Burnside

From £609

19th Sep 2020 - 26th Sep 2020

Burnside is a charming, coastal Edwardian semi-detached property. This spacious, three-storey North York Moors holiday cottage is child-friendly, sleeps six, and includes two sitting rooms. Robin Hood's Bay is a ten-minute walk away.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • North York Moors

About Burnside

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

Renovated to a high standard while still retaining original features such as cast iron fireplaces, high ceilings, and a freestanding bath, Burnside is an Edwardian semi-detached property, located in the village of Fyling thorpe.

This three-story building includes two sitting rooms with a TV with Freeview, a DVD player, a CD player, an iPod dock, and WiFi. The kitchen is well-equipped with an electric oven and hob, microwave, fridge/freezer, washing machine, and dishwasher. The house has three bedrooms, sleeping six, and a bathroom with freestanding bath, separate shower, basin, and WC. Travel cot and highchair are provided, making this house child-friendly. Outside is a lawned rear garden and a patio with furniture.

In the village of Fylingthorpe, guests can find a village shop, butcher's, and a local inn serving food, whilst the village of Robin Hood's Bay is a ten-minute walk away.

Robin Hood's Bay is a picturesque old fishing village with narrow cobbled streets and quaint cottages. Located between Scarborough and Whitby, this village is at the edge of a wide bay backed by beautiful cliffs and moorland scenery and was once home to author Leo Walmsley. Guests can enjoy the beach and cliff-top walks, or one of the many long-distance trails through the Cleveland Way like the Lyke Wake Walk.

When making a booking or an enquiry, please tell us that you found this North Yorkshire coastal cottage in Robin Hood's Bay on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Burnside Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £138 From £609 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £100 From £439 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £94 From £435 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £164 From £492 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £151 From £453 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £293 From £877 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £196 From £587 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £133 From £398 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £94 From £364 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £94 From £361 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £94 From £362 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £94 From £358 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £94 From £355 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £101 From £1154 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £280 From £838 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £287 From £861 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £97 From £371 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £97 From £368 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £97 From £371 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £97 From £371 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £97 From £373 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £97 From £371 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £198 From £592 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £97 From £377 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £97 From £377 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £97 From £376 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £97 From £379 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £97 From £369 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £173 From £518 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £266 From £798 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £210 From £630 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £196 From £588 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £196 From £588 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £208 From £623 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £206 From £618 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £222 From £664 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £222 From £664 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £327 From £981 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £225 From £673 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £229 From £686 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £254 From £760 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £258 From £774 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £238 From £714 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £256 From £766 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £277 From £829 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £324 From £971 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £364 From £1091 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £341 From £1021 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £354 From £1060 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £310 From £928 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £261 From £783 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £215 From £643 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £222 From £666 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £211 From £632 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £151 From £451 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £149 From £447 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £155 From £463 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £155 From £465 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £254 From £761 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £185 From £553 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £97 From £375 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £97 From £394 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £97 From £371 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £97 From £372 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £97 From £368 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £97 From £364 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £103 From £1186 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £287 From £861 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £295 From £885 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £99 From £415 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £99 From £412 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £99 From £415 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £99 From £415 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £99 From £417 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £99 From £415 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £222 From £664 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £102 From £664 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £99 From £422 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £99 From £421 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £99 From £424 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £99 From £413 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £99 From £413 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £276 From £827 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £276 From £827 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £276 From £827 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £220 From £660 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £233 From £699 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £232 From £694 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £249 From £745 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £249 From £745 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £365 From £1093 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £256 From £766 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £261 From £781 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £261 From £781 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £282 From £846 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £271 From £813 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £287 From £860 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £311 From £931 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £364 From £1092 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £391 From £1172 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback