Burnside

From £434

20th Nov 2021 - 27th Nov 2021

Burnside is a charming, coastal Edwardian semi-detached property. This spacious, three-storey North York Moors holiday cottage is child-friendly, sleeps six, and includes two sitting rooms. Robin Hood's Bay is a ten-minute walk away.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • North York Moors

About Burnside

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

Renovated to a high standard while still retaining original features such as cast iron fireplaces, high ceilings, and a freestanding bath, Burnside is an Edwardian semi-detached property, located in the village of Fyling thorpe.

This three-story building includes two sitting rooms with a TV with Freeview, a DVD player, a CD player, an iPod dock, and WiFi. The kitchen is well-equipped with an electric oven and hob, microwave, fridge/freezer, washing machine, and dishwasher. The house has three bedrooms, sleeping six, and a bathroom with freestanding bath, separate shower, basin, and WC. Travel cot and highchair are provided, making this house child-friendly. Outside is a lawned rear garden and a patio with furniture.

In the village of Fylingthorpe, guests can find a village shop, butcher's, and a local inn serving food, whilst the village of Robin Hood's Bay is a ten-minute walk away.

Robin Hood's Bay is a picturesque old fishing village with narrow cobbled streets and quaint cottages. Located between Scarborough and Whitby, this village is at the edge of a wide bay backed by beautiful cliffs and moorland scenery and was once home to author Leo Walmsley. Guests can enjoy the beach and cliff-top walks, or one of the many long-distance trails through the Cleveland Way like the Lyke Wake Walk.

When making a booking or an enquiry, please tell us that you found this North Yorkshire coastal cottage in Robin Hood's Bay on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Burnside Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £145 From £434 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £145 From £435 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £143 From £427 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £142 From £425 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £159 From £1357 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £314 From £941 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £335 From £1004 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £270 From £808 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £138 From £412 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £139 From £415 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £139 From £415 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £139 From £417 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £139 From £415 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £202 From £605 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £210 From £628 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £141 From £422 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £141 From £421 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £142 From £424 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £138 From £413 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £138 From £413 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £238 From £712 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £269 From £805 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £261 From £782 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £216 From £647 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £233 From £699 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £228 From £682 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £255 From £765 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £259 From £775 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £365 From £1093 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £256 From £766 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £261 From £781 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £261 From £781 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £282 From £846 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £271 From £813 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £287 From £860 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £311 From £931 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £364 From £1092 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £391 From £1172 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £383 From £1149 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £398 From £1193 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £321 From £962 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £321 From £962 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £241 From £722 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £236 From £708 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £237 From £709 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £169 From £505 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £167 From £499 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £170 From £510 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £174 From £522 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £285 From £854 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £207 From £620 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £140 From £420 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £140 From £419 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £138 From £412 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £138 From £413 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £135 From £405 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £135 From £404 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £151 From £1361 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £323 From £968 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £345 From £1033 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £277 From £830 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £141 From £423 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £142 From £426 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £142 From £426 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £143 From £428 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £142 From £426 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £215 From £645 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £215 From £645 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £145 From £433 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £146 From £436 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £146 From £436 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £142 From £424 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £142 From £424 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.