Willow Cottage

From £809

25th May 2019 - 1st Jun 2019

Willow Cottage is a traditional Yorkshire stone cottage with Giggleswick village and Yorkshire Dales rural views. The three-bedroom pet-friendly property boasts timber beams, polished wooden floors, an open fire, contemporary finishes and mature, furnished gardens.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Yorkshire Dales

About Willow Cottage

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

The three-bedroom stone cottage features timber beams, polished wooden floors and an open fire and is ideal for a holiday in the Yorkshire region at any time of the year.

The ground floor houses one double bedroom and two twin rooms. The spacious bathroom contains a separate bath and shower unit and will accommodate the six guests. A fully-equipped kitchen allows for the preparation of family meals, which can be taken in the separate dining area or in one of the two gardens. The delightful beamed sitting room boasts an open fire in stone surround, which will ensure cosy relaxation and comfort. The sitting room also contains a TV, DVD and CD player.

Central heating supports the open fire and guests are also provided with ample off-road parking, facilities for young children and laundry facilities. Children and pets will love the opportunity to play in the large, shared garden, or the private patio with furniture, while everyone will be impressed by the views.

The lovely village of Giggleswick is an attraction in itself and is only one mile from Willow Cottage, while attractions such as Ribblesdale, St Alkelda’s church, waterfalls and the Three Peaks Walk are within reach.

Willow Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £183 From £809 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £159 From £475 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £165 From £495 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £187 From £559 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £187 From £559 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £176 From £528 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £198 From £592 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £198 From £592 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £228 From £684 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £279 From £835 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £279 From £835 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £267 From £801 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £260 From £779 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £222 From £666 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £177 From £531 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £169 From £507 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £153 From £459 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £156 From £467 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £133 From £398 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £136 From £406 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £140 From £420 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £168 From £503 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £169 From £505 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £95 From £366 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £95 From £366 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £95 From £357 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £95 From £359 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £95 From £359 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £95 From £359 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £95 From £351 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £249 From £747 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £262 From £786 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £96 From £376 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £96 From £376 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £96 From £378 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £96 From £368 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £96 From £378 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £96 From £378 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £165 From £493 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £96 From £376 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £96 From £383 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £96 From £383 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £96 From £383 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £96 From £383 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £96 From £383 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £196 From £587 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £201 From £603 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £142 From £425 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £145 From £434 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £161 From £481 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £163 From £488 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £167 From £501 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £278 From £832 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £161 From £481 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £170 From £509 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £192 From £574 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £192 From £574 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £185 From £553 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £203 From £608 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £203 From £608 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £235 From £703 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £286 From £858 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £286 From £858 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £275 From £823 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £267 From £801 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £229 From £685 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £229 From £685 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £174 From £521 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £158 From £472 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £160 From £480 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £137 From £409 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £139 From £417 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £144 From £431 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £173 From £517 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £173 From £519 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £126 From £376 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £96 From £376 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £96 From £367 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £96 From £369 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £96 From £369 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £96 From £369 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £96 From £360 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £103 From £1099 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £260 From £778 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £270 From £808 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £99 From £386 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £99 From £386 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £99 From £388 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £99 From £378 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £99 From £388 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £99 From £388 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £169 From £507 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £169 From £507 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £99 From £393 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £131 From £393 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £131 From £393 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £99 From £393 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £131 From £393 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £207 From £620 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £207 From £620 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £149 From £446 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £149 From £446 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Willow Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback