Bookilber Barn

From £2789

24th May 2019 - 31st May 2019

Bookilber Barn near Settle has been featured in the Sunday Times as one of the UK’s coolest luxury cottages. It has more than enough space and amenities for a family of twelve to discover why. Book Bookilber to enjoy the breathtaking Yorkshire Dales views and unwind in the spacious hot tub.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Cottage with Hot Tub
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Large Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Yorkshire Dales

About Bookilber Barn

  • Sleeps: 12
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 6

Two miles outside of the market town of Settle lies one of the best luxury cottages in all of the United Kingdom. It’s called Bookilber Barn, and it is the site of your family’s best holiday ever.

This large cottage has six, spacious bedrooms and six bathrooms to go with them. A family of twelve can stay here without feeling crowded in the least. There are two sitting rooms that are both beautifully furnished. The larger of the two has a wood burner to provide that cosy warmth you crave. The kitchen is of a spacious, contemporary design and is more than well-equipped to meet your needs. The back patio is a walled paradise where you can see the unparalleled views of Three Peaks County and the Yorkshire Dales. Finally, there’s no better place to relax after a day of fun and adventure than in the covered hot tub.

Two miles away from this rural cottage is Settle where you can find the limestone scars, cliffs, and caves that make up some of the best views in all of North Yorkshire. Inside the town itself, you can visit The Shambles, a three-storey building with shops and the first two stories and houses above them, and Town Hall, not to mention the numerous restaurants, pubs, or the public swimming pool.

If you go to Settle on a Tuesday you can find the town square dominated by market stalls offering a great variety of crafts and goods. You can always find fun entertainment at the Victoria Hall, and the Settle-Carlisle Railway takes you past some of the best scenery in the country.

There is, of course, more to see and do than is listed here, so you’ll just have to come to find out all there is for yourself! Book your family’s next holiday at Bookilber Barn

Bookilber Barn Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £930 From £2789 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £854 From £2560 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £854 From £2560 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £870 From £2609 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £870 From £2609 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £834 From £2500 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £843 From £2527 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £833 From £2497 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £847 From £2541 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £1027 From £3080 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £1070 From £3210 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £949 From £2846 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £911 From £2733 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £986 From £2956 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £829 From £2485 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £850 From £2548 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £938 From £2812 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £928 From £2782 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £902 From £2704 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £902 From £2704 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £894 From £2682 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £1261 From £3781 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £844 From £2531 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £911 From £2733 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £965 From £2893 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £915 From £2745 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £911 From £2733 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £889 From £2666 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £889 From £2666 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £911 From £2733 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £1076 From £3227 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £1093 From £3279 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £938 From £5446 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £898 From £2693 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £915 From £2744 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £942 From £2826 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £898 From £2693 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £898 From £2693 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £914 From £2742 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £938 From £2812 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £938 From £2812 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £938 From £2812 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £920 From £2758 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £920 From £2758 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £920 From £2758 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £980 From £2938 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £1008 From £3023 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £862 From £2585 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £879 From £2635 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £960 From £2879 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £955 From £2864 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £974 From £2922 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £1061 From £3183 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £974 From £2922 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £974 From £2922 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £993 From £2977 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £993 From £2977 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £951 From £2852 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £961 From £2883 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £950 From £2849 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £936 From £2808 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £1135 From £3404 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £1102 From £3305 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £1049 From £3146 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £1007 From £3020 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £1015 From £3043 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £1015 From £3043 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £969 From £2907 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £965 From £2895 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £955 From £2864 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £928 From £2783 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £928 From £2783 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £921 From £2761 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £1298 From £3893 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £869 From £2605 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £938 From £2813 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £938 From £2813 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £942 From £2826 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £938 From £2813 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £915 From £2744 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £915 From £2744 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £938 From £2813 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £938 From £6076 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £1108 From £3322 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £1126 From £3376 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £1870 From £5608 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £924 From £2772 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £942 From £2825 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £970 From £2909 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £924 From £2772 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £924 From £2772 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £941 From £2822 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £941 From £2822 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £965 From £2895 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £965 From £2895 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £965 From £2895 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £947 From £2839 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £965 From £2895 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £1038 From £3112 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £1038 From £3112 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £904 From £2712 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £904 From £2712 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Bookilber Barn
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback