Abbey's View

Gallery Image 1 - Abbey's View Gallery Image 2 - Abbey's View Gallery Image 3 - Abbey's View Gallery Image 4 - Abbey's View Gallery Image 5 - Abbey's View Gallery Image 6 - Abbey's View Gallery Image 7 - Abbey's View Gallery Image 8 - Abbey's View Gallery Image 9 - Abbey's View Gallery Image 10 - Abbey's View Gallery Image 11 - Abbey's View Gallery Image 12 - Abbey's View Gallery Image 13 - Abbey's View Gallery Image 14 - Abbey's View Gallery Image 15 - Abbey's View
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Abbey's View
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Abbey's View
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Abbey's View
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Abbey's View
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Abbey's View
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Abbey's View
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Abbey's View
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Abbey's View
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Abbey's View
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Abbey's View
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - Abbey's View
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - Abbey's View
Gallery Thumbnail 13 - Abbey's View
Gallery Thumbnail 14 - Abbey's View
Gallery Thumbnail 15 - Abbey's View

Bright and full of modern décor and amenities, this stunning seaside end-terrace Whitby cottage is everything you’re looking for in a holiday getaway, and then some. Large enough for six and pet-friendly, Abbey’s View is ready to welcome you to a luxurious holiday with three bedrooms, a fully fitted kitchen, spacious living area, and walking distance to beaches, pubs, shops, and other great attractions.

Occupying four stories, Abbey’s View features two double bedrooms and one twin. The second-floor bathroom has a tub, shower, and WC, and an additional WC and basin are available on the ground floor. The living area features a 50” flat screen TV including Sky with Sky Cinema, Netflix, and DVD, along with plentiful seating. The kitchen is complete with an electric oven and hob, microwave, and fridge/freezer. Other cottage amenities include a washing machine and dryer.

The Whitby location offers an exploration of the famous nearby abbey, the Whitby harbour, beaches, and many winding, cobbled streets. Explore the charms of the romantic and quaint fishing village, spend a bay on the beach, or explore the splendour of the Yorkshire coastline. The gorgeous North York Moors National Park is within easy reach.

From £370

9th Nov 2018 - 16th Nov 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • North York Moors

From £370

9th Nov 2018 - 16th Nov 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £100 From £370 Fri 9th November 2018 Fri 16th November 2018
From £100 From £370 Fri 16th November 2018 Fri 23rd November 2018
From £100 From £370 Fri 23rd November 2018 Fri 30th November 2018
From £100 From £370 Fri 30th November 2018 Fri 7th December 2018
From £100 From £370 Fri 7th December 2018 Fri 14th December 2018
From £100 From £370 Fri 14th December 2018 Fri 21st December 2018
From £253 From £759 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £253 From £759 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £102 From £368 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £102 From £368 Fri 11th January 2019 Fri 18th January 2019
From £102 From £368 Fri 18th January 2019 Fri 25th January 2019
From £102 From £368 Fri 25th January 2019 Fri 1st February 2019
From £102 From £368 Fri 1st February 2019 Fri 8th February 2019
From £102 From £368 Fri 8th February 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £193 From £578 Fri 15th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £102 From £368 Fri 22nd February 2019 Fri 1st March 2019
From £102 From £391 Fri 1st March 2019 Fri 8th March 2019
From £102 From £391 Fri 8th March 2019 Fri 15th March 2019
From £102 From £401 Fri 15th March 2019 Fri 22nd March 2019
From £102 From £401 Fri 22nd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £102 From £401 Fri 29th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £230 From £689 Fri 5th April 2019 Fri 12th April 2019
From £225 From £675 Fri 12th April 2019 Fri 19th April 2019
From £255 From £763 Fri 19th April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £159 From £477 Fri 26th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £187 From £560 Fri 3rd May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £192 From £576 Fri 10th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £180 From £538 Fri 17th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £298 From £894 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £184 From £551 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £203 From £609 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £203 From £609 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £206 From £616 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £216 From £648 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £220 From £660 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £225 From £674 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £239 From £716 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £300 From £900 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £301 From £903 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £290 From £870 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £288 From £862 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £254 From £762 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £212 From £636 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £192 From £576 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £192 From £576 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £191 From £572 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £152 From £454 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £148 From £444 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £152 From £454 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £226 From £677 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £187 From £559 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £102 From £391 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £102 From £391 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £102 From £391 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £102 From £391 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £102 From £391 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £102 From £391 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £102 From £391 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £285 From £853 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £291 From £873 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £104 From £378 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £104 From £378 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £104 From £378 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £104 From £378 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £104 From £378 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £126 From £378 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £190 From £568 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £104 From £378 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £104 From £402 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £104 From £402 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £104 From £412 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £104 From £412 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £104 From £412 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £232 From £694 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £232 From £694 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £236 From £708 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £164 From £490 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £184 From £551 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £198 From £592 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £188 From £563 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £293 From £878 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £189 From £566 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £209 From £626 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £209 From £626 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £211 From £633 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £222 From £666 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £226 From £678 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £231 From £693 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £246 From £736 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £309 From £925 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £310 From £928 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £298 From £894 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £296 From £886 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £261 From £783 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £261 From £783 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Abbey's View

Cottage
Abbey's View
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback