Abbey's View

From £666

26th Jun 2020 - 3rd Jul 2020

Abbey’s View is a pet-friendly Whitby holiday cottage, spacious enough for six. One of the best waterside cottages available in the charming North Yorkshire fishing resort of Whitby. Enjoy days on the beach or exploring the gorgeous scenery of the Yorkshire coast and North York Moors.

  • Railway-Cottages
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • North York Moors

About Abbey's View

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

Bright and full of modern décor and amenities, this stunning seaside end-terrace Whitby cottage is everything you’re looking for in a holiday getaway, and then some. Large enough for six and pet-friendly, Abbey’s View is ready to welcome you to a luxurious holiday with three bedrooms, a fully fitted kitchen, spacious living area, and walking distance to beaches, pubs, shops, and other great attractions.

Occupying four stories, Abbey’s View features two double bedrooms and one twin. The second-floor bathroom has a tub, shower, and WC, and an additional WC and basin are available on the ground floor. The living area features a 50” flat screen TV including Sky with Sky Cinema, Netflix, and DVD, along with plentiful seating. The kitchen is complete with an electric oven and hob, microwave, and fridge/freezer. Other cottage amenities include a washing machine and dryer.

The Whitby location offers an exploration of the famous nearby abbey, the Whitby harbour, beaches, and many winding, cobbled streets. Explore the charms of the romantic and quaint fishing village, spend a bay on the beach, or explore the splendour of the Yorkshire coastline. The gorgeous North York Moors National Park is within easy reach.

Abbey's View Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £212 From £666 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £216 From £678 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £223 From £699 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £246 From £736 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £298 From £892 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £315 From £945 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £303 From £907 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £305 From £915 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £259 From £776 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £232 From £695 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £167 From £524 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £171 From £536 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £169 From £531 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £151 From £474 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £147 From £460 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £151 From £474 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £162 From £509 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £227 From £713 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £181 From £567 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £104 From £406 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £104 From £406 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £104 From £402 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £104 From £402 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £104 From £398 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £104 From £395 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £111 From £1142 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £262 From £824 Tue 22nd December 2020 Tue 29th December 2020
From £256 From £805 Tue 29th December 2020 Tue 5th January 2021
From £107 From £388 Tue 5th January 2021 Tue 12th January 2021
From £107 From £388 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £107 From £388 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £107 From £388 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £107 From £388 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £107 From £388 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £195 From £584 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £195 From £584 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £107 From £413 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £107 From £413 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £107 From £413 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £107 From £423 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £244 From £732 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £244 From £732 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £244 From £732 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £168 From £504 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £168 From £504 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £191 From £571 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £203 From £608 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £193 From £578 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £193 From £578 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £304 From £911 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £215 From £643 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £215 From £643 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £217 From £651 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £229 From £685 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £233 From £697 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £240 From £719 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £256 From £767 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £306 From £917 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £324 From £972 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £311 From £932 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £314 From £941 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £266 From £798 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £238 From £714 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £183 From £549 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £187 From £561 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £186 From £556 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £163 From £487 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £158 From £473 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £163 From £487 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £175 From £523 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £245 From £733 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £107 From £477 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £107 From £417 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £107 From £417 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £107 From £413 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £107 From £413 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £107 From £409 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £107 From £406 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £113 From £1214 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £283 From £847 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £276 From £827 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Abbey's View
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback