Bowsden Hall Farm Cottage

From £410

20th Sep 2019 - 27th Sep 2019

Nestled in the Northumbrian countryside, this restored, stone-built rural cottage provides contemporary appliances and furnishings to make any family feel comfortable. The south-facing enclosed garden captures the sun and the rural views and invites relaxation. Pets welcome.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Cheviot Hills

About Bowsden Hall Farm Cottage

  • Sleeps: 5
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3

The careful renovation of Bowsden Hall Farm Cottage has retained its traditional stone exterior and filled its interior with contemporary and comfortable appliances and features.

The quaint and pet-friendly rural cottage lies 3 miles from Lowick and contains one double bedroom, one twin and one single room as well as three bathrooms, which will ensure large groups enjoy the space they need. The well-equipped kitchen opens to a large dining room and the sitting room is very inviting, with a gas fire for cosy evenings in.

Adults and children can choose their own entertainment, thanks to the two TVs, plus DVDs and WiFi, and can then reunite for a game of football in the mini football field in the garden.

Pets will revel in the garden, while everyone can take in the views of the adjacent nature reserve and the Cheviot Hills as they enjoy a BBQ.

A laundry and off-street parking make extended stays possible, and the nearby attractions will tempt longer holidays. Explore Lowick, Holy Island beaches, the Heritage coastline, St Cuthbert’s Way and the charm of rural Northumberland. Enjoy walking trails which start almost from the front door of the cottage and immerse yourself in history at sites such as Lindisfarne.

Bowsden Hall Farm Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £106 From £410 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £103 From £398 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £102 From £373 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £102 From £373 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £111 From £431 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £141 From £490 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £102 From £326 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £102 From £317 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £102 From £317 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £102 From £317 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £102 From £317 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £102 From £348 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £102 From £317 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £180 From £626 Fri 20th December 2019 Fri 27th December 2019
From £175 From £608 Fri 27th December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020
From £104 From £363 Fri 3rd January 2020 Fri 10th January 2020
From £104 From £357 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £104 From £357 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £104 From £357 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £104 From £357 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £104 From £357 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £129 From £405 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £104 From £357 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £104 From £357 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £104 From £357 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £104 From £371 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £104 From £371 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £104 From £371 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £160 From £503 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £172 From £516 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £122 From £381 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £124 From £388 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £138 From £431 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £143 From £449 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £140 From £437 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £223 From £667 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £145 From £453 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £153 From £480 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £153 From £478 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £153 From £480 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £154 From £484 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £157 From £493 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £163 From £510 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £191 From £571 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £230 From £688 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £229 From £686 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £237 From £711 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £256 From £768 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £188 From £564 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £154 From £461 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £138 From £431 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £137 From £429 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £134 From £421 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £133 From £416 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £132 From £413 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £131 From £409 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £153 From £478 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £161 From £504 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £119 From £357 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £104 From £357 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £104 From £357 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £104 From £357 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £104 From £357 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £104 From £357 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £104 From £357 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £111 From £882 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £185 From £643 Tue 22nd December 2020 Tue 29th December 2020
From £199 From £625 Tue 29th December 2020 Tue 5th January 2021
From £107 From £373 Tue 5th January 2021 Tue 12th January 2021
From £107 From £367 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £107 From £367 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £107 From £367 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £107 From £367 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £107 From £367 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £139 From £416 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £139 From £416 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £107 From £367 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £107 From £367 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £107 From £367 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £107 From £381 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £123 From £367 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £177 From £531 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £177 From £531 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £133 From £398 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £133 From £398 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £148 From £443 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £154 From £461 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £150 From £449 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £150 From £449 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £229 From £686 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £165 From £493 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £164 From £491 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £165 From £493 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £166 From £497 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £169 From £507 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £175 From £524 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £196 From £587 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £236 From £707 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £235 From £705 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £244 From £731 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £263 From £789 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £193 From £579 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £158 From £474 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Bowsden Hall Farm Cottage Location Map

Contact Bowsden Hall Farm Cottage

Cottage
Bowsden Hall Farm Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback