Wychwood

From £350

22nd Mar 2019 - 29th Mar 2019

Exceptional attention to detail distinguishes this three-bedroom, family-friendly cottage in Grosmont. Character-laden Wychwood welcomes groups and pets to a property filled with contemporary fittings, traditional features and views of the North York Moors from its interior and the furnished patio.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • North York Moors

About Wychwood

  • Sleeps: 5
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

An exceptionally high standard of interior design distinguishes Wychwood, a three-bedroom end-terraced holiday cottage in Grosmont, surrounded by the North York Moors National Park. The pet-friendly cottage near Whitby and the North Yorkshire coast combines rural charm with modern design as well as a delightful garden.

Its three bedrooms include one ground-floor double, one twin and one single, all fitted and furnished to a high standard. The bathroom has been recently renovated and contains bath, shower over and basin as well as very modern design touches. Modern amenities are also found in the kitchen, which contains a dining area and is connected to a boot room.

Wychwood’s masterful design touches are continued in the comfortable and spacious sitting room, which is centred by a wood-burning stove for those cool evenings. An engrossing paperback is the perfect accessory for the sitting room, and once this had been devoured, guests can entertain themselves with the TV with FreeSat, DV, CD/radio and selection of books and DVDs.

Further attention to detail in this countryside cottage has seen the provision of central heating, laundry facilities, and amenities for young children, off-road parking for two cars, WiFi and space for a pet to run free. The small, sheltered, lawned garden contains a BBQ and rewards guests with views of the surrounding North Yorkshire hills.

Wychwood Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £97 From £350 Fri 22nd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £97 From £350 Fri 29th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £151 From £585 Fri 5th April 2019 Fri 12th April 2019
From £220 From £659 Fri 12th April 2019 Fri 19th April 2019
From £151 From £585 Fri 19th April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £151 From £496 Fri 26th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £172 From £595 Fri 3rd May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £172 From £597 Fri 10th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £172 From £597 Fri 17th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £339 From £1017 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £183 From £573 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £189 From £594 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £189 From £594 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £203 From £636 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £217 From £649 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £209 From £625 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £213 From £639 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £242 From £724 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £292 From £875 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £286 From £858 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £322 From £966 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £296 From £887 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £256 From £766 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £197 From £618 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £190 From £597 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £187 From £585 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £180 From £564 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £139 From £435 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £180 From £564 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £188 From £590 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £201 From £631 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £214 From £672 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £97 From £343 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £97 From £343 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £97 From £343 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £97 From £343 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £97 From £343 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £97 From £343 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £97 From £343 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £228 From £793 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £223 From £774 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £98 From £383 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £98 From £379 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £98 From £383 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £98 From £383 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £98 From £383 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £98 From £383 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £201 From £632 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £98 From £383 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £98 From £391 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £98 From £391 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £98 From £391 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £98 From £391 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £98 From £391 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £236 From £740 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £247 From £740 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £209 From £656 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £181 From £567 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £203 From £638 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £213 From £669 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £213 From £669 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £327 From £979 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £205 From £642 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £212 From £666 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £212 From £666 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £228 From £715 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £232 From £729 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £223 From £701 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £229 From £718 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £275 From £824 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £328 From £983 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £322 From £964 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £362 From £1086 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £333 From £997 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £287 From £860 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £287 From £860 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £213 From £669 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £209 From £656 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £201 From £632 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £156 From £488 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £201 From £632 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £211 From £662 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £171 From £537 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £244 From £765 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £128 From £383 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £98 From £383 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £98 From £383 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £98 From £383 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £98 From £383 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £98 From £383 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £98 From £383 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £105 From £1111 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £256 From £891 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £250 From £869 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £101 From £361 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £101 From £357 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £101 From £361 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £101 From £361 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £101 From £361 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £101 From £361 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £199 From £595 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £199 From £595 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £101 From £369 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Wychwood
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback