Burnside

From £352

19th Jan 2019 - 26th Jan 2019

Burnside is a charming, coastal Edwardian semi-detached property. This spacious, three-storey North York Moors holiday cottage is child-friendly, sleeps six, and includes two sitting rooms. Robin Hood's Bay is a ten-minute walk away.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • North York Moors

About Burnside

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

Renovated to a high standard while still retaining original features such as cast iron fireplaces, high ceilings, and a freestanding bath, Burnside is an Edwardian semi-detached property, located in the village of Fyling thorpe.

This three-story building includes two sitting rooms with a TV with Freeview, a DVD player, a CD player, an iPod dock, and WiFi. The kitchen is well-equipped with an electric oven and hob, microwave, fridge/freezer, washing machine, and dishwasher. The house has three bedrooms, sleeping six, and a bathroom with freestanding bath, separate shower, basin, and WC. Travel cot and highchair are provided, making this house child-friendly. Outside is a lawned rear garden and a patio with furniture.

In the village of Fylingthorpe, guests can find a village shop, butcher's, and a local inn serving food, whilst the village of Robin Hood's Bay is a ten-minute walk away.

Robin Hood's Bay is a picturesque old fishing village with narrow cobbled streets and quaint cottages. Located between Scarborough and Whitby, this village is at the edge of a wide bay backed by beautiful cliffs and moorland scenery and was once home to author Leo Walmsley. Guests can enjoy the beach and cliff-top walks, or one of the many long-distance trails through the Cleveland Way like the Lyke Wake Walk.

Burnside Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £93 From £352 Sat 19th January 2019 Sat 26th January 2019
From £93 From £352 Sat 26th January 2019 Sat 2nd February 2019
From £93 From £352 Sat 2nd February 2019 Sat 9th February 2019
From £93 From £352 Sat 9th February 2019 Sat 16th February 2019
From £201 From £603 Sat 16th February 2019 Sat 23rd February 2019
From £93 From £343 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £93 From £361 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £93 From £360 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £93 From £345 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £93 From £345 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £93 From £345 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £212 From £634 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £230 From £688 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £212 From £634 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £186 From £557 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £195 From £585 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £195 From £585 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £210 From £628 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £307 From £919 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £198 From £593 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £213 From £637 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £217 From £649 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £217 From £649 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £235 From £703 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £226 From £676 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £237 From £709 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £262 From £785 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £323 From £967 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £324 From £972 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £322 From £966 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £332 From £994 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £274 From £822 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £230 From £688 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £204 From £611 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £196 From £587 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £198 From £593 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £140 From £420 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £140 From £420 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £144 From £431 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £156 From £466 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £229 From £686 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £93 From £352 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £93 From £353 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £93 From £352 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £93 From £352 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £93 From £353 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £93 From £352 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £93 From £352 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £280 From £838 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £280 From £838 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £94 From £361 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £94 From £361 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £94 From £361 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £94 From £361 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £94 From £361 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £121 From £361 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £198 From £593 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £94 From £352 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £94 From £370 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £94 From £369 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £94 From £354 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £94 From £354 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £94 From £354 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £236 From £707 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £236 From £707 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £218 From £652 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £191 From £572 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £201 From £601 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £201 From £601 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £216 From £646 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £315 From £945 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £203 From £609 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £219 From £655 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £223 From £667 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £223 From £667 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £241 From £723 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £232 From £695 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £243 From £729 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £269 From £807 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £332 From £994 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £333 From £999 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £331 From £993 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £341 From £1022 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £282 From £845 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £282 From £845 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £210 From £628 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £201 From £603 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £203 From £609 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £144 From £431 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £144 From £431 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £148 From £443 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £160 From £479 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £235 From £705 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £121 From £361 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £94 From £362 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £94 From £361 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £94 From £361 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £94 From £362 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Burnside
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback