Bowsden Hall Farm Cottage

From £416

25th Sep 2020 - 2nd Oct 2020

Nestled in the Northumbrian countryside, this restored, stone-built rural cottage provides contemporary appliances and furnishings to make any family feel comfortable. The south-facing enclosed garden captures the sun and the rural views and invites relaxation. Pets welcome.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Cheviot Hills

About Bowsden Hall Farm Cottage

  • Sleeps: 5
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3

The careful renovation of Bowsden Hall Farm Cottage has retained its traditional stone exterior and filled its interior with contemporary and comfortable appliances and features.

The quaint and pet-friendly rural cottage lies 3 miles from Lowick and contains one double bedroom, one twin and one single room as well as three bathrooms, which will ensure large groups enjoy the space they need. The well-equipped kitchen opens to a large dining room and the sitting room is very inviting, with a gas fire for cosy evenings in.

Adults and children can choose their own entertainment, thanks to the two TVs, plus DVDs and WiFi, and can then reunite for a game of football in the mini football field in the garden.

Pets will revel in the garden, while everyone can take in the views of the adjacent nature reserve and the Cheviot Hills as they enjoy a BBQ.

A laundry and off-street parking make extended stays possible, and the nearby attractions will tempt longer holidays. Explore Lowick, Holy Island beaches, the Heritage coastline, St Cuthbert’s Way and the charm of rural Northumberland. Enjoy walking trails which start almost from the front door of the cottage and immerse yourself in history at sites such as Lindisfarne.

Bowsden Hall Farm Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £104 From £416 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £119 From £413 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £120 From £416 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £171 From £535 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £164 From £515 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £116 From £363 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £115 From £360 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £104 From £360 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £104 From £357 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £104 From £357 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £104 From £354 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £104 From £351 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £111 From £925 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £201 From £632 Tue 22nd December 2020 Tue 29th December 2020
From £181 From £597 Tue 29th December 2020 Tue 5th January 2021
From £107 From £373 Tue 5th January 2021 Tue 12th January 2021
From £107 From £364 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £107 From £367 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £107 From £367 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £107 From £369 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £107 From £367 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £138 From £412 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £107 From £364 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £107 From £364 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £107 From £364 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £107 From £367 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £107 From £388 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £150 From £450 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £177 From £530 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £154 From £461 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £133 From £398 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £145 From £434 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £148 From £443 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £154 From £461 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £177 From £531 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £150 From £449 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £229 From £686 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £165 From £493 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £164 From £491 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £165 From £493 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £166 From £497 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £169 From £507 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £175 From £524 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £196 From £587 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £236 From £707 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £235 From £705 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £244 From £731 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £263 From £789 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £195 From £584 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £160 From £478 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £152 From £455 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £179 From £536 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £148 From £443 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £145 From £435 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £142 From £424 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £143 From £427 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £155 From £464 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £177 From £529 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £107 From £373 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £107 From £370 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £107 From £370 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £107 From £367 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £107 From £367 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £107 From £363 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £107 From £360 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £113 From £980 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £217 From £649 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £205 From £613 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £109 From £452 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £109 From £441 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £109 From £445 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £109 From £445 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £109 From £447 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £109 From £445 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £159 From £500 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £109 From £500 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £109 From £441 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £109 From £441 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £109 From £445 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £109 From £470 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £109 From £470 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £209 From £656 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £209 From £656 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £219 From £656 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £154 From £483 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £172 From £538 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £182 From £571 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £177 From £555 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £177 From £555 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £282 From £846 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £195 From £611 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £194 From £608 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £195 From £611 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £196 From £615 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £200 From £627 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £207 From £649 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £227 From £714 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £291 From £873 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £290 From £870 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Bowsden Hall Farm Cottage Location Map

Contact Bowsden Hall Farm Cottage

Cottage
Bowsden Hall Farm Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback