Budle View

From £435

4th Dec 2021 - 11th Dec 2021

Budle View makes a visit to Northumberland’s picturesque Heritage Coast a holiday to remember – a dog-friendly country cottage perched above the village of Belford that affords guests magnificent views whilst entertaining families with a converted games room with darts and table football. Sleeps 6.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages

About Budle View

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

Budle View offers large families visiting the North East of England a coastal cottage in Belford, Northumberland, that makes a fantastic base from which to explore this region whilst on a truly relaxing holiday.

This charming single-storey cottage sits atop an elevated position looking over the village and nearby Budle Bay. The dog-friendly cottage includes three bedrooms, fitted kitchen with dining area, sitting room with gas fire, enclosed garden with furniture and barbecue, and a garage converted to a utility and games room with washer/dryer, refrigerator, magnetic darts and table football.

The village centre is within walking distance of Budle View, allowing guests to enjoy its variety of shops, pubs and restaurants. Only a short drive away sits the pretty coastal village of Bamburgh, part of Northumberland’s beautiful Heritage Coast and featuring a 5th-century castle. Check the tides and cross to Holy Island to visit historic Lindisfarne Priory.

Budle View Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £145 From £435 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £146 From £436 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £151 From £1386 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £321 From £963 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £302 From £905 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £298 From £893 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £152 From £454 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £153 From £458 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £157 From £470 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £158 From £473 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £157 From £470 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £185 From £554 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £192 From £576 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £159 From £476 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £159 From £476 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £160 From £479 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £160 From £479 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £160 From £479 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £249 From £745 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £280 From £840 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £273 From £817 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £200 From £600 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £226 From £678 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £226 From £677 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £233 From £698 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £236 From £708 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £380 From £1138 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £248 From £744 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £257 From £771 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £257 From £771 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £264 From £792 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £259 From £777 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £267 From £801 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £304 From £910 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £387 From £1161 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £390 From £1170 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £413 From £1237 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £375 From £1123 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £330 From £990 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £330 From £990 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £238 From £713 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £223 From £669 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £220 From £659 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £202 From £606 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £191 From £573 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £191 From £572 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £225 From £673 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £286 From £857 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £160 From £479 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £159 From £475 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £155 From £463 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £152 From £455 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £156 From £466 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £149 From £447 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £150 From £448 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £153 From £1347 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £302 From £1074 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £337 From £1009 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £306 From £917 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £156 From £466 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £157 From £470 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £161 From £483 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £163 From £487 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £161 From £483 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £197 From £591 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £197 From £591 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £163 From £489 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £165 From £493 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £165 From £493 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £165 From £493 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £165 From £493 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Budle View
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability