Abbey's View

From £402

20th Nov 2020 - 27th Nov 2020

Abbey’s View is a pet-friendly Whitby holiday cottage, spacious enough for six. One of the best waterside cottages available in the charming North Yorkshire fishing resort of Whitby. Enjoy days on the beach or exploring the gorgeous scenery of the Yorkshire coast and North York Moors.

  • Railway-Cottages
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • North York Moors

About Abbey's View

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

Bright and full of modern décor and amenities, this stunning seaside end-terrace Whitby cottage is everything you’re looking for in a holiday getaway, and then some. Large enough for six and pet-friendly, Abbey’s View is ready to welcome you to a luxurious holiday with three bedrooms, a fully fitted kitchen, spacious living area, and walking distance to beaches, pubs, shops, and other great attractions.

Occupying four stories, Abbey’s View features two double bedrooms and one twin. The second-floor bathroom has a tub, shower, and WC, and an additional WC and basin are available on the ground floor. The living area features a 50” flat screen TV including Sky with Sky Cinema, Netflix, and DVD, along with plentiful seating. The kitchen is complete with an electric oven and hob, microwave, and fridge/freezer. Other cottage amenities include a washing machine and dryer.

The Whitby location offers an exploration of the famous nearby abbey, the Whitby harbour, beaches, and many winding, cobbled streets. Explore the charms of the romantic and quaint fishing village, spend a bay on the beach, or explore the splendour of the Yorkshire coastline. The gorgeous North York Moors National Park is within easy reach.

Abbey's View Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £134 From £402 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £134 From £402 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £133 From £398 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £132 From £395 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £139 From £1180 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £275 From £824 Tue 22nd December 2020 Tue 29th December 2020
From £269 From £805 Tue 29th December 2020 Tue 5th January 2021
From £133 From £744 Tue 5th January 2021 Tue 12th January 2021
From £129 From £385 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £130 From £388 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £130 From £388 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £130 From £390 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £130 From £388 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £202 From £604 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £137 From £409 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £137 From £409 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £137 From £409 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £138 From £413 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £144 From £430 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £175 From £523 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £245 From £733 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £212 From £636 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £168 From £504 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £168 From £504 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £191 From £571 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £203 From £608 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £193 From £578 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £193 From £578 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £304 From £911 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £215 From £643 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £215 From £643 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £217 From £651 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £229 From £685 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £233 From £697 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £240 From £719 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £256 From £767 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £323 From £968 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £341 From £1023 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £311 From £932 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £314 From £941 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £266 From £798 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £259 From £776 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £185 From £554 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £189 From £566 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £187 From £561 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £163 From £487 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £157 From £471 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £160 From £478 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £175 From £523 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £257 From £769 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £206 From £616 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £139 From £417 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £139 From £417 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £137 From £409 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £138 From £413 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £137 From £409 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £136 From £406 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £142 From £1214 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £283 From £847 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £276 From £827 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £258 From £774 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £132 From £395 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £133 From £398 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £133 From £398 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £134 From £401 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £133 From £398 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £207 From £621 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £207 From £621 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £140 From £420 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £140 From £420 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £142 From £424 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £148 From £442 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £148 From £442 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £255 From £764 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £255 From £764 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £255 From £764 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £173 From £518 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £196 From £587 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £209 From £625 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £198 From £594 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £198 From £594 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £313 From £937 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £221 From £661 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £221 From £661 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £223 From £669 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £235 From £704 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £239 From £716 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £247 From £739 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £263 From £788 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £315 From £943 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £333 From £999 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £320 From £958 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £323 From £967 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £274 From £820 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £274 From £820 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £190 From £569 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £194 From £582 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £192 From £576 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £167 From £500 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £162 From £484 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £164 From £491 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £180 From £538 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £264 From £790 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £211 From £633 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £143 From £428 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £143 From £428 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £140 From £420 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £142 From £424 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Abbey's View
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback