Barn Cottage

From £207

19th Jan 2019 - 26th Jan 2019

Explore the North York Moors National Park and the Yorkshire coastline from Barn Cottage above Robin Hood’s Bay in North Yorkshire. This romantic holiday cottage has been charmingly restored as a rural retreat for couples to take in the majestic scenery of the coast and North York Moors.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • North York Moors

About Barn Cottage

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Barn Cottage in the tiny hamlet of High Normandy, near Robin Hood’s Bay in North Yorkshire, is a romantic cottage offering couples on holiday an opportunity to visit the seaside resorts of Whitby, Robin Hood’s Bay and Staithes or the North York Moors, whichever tickles their fancy.

This pet-friendly holiday cottage in the North York Moors National Park is an attractive, stone-built, semi-detached barn conversion that has been charmingly restored and renovated to retain its original character while providing modern amenities and tasteful décor.

The open-plan living area includes kitchen, dining area and cosy sitting area, while a small, raised decked area comes furnished and allows couples to relax outdoors, admiring views of the countryside towards Whitby after spending a day wandering the area.

Guests can visit nearby Robin Hood’s Bay; a picturesque village on the Yorkshire coastline that sits on the edge of a wide sweeping bay backed by spectacular cliffs, with the Cleveland Way, Lyke Wake Walk and Coast to Coast walks all crossing paths in the town.

Barn Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £78 From £207 Sat 19th January 2019 Sat 26th January 2019
From £78 From £213 Sat 26th January 2019 Sat 2nd February 2019
From £78 From £212 Sat 2nd February 2019 Sat 9th February 2019
From £78 From £219 Sat 9th February 2019 Sat 16th February 2019
From £119 From £286 Sat 16th February 2019 Sat 23rd February 2019
From £78 From £274 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £78 From £284 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £78 From £284 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £78 From £281 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £78 From £276 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £78 From £302 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £132 From £395 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £140 From £420 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £132 From £395 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £126 From £377 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £131 From £392 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £133 From £399 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £142 From £425 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £194 From £581 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £128 From £384 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £144 From £432 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £147 From £441 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £149 From £445 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £153 From £458 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £151 From £453 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £155 From £463 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £157 From £471 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £198 From £593 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £188 From £562 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £194 From £580 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £195 From £583 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £177 From £531 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £146 From £438 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £138 From £414 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £155 From £464 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £137 From £410 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £121 From £361 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £121 From £361 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £121 From £361 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £135 From £403 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £150 From £448 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £78 From £301 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £78 From £301 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £78 From £301 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £78 From £290 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £78 From £290 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £78 From £290 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £78 From £290 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £158 From £472 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £160 From £480 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £79 From £298 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £79 From £302 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £79 From £302 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £79 From £302 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £79 From £308 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £103 From £308 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £132 From £395 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £79 From £308 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £79 From £310 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £79 From £310 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £79 From £310 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £79 From £310 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £79 From £310 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £158 From £474 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £158 From £474 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £149 From £446 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £129 From £387 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £135 From £403 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £137 From £410 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £146 From £437 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £199 From £597 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £139 From £417 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £148 From £444 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £151 From £453 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £153 From £457 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £152 From £454 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £155 From £465 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £159 From £476 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £162 From £484 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £193 From £577 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £193 From £577 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £199 From £596 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £188 From £563 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £170 From £509 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £170 From £509 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £142 From £425 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £146 From £437 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £141 From £421 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £124 From £371 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £124 From £371 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £124 From £371 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £138 From £414 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £154 From £460 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £103 From £309 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £79 From £309 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £79 From £309 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £79 From £298 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £79 From £298 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Barn Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback