2019 Fri 12th April 2019
From £290 From £869 Fri 12th April 2019 Fri 19th April 2019
From £319 From £956 Fri 19th April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £201 From £603 Fri 26th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £227 From £681 Fri 3rd May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £207 From £620 Fri 10th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £227 From £681 Fri 17th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £377 From £1130 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £226 From £678 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £291 From £871 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £291 From £871 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £340 From £1019 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £374 From £1120 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £324 From £971 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £326 From £976 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £361 From £1082 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £455 From £1364 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £459 From £1376 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £434 From £1301 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £395 From £1184 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £354 From £1060 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £300 From £899 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £227 From £680 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £222 From £665 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £220 From £660 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £227 From £680 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £191 From £572 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £197 From £589 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £224 From £670 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £361 From £1083 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £128 From £480 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £128 From £480 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £128 From £471 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £128 From £471 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £128 From £482 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £128 From £469 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £128 From £482 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £378 From £1134 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £370 From £1110 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £130 From £484 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £130 From £482 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £130 From £493 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £130 From £493 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £130 From £493 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £130 From £493 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £228 From £683 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £130 From £495 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £130 From £482 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £130 From £504 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £130 From £495 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £130 From £495 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £130 From £495 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £313 From £938 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £313 From £938 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £300 From £898 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £207 From £620 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £223 From £669 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £234 From £702 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £234 From £700 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £407 From £1220 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £233 From £697 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £299 From £895 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £299 From £895 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £320 From £958 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £324 From £970 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £310 From £928 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £314 From £942 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £337 From £1009 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £431 From £1292 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £431 From £1292 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £411 From £1232 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £406 From £1218 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £364 From £1090 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £364 From £1090 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £233 From £699 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £228 From £683 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £226 From £678 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £197 From £591 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £196 From £588 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £202 From £605 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £224 From £670 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £323 From £968 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £165 From £493 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £130 From £493 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £130 From £484 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £130 From £484 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £130 From £495 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £130 From £482 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £130 From £495 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £137 From £1622 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £389 From £1166 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £381 From £1142 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £134 From £497 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £134 From £495 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £134 From £507 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £134 From £507 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £134 From £507 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £134 From £507 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £234 From £702 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £234 From £702 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £134 From £495 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Woodlea
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback