Wychwood

From £766

23rd Aug 2019 - 30th Aug 2019

Exceptional attention to detail distinguishes this three-bedroom, family-friendly cottage in Grosmont. Character-laden Wychwood welcomes groups and pets to a property filled with contemporary fittings, traditional features and views of the North York Moors from its interior and the furnished patio.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • North York Moors

About Wychwood

  • Sleeps: 5
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

An exceptionally high standard of interior design distinguishes Wychwood, a three-bedroom end-terraced holiday cottage in Grosmont, surrounded by the North York Moors National Park. The pet-friendly cottage near Whitby and the North Yorkshire coast combines rural charm with modern design as well as a delightful garden.

Its three bedrooms include one ground-floor double, one twin and one single, all fitted and furnished to a high standard. The bathroom has been recently renovated and contains bath, shower over and basin as well as very modern design touches. Modern amenities are also found in the kitchen, which contains a dining area and is connected to a boot room.

Wychwood’s masterful design touches are continued in the comfortable and spacious sitting room, which is centred by a wood-burning stove for those cool evenings. An engrossing paperback is the perfect accessory for the sitting room, and once this had been devoured, guests can entertain themselves with the TV with FreeSat, DV, CD/radio and selection of books and DVDs.

Further attention to detail in this countryside cottage has seen the provision of central heating, laundry facilities, and amenities for young children, off-road parking for two cars, WiFi and space for a pet to run free. The small, sheltered, lawned garden contains a BBQ and rewards guests with views of the surrounding North Yorkshire hills.

Wychwood Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £173 From £766 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £131 From £618 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £136 From £597 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £151 From £585 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £146 From £564 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £112 From £435 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £163 From £564 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £170 From £590 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £182 From £631 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £157 From £610 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £97 From £343 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £97 From £343 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £97 From £343 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £97 From £343 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £97 From £343 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £97 From £343 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £97 From £343 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £228 From £793 Fri 20th December 2019 Fri 27th December 2019
From £223 From £774 Fri 27th December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020
From £98 From £430 Fri 3rd January 2020 Fri 10th January 2020
From £98 From £425 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £98 From £430 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £98 From £430 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £98 From £430 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £98 From £430 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £227 From £712 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £98 From £430 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £98 From £439 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £98 From £439 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £98 From £439 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £98 From £439 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £98 From £439 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £267 From £837 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £287 From £860 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £200 From £626 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £203 From £638 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £231 From £725 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £243 From £764 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £243 From £764 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £385 From £1155 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £227 From £713 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £242 From £760 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £242 From £760 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £260 From £815 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £265 From £832 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £255 From £800 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £263 From £827 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £310 From £928 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £372 From £1115 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £377 From £1129 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £413 From £1238 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £388 From £1162 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £319 From £957 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £323 From £969 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £243 From £764 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £235 From £739 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £227 From £712 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £178 From £559 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £227 From £712 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £237 From £745 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £196 From £615 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £274 From £862 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £144 From £430 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £98 From £430 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £98 From £430 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £98 From £430 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £98 From £430 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £98 From £430 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £98 From £430 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £105 From £1093 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £234 From £1004 Tue 22nd December 2020 Tue 29th December 2020
From £311 From £979 Tue 29th December 2020 Tue 5th January 2021
From £101 From £442 Tue 5th January 2021 Tue 12th January 2021
From £101 From £437 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £101 From £442 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £101 From £442 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £101 From £442 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £101 From £442 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £244 From £732 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £244 From £732 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £101 From £452 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £101 From £452 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £101 From £452 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £101 From £452 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £151 From £452 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £295 From £884 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £295 From £884 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £219 From £655 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £219 From £655 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £249 From £745 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £262 From £785 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £262 From £785 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £262 From £785 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £396 From £1188 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £261 From £782 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £261 From £782 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £280 From £838 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £285 From £855 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £275 From £823 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £283 From £849 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £318 From £954 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £383 From £1147 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £388 From £1162 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Wychwood
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback