Barn Cottage

From £280

9th Nov 2019 - 16th Nov 2019

Explore the North York Moors National Park and the Yorkshire coastline from Barn Cottage above Robin Hood’s Bay in North Yorkshire. This romantic holiday cottage has been charmingly restored as a rural retreat for couples to take in the majestic scenery of the coast and North York Moors.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • North York Moors

About Barn Cottage

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Barn Cottage in the tiny hamlet of High Normandy, near Robin Hood’s Bay in North Yorkshire, is a romantic cottage offering couples on holiday an opportunity to visit the seaside resorts of Whitby, Robin Hood’s Bay and Staithes or the North York Moors, whichever tickles their fancy.

This pet-friendly holiday cottage in the North York Moors National Park is an attractive, stone-built, semi-detached barn conversion that has been charmingly restored and renovated to retain its original character while providing modern amenities and tasteful décor.

The open-plan living area includes kitchen, dining area and cosy sitting area, while a small, raised decked area comes furnished and allows couples to relax outdoors, admiring views of the countryside towards Whitby after spending a day wandering the area.

Guests can visit nearby Robin Hood’s Bay; a picturesque village on the Yorkshire coastline that sits on the edge of a wide sweeping bay backed by spectacular cliffs, with the Cleveland Way, Lyke Wake Walk and Coast to Coast walks all crossing paths in the town.

Barn Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £78 From £280 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £78 From £275 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £78 From £270 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £78 From £290 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £78 From £275 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £78 From £265 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £150 From £450 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £160 From £480 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £79 From £298 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £79 From £302 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £79 From £302 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £79 From £302 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £79 From £308 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £79 From £308 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £129 From £385 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £79 From £308 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £79 From £310 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £79 From £310 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £79 From £310 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £79 From £310 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £79 From £310 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £157 From £471 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £161 From £483 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £127 From £380 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £129 From £387 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £136 From £406 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £137 From £410 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £146 From £437 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £199 From £597 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £137 From £411 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £148 From £444 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £151 From £453 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £167 From £499 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £152 From £454 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £155 From £465 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £160 From £480 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £162 From £484 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £198 From £593 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £191 From £572 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £196 From £588 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £191 From £573 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £165 From £493 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £160 From £478 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £140 From £419 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £147 From £441 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £141 From £421 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £126 From £377 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £125 From £374 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £126 From £377 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £131 From £392 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £160 From £479 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £142 From £424 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £79 From £312 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £79 From £309 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £79 From £298 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £79 From £298 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £79 From £298 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £79 From £298 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £86 From £764 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £162 From £485 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £165 From £493 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £81 From £310 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £81 From £310 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £81 From £310 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £81 From £310 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £81 From £316 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £81 From £316 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £132 From £395 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £132 From £395 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £81 From £318 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £81 From £318 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £81 From £318 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £81 From £318 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £166 From £496 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £166 From £496 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £166 From £496 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £133 From £397 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £133 From £397 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £139 From £417 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £141 From £421 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £150 From £449 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £150 From £449 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £205 From £613 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £152 From £456 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £155 From £465 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £157 From £470 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £156 From £466 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £160 From £478 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £165 From £493 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £166 From £497 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £203 From £609 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £196 From £588 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £202 From £604 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £195 From £584 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £169 From £507 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £164 From £491 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £144 From £430 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £151 From £453 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £144 From £432 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £129 From £387 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £128 From £384 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £129 From £387 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £135 From £403 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £164 From £492 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £81 From £322 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Barn Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback