Abbey's View

From £489

31st May 2019 - 7th Jun 2019

Abbey’s View is a pet-friendly Whitby holiday cottage, spacious enough for six. One of the best waterside cottages available in the charming North Yorkshire fishing resort of Whitby. Enjoy days on the beach or exploring the gorgeous scenery of the Yorkshire coast and North York Moors.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • North York Moors

About Abbey's View

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

Bright and full of modern décor and amenities, this stunning seaside end-terrace Whitby cottage is everything you’re looking for in a holiday getaway, and then some. Large enough for six and pet-friendly, Abbey’s View is ready to welcome you to a luxurious holiday with three bedrooms, a fully fitted kitchen, spacious living area, and walking distance to beaches, pubs, shops, and other great attractions.

Occupying four stories, Abbey’s View features two double bedrooms and one twin. The second-floor bathroom has a tub, shower, and WC, and an additional WC and basin are available on the ground floor. The living area features a 50” flat screen TV including Sky with Sky Cinema, Netflix, and DVD, along with plentiful seating. The kitchen is complete with an electric oven and hob, microwave, and fridge/freezer. Other cottage amenities include a washing machine and dryer.

The Whitby location offers an exploration of the famous nearby abbey, the Whitby harbour, beaches, and many winding, cobbled streets. Explore the charms of the romantic and quaint fishing village, spend a bay on the beach, or explore the splendour of the Yorkshire coastline. The gorgeous North York Moors National Park is within easy reach.

Abbey's View Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £106 From £489 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £184 From £551 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £184 From £551 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £186 From £557 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £196 From £588 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £200 From £599 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £204 From £612 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £217 From £649 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £300 From £900 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £301 From £903 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £290 From £870 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £288 From £862 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £254 From £762 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £193 From £577 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £157 From £469 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £173 From £517 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £191 From £572 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £152 From £454 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £148 From £444 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £152 From £454 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £175 From £524 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £216 From £646 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £106 From £391 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £106 From £391 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £106 From £391 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £106 From £391 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £106 From £391 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £106 From £391 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £106 From £391 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £260 From £780 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £260 From £780 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £104 From £395 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £104 From £395 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £104 From £395 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £104 From £395 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £104 From £395 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £104 From £395 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £198 From £594 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £104 From £395 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £104 From £420 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £104 From £420 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £104 From £431 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £104 From £431 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £104 From £431 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £242 From £726 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £249 From £746 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £168 From £503 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £171 From £513 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £194 From £581 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £207 From £619 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £197 From £589 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £296 From £886 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £186 From £558 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £219 From £655 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £219 From £655 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £221 From £662 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £233 From £697 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £237 From £709 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £242 From £725 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £260 From £780 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £323 From £968 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £324 From £971 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £312 From £936 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £309 From £927 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £273 From £819 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £273 From £819 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £189 From £566 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £189 From £566 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £189 From £566 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £163 From £487 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £159 From £477 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £163 From £487 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £192 From £574 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £232 From £695 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £140 From £420 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £104 From £420 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £104 From £420 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £104 From £420 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £104 From £420 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £104 From £420 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £104 From £420 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £111 From £1220 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £280 From £839 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £280 From £839 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £107 From £388 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £107 From £388 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £107 From £388 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £107 From £388 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £107 From £388 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £107 From £388 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £195 From £584 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £195 From £584 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £107 From £413 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £138 From £413 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £138 From £413 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £107 From £423 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £138 From £413 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £244 From £732 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £244 From £732 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £168 From £504 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £168 From £504 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Abbey's View
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback